Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Łazienka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Łazienka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wanna z hydromasażem The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Foyer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/Taras The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Basen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Basen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Basen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Plac zabaw The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restauracja The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restauracja The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restauracja The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restauracja The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restauracja The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 10

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 71 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (71)
Sortuj według:
Lek Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 30 grudnia 2015
Extremely helpful staff and very awesome rooms

Jaccuzi, Pool, Extremely awesome rooms
10
Probably the best boutique type hotel i stayed in. Very photogenic place. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Loved the jacuzzi and pool. Great place to relax. Only setback is the mosquitoes. However if we do come back to kuching again will definitely come back for a stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anuar M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2015
no comment
2
bad feeling
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 listopada 2015
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

The staff service is good..
3,7
So dirty of the environment, (maybe they want it look like natural ...(sorry for my broken English)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frank J. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 15 października 2015
Great and original place

Great environment created, Nice pool and good and big rooms
8,3
Great place. Only negative thing I can think of is the simple breakfast. And you have to know before you go here that there is a monkey, which can be agressive to new people
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ally K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 1 października 2015
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.

Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
5
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin G. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 17 sierpnia 2015
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sangeetha G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 sierpnia 2015
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boban Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 15 kwietnia 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 marca 2015
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alice C. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 23 grudnia 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - FoyerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/TarasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BasenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BasenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BasenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Plac zabawThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/HolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/HolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SklepyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlażaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlażaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01