lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Basen The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ogród The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ogród The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ogród The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ogród The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Siłownia The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Łazienka The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Plaża The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Plaża The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Basen The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Seminyak / Kerobokan Liczba pokoi: 105
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 404 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (404)
Sortuj według:
Maud I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 10 września 2014
Very nice location

Nice seaview, very friendly staff and good location close to shopping and restaurants
9,3
Diane L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 września 2014
very relaxing

the location, the pool area and access to the beach
9,7
Jody V. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 września 2014
Didn't want to leave

Location, pool, staff
9,7
We loved our stay at Seminyak Beach Resort. Perfect location, amazing pool overlooking the beach. Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, will definitely return.
Cathy C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 września 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Friendly Staff

Rooms, Infinity Pool and Buffet Breakfast
8,7
The Seminyak was a beautiful hotel to stay in. The pool and surrounding gardens right on the beach was fantastic. We had a garden wing room which was lovely, we upgraded to a Villa for the last 2 nights and it was magnificent. The buffet breakfast catered for all types of cuisines, probably one of the best buffets we have had anywhere in the world. The hotel costs were a little on the high side with 21% taxes charged on everything. Apart from the high cost, I would highly recommend the Seminyak Beach Resort.
Zoe W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 września 2014
best pool in Seminyak

Stunning pool, beach views, great value
9,7
This was my second time staying at this resort.. I loved it last time but somehow they've made it even better. The value for money you get here with its incredible grounds, breathtaking infinity pool and facilities and the fabulous spa is second to none. The warmth of the staff is unsurpassed, their friendly smiles making every day that little bit better. Couldn't recommend this place more highly, booking in for my third trip and bringing my mum next time in a month.
Arnaud T. Podróż w większej grupie France, 1 września 2014
Nice place

Location, room, infinity pool
8
Nicole H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Perfect location - beautiful hotel

Locationa is fantastic.
9,3
Soonheng L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 30 sierpnia 2014
NICE STAY

GOOD LOCATION, KIND STAFFS, NICE BEACH
8,7
Nicolas B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 20 sierpnia 2014
Location Location Location

Room cleanliness, Pool Area Service
8,3
Remarkable Attention and new GM willing to ensure international standards of service are maintained.
Princess C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2014
A relaxing resort by the beach

room, pool and location
9
Its beside kudeta, and its very relaxing, the food is not so much but the place is awesome. we'll be back next year for sure!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BasenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OgródThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OgródThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OgródThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OgródThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SiłowniaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ŁazienkaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlażaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlażaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BasenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OkolicaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3C01