Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Basen The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Basen The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Basen The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ogród The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ogród The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ogród The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ogród The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Siłownia The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Łazienka The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Seminyak Liczba pokoi: 105
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

na podstawie
491 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (491)
Sortuj według:
Philip S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 lipca 2015
Back to BALI after 23y

Staff were fabulous. Location difficult to beat.
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sheila S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 29 czerwca 2015
Best hotel in seminyak

Cleanliness. Friendly staff. Fabulous breakfast
10
Perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ji Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 28 czerwca 2015
fantastic

nice view, location and luxury facilities
9,7
luxurious and clean
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nur I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 czerwca 2015
Luxury. near to the beach and ku de ta

beach, food, service
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chantelle S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 czerwca 2015
Lush

Pool, Staff, breakfast
9
Felt like a Queen
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 maja 2015
Great place great location great staff

Location, infinity pool, staff
9,3
Great resort. From reception through to checkout. Great friendly staff, great amenitities and the beach facing infinity pool is an absolute highlight. Highly highly recommend to anyone considering this hotel. It will not disappoint.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chien-Lun K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 maja 2015
Would defiantly going back

Nice pool, very close to the beach and good pastry
8,7
The breakfast is very good, love their pasties. Two nice pools with fantastic ocean. And staffs are very nice. However, the bed and sheets in the room are very damp. Not sure if the A/C really work or it is how the air in Bali. Overall, nice hotel and very quiet and private. We'd definitely going back soon
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hawada Z. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 kwietnia 2015
Relaxing! Great location .. Geeat pool!

The facilities, pool, beach accesses, staff friendly, spa was great
9,3
Was a very nice hotel to stay at made our trip very relaxing the pool was great you have both the best of the pool and the beach located next to Ku De Ta which was better than Pototoe Head, able to walk everywhere. Close to all the good restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff.. Good mixture of guest .. :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alice C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 kwietnia 2015
Perfect end to my trip

Staff, breakfast buffet and the pool
10
I had been backpacking around South East Asia for the last 3 and 1/2 months so decided to treat myself for the last couple of nights. I couldn't have picked a better place, the staff treated me like a princess and were so friendly. They went out of their way to help and accommodate my needs. It was the perfect place to end my travels, and in style!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gillian X. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2015
beach front stay

the staff , location, rooms
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BasenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BasenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BasenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OgródThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OgródThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OgródThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OgródThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SiłowniaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ŁazienkaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlażaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlażaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BasenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OkolicaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08