Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 531 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (531)
Sortuj według:
Krisanne F. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 22 kwietnia 2016
Great value
6,7
This hotel is centrally located and a good value for the money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Debbie B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 19 kwietnia 2016
Enjoyed our stay
5,7
We would book this hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Ireland, 17 kwietnia 2016
Great location, good value.
6,7
The downside of this hotel is when you are informed at check in that your room is across the road, I was offered an upgrade for a token amount which I took, that beach view and access is worth the money. Large rooms, fabulous pool, great staff and reasonable pricing gives a relaxing Bali weekend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francois M. Podróże z partnerem France, 15 kwietnia 2016
One night, too short !!
6,3
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa is very nice and impressive, well located and with great staff. Maybe the room we were given on the ground floor would have been larger to make our stay really great. Anyway, next visit to Bali we will surely consider this hotel in our short list.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amanda C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 11 kwietnia 2016
Beautiful Resort
6
Service was excellent at the resort and food quality, presentation and taste were excellent as well. Loved the swimming pools and the overall resort atmosphere.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bahman S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2016
Great location!
5,3
Right on the beach & beautiful infinity pool!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Terence N. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 6 kwietnia 2016
a good retreat
6
.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher G. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 kwietnia 2016
Lovely staff, made us feel incredibly welcome.
6,7
Great breakfast buffet. Superb location. Tasteful, clean room. Highly recommended, we look forward to returning soon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Howe C. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 19 marca 2016
Excellent food, Good & quiet surrounding
5,7
One of the best hotels to stay if you are there to relax.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rene C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 10 marca 2016
Cheers
5,7
Wi fi dropped in and out quite a lot
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/HolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/HolThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SiłowniaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RecepcjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OkolicaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BasenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06