arrow-up-icon Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy, by zobaczyć punkty
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (535)

Podróże służbowe (27)

Podróże z partnerem (309)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (65)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (54)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (39)

Podróże grupowe (41)

Wspaniały
8,4
z 535 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Udogodnienia
8,9
Lokalizacja
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6

10 Christopher G.
United Kingdom
04 kwietnia 2016
Lovely staff, made us feel incredibly welcome.
Great breakfast buffet. Superb location. Tasteful, clean room. Highly recommended, we look forward to returning soon.

8,8 Howe L.
Singapore
20 marca 2016
Excellent food, Good & quiet surrounding
One of the best hotels to stay if you are there to relax.

8,8 Rene C.
Australia
11 marca 2016
Cheers
Wi fi dropped in and out quite a lot

9,7 christophe O.
France
15 marca 2016
Amazing stay
Pool, food, close to many restaurant/bars

8,4 Matt L.
United States of America
02 marca 2016
Garden rooms at separate location
Nice hotel and would love up to rating if not for the fact that the garden wing is in a location across the street from main resort.

9,2 Emily C.
United Kingdom
23 lutego 2016
Excellent hotel
I visited Seminyak for a flying weekend as part of a work trip to Asia. I was very impressed with the hotel. The staff really went out of their way to be helpful - nothing was too much trouble. The whole pool/garden area is beautiful and very relaxing, and the included afternoon tea at 4pm was a nice touch! The hotel is within walking distance of central Seminyak so I opted not to have the (very expensive) hotel breakfast but visit local cafes instead. Overall though I had a great stay and would definitely return.

9,2 Alexandra L.
Australia
02 lutego 2016
Tropical Bliss
First trip to Bali - & The Seminyak set a very high standard. Beautiful room & grounds, very helpful staff & close to some great places. Ku De Ta, a fantastic location for breakfast & sunset drinks, shopping, Bambu restaurant & Merah Putih - beyond delicious modern Indonesian food & amazing cocktails.

7,3 Jennifer C.
Malaysia
05 stycznia 2016
Nice boutique hotel with good location
Very nice friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast spread and great location
Good location in seminyak and mostly wonderful staff. Clean and nice rooms and great sunsets in the evening. This is a nice boutique hotel in seminyak.

4 RHU K.
Singapore
02 stycznia 2016
poior value for money
location, location, location
The room they put me in was so noisy that I could not sleep. The wifi almost never worked anywhere in the hotel. The staff took the longest time to get anything done or delivered. Definitely not worth the price we paid for.

9,3 Frank H.
Switzerland
06 stycznia 2016
Thank you!
The Location, the Pool and the Beachfront
First of all, the gave me an upgrade to a great beachfront room on arrival, i booked a gardenwing room. The Hotel is located right next to the Kudeta-Beachclub and in walking-distance to the shopping area of Seminyak. Hotelstaff is superfriendly and helpful. I'll be there again!