Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Łazienka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Łazienka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wanna z hydromasażem The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Foyer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/Taras The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Basen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Basen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Basen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Basen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Plac zabaw The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restauracja The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restauracja The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restauracja The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restauracja The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restauracja
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 60 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (60)
Sortuj według:
Boban Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 15 kwietnia 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Alice C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 grudnia 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Joseph T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 sierpnia 2014
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9,7
Very nice and definitely warm
Kanhathai C. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 12 sierpnia 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7,7
Kin W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 czerwca 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Sofia F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 czerwca 2014
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr

Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
8
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
Ellis D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 maja 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Krista C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 kwietnia 2014
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9,7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Razi S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 kwietnia 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Benedict D. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 stycznia 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - FoyerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/TarasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BasenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BasenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BasenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BasenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Plac zabawThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/HolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/HolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SklepyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlażaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlażaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B02