lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Łazienka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Łazienka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wanna z hydromasażem The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wanna z hydromasażem The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Foyer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/Taras
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Basen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Basen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Basen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Basen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Basen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Plac zabaw The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restauracja
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 54 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (54)
Sortuj według:
Kanhathai C. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 12 sierpnia 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7,7
Kin W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 czerwca 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Ellis D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 maja 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Krista C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 kwietnia 2014
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9,7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Razi S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 kwietnia 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Benedict D. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 stycznia 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Hsu C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 23 listopada 2013
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Kit X. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 października 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Sophie L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 9 września 2013
A strange hotel

Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
4,3
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.
Thomas F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 27 sierpnia 2013
terrible

there is nothing good about this hotel
2,3
I booked and paid for a 5 night stay but moved to a different hotel after one night stay.Do not expect any welcome or assistance.You are far from anywhere and taxi driver's have to phone to get directions.The owner has figured out a way to have a free and easy lifestyle by having chumps like me pay for it by booking his place.Total phoney with cute signs to justify his parasitic lifestyle.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - FoyerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/TarasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BasenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BasenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BasenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BasenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BasenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Plac zabawThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/HolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/HolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SklepyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlażaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlażaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A02