Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Łazienka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Łazienka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wanna z hydromasażem The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Foyer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/Taras The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Basen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Basen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Basen The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Plac zabaw The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restauracja The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restauracja The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restauracja The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restauracja The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restauracja The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 10

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
65 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (65)
Sortuj według:
Kevin G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 sierpnia 2015
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sangeetha G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 sierpnia 2015
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boban Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 15 kwietnia 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 marca 2015
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alice C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 grudnia 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 sierpnia 2014
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9,7
Very nice and definitely warm
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kanhathai C. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 12 sierpnia 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kin W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 czerwca 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sofia F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 czerwca 2014
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr

Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
8
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ellis D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 maja 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - FoyerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/TarasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BasenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BasenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BasenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Plac zabawThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauracjaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/HolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/HolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SklepyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolicaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlażaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlażaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B08