Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Basen The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Basen The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Basen The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restauracja The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ogród The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ogród The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ogród The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ogród The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Siłownia The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Łazienka The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Seminyak / Kerobokan Liczba pokoi: 105
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 483 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (483)
Sortuj według:
Chien-Lun K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 maja 2015
Would defiantly going back

Nice pool, very close to the beach and good pastry
8,7
The breakfast is very good, love their pasties. Two nice pools with fantastic ocean. And staffs are very nice. However, the bed and sheets in the room are very damp. Not sure if the A/C really work or it is how the air in Bali. Overall, nice hotel and very quiet and private. We'd definitely going back soon
Hawada Z. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 kwietnia 2015
Relaxing! Great location .. Geeat pool!

The facilities, pool, beach accesses, staff friendly, spa was great
9,3
Was a very nice hotel to stay at made our trip very relaxing the pool was great you have both the best of the pool and the beach located next to Ku De Ta which was better than Pototoe Head, able to walk everywhere. Close to all the good restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff.. Good mixture of guest .. :)
Alice C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 kwietnia 2015
Perfect end to my trip

Staff, breakfast buffet and the pool
10
I had been backpacking around South East Asia for the last 3 and 1/2 months so decided to treat myself for the last couple of nights. I couldn't have picked a better place, the staff treated me like a princess and were so friendly. They went out of their way to help and accommodate my needs. It was the perfect place to end my travels, and in style!
Gillian X. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2015
beach front stay

the staff , location, rooms
8,3
Chung T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 13 kwietnia 2015
great hotel!!

location and service
9
Iain N. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 kwietnia 2015
Seminyak Beach Hotel

Location, staff, facilities
9,7
Awesome stay, its a great location for exploring and shopping in seminyak. beautiful beach and amazing pools. We stayed on the gaden side, nice and quiet with its own pool and bar.
Megan B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 kwietnia 2015
Nothing is too much trouble!

Location (next door to KU DE TA) Staff & Pool
10
Megan B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 kwietnia 2015
What a spot!!

Location, Staff, POOL
10
Was a wonderful get-away for my husband and I. Staff go above and beyond! Lina, who worked the nights on the front desk was AMAZING! Thank you for looking after us so well! Pool is incredible and I could sit in the pool and watch my husband out in the ocean (which was very clean). Food was great- good breakfast & fantastic meals on offer. Cocktails around the pool are not as cheap as some other places, but are top notch! We will be back in 2016
Dilini S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 marca 2015
Amazing

View service
10
Wonderful
Tedy W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 17 marca 2015
convinient but expensive

nice beach, pool & villa
6,7
Not bad but the price too expensive for 5 star hotel with the 4 stars standard.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BasenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BasenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BasenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OgródThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OgródThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OgródThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OgródThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SiłowniaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ŁazienkaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlażaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlażaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BasenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestauracjaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OkolicaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BufetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C08