lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Basen The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ogród The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ogród The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ogród The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ogród The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Siłownia The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Łazienka The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Plaża The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Plaża The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Basen The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Seminyak / Kerobokan Liczba pokoi: 105
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 438 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (438)
Sortuj według:
Sarah A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 grudnia 2014
Lovely holiday in Seminyak

Great infinity pool, friendly staff, and beautiful room
7,3
I had an enjoyable stay with my mom and sis at The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa. The staff were friendly. The room was big and comfortable with a great garden and sea view. However, I do feel the price that I paid per night should include breakfast since it was already quite costly per night.
Ong Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 grudnia 2014
Very well-located resort

Great location. Big and comfortable room. Nice infinity pool.
8,7
The stay at the resort was very comfortable. Location was great and it was just next to Ku De Ta, and within walking distance to Potato Head. There is easy access to the beach. Prices for food wise was a little too steep in my opinion, hence I did not have any meals at the resort.
Angelo D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
Seminyak Vacation

Staff, location and the beach.
8,3
Stay was excellent but I think it would be better if we stayed on the beach side and not the garden wing which is across the street.
Ben M. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 27 listopada 2014
Staff training lacking - management responsible

Location, the pool, the gardens
7,3
Comparatively with other top resorts the staff lacked the training to connect to us as customers - not knowing our names, asking room numbers, no conversation. Service was only okay, no rush and lacked enthusiasm. The suite was clean and latge but as they backed into the busy road, it was loud and noisy with constant traffic noise and guard whistles to stop taxis. Our rooms or conditioning was only just acceptable comparatively. The breakfast buffet was good but the hot choice on the menu was boring. The coffee was hit and miss also. The meals although goodackes consistency in presentation. The bar also ran out of a light white wine on day 2 of our trip and despite complaining management couldn't source any to please us ?? That really annoyed ME as I didn't want vodka with my lunch. More needs to be done from the top down to train the staff in making their guests experience as being magical not just run of the mill. There is tough competition in Bali and these guys are not making the most out of their beautiful resort.
Arun S. Podróż z partnerem India, 24 listopada 2014
excellent hotel in bali

location, rooms, swimming pool
9,3
excellent. good place to stay in seminyak overlooking the ocean with decent costs. but the restaurant is very quiet except at breakfast.
Michael H. Podróż w większej grupie Denmark, 16 listopada 2014
Relaxing stay and excellent location

Location, large rooms, well-priced
9
Suited need for a holiday with friends well. Location for restaurants and beach are great. Good sized rooms
Sian H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 listopada 2014
great beach

great beach, relax spa, friendly staff
8,3
the beach is very great, with also great pools. the only thing is the hotel is no lift, not suitable for older person. the room was not so spaces and not preferable garden view. there is no view at all, some more is opposite the road another building.
Maricar B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 listopada 2014
Vacation in Bali 2014

Environment is so very relaxing. Friendly staff and the food is great
10
Great resort. All the staffs are so friendly and polite.
Jade T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 listopada 2014
Great location, super friendly staff

Pool, location & Accor club benefits
8
Overall we had a very enjoyable stay, the staff were always super friendly & attentive. Only negative we noticed was that the resort is starting age...for example there are pool tiles missing or falling off, there signs of rotting timber around the resort and general building aging. Also our shower needed more thorough cleaning as becoming mouldy (we were in room 231). But other than that, we did enjoy our stay and will likely stay again in the future.
Olivia A. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 4 listopada 2014
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

great location
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BasenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OgródThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OgródThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OgródThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OgródThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SiłowniaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ŁazienkaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlażaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlażaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BasenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OkolicaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3A01