Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolica The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ogród The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restauracja
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Wejście The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolica The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Foyer The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

na podstawie
346 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (346)
Sortuj według:
Gilbert O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lipca 2015
Great view! Very friendly staff!

Sea view, friendly staff, nice pool
8
We had a great time and wished could have stayed longer. Considering the pricing and positioning of the resort, it is about time to do some upgrading to the rooms.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 lipca 2015
Fantastic stay

the room layout, the staff, professionalism
9
Great setup for the resort concept and the rooms are perfect for indoor/outdoor experience. The views are breathtaking and the staff are at your beck and call.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Barbara L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 lipca 2015
Excellent Experience

Beautiful Villa, Romantic Setting, Caring Service
9,7
A relaxing week spent in the Shore, taken good care by their wonderful staffs, relaxing Spa service, romantic candle light dinner settings.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andres A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Mexico, 4 lipca 2015
Amazing and Relaxing Stay

Villas, Staff Service, Dining
9,7
I stayed for three nights at The Shore and it was simply amazing. The ocean view villas are incredebile both in comfort, luxury and amenities, there is really no need to go down to the hotel pool with the private pool with an ocean view each villa has. The bathroom with sliding doors to the private terrace is also amazing, it almost feels like if you are showering on the edge of the beach. The service and the staff is really unbeatable, probably some of the best service I have encountered in any hotel anywhere. Everyone is nice, attentive and they can pretty much do/get anything you want during your stay. Dining is also great, quality of breakfast and dinner is world class quality, fine dining with a local touch and everything as fresh as can be. I without a doubt recommend it. Only negative during monsoon season is that trash washes up on the beach at nights but the hotel has a full staff of people that clean it every morning, so no worries!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 czerwca 2015
uĺtimate pleasure

Beautiful room..great prices..fantastic staff
10
We had the most wonderful time so romantic with own private pool..wonderful food..great prices for such a quality resort. All the staff were fantastic..highly recommend!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven H. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2015
trip

staff location food
9
excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chun M. Podróż z partnerem China, 18 czerwca 2015
Perfect hideaway

Just everything
9,7
it was pleasant and i definitely want to go back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ivy C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 czerwca 2015
Chill-mance getaway

Service, Ambience, F&B
10
Tucked away in Kata, this exclusive resort promises superb service, attention to details, quick response time to all needs and flexibility to our demands. We wanted music in the room and immediately the staff provided an ipod loaded with all genres. We were starving and they brought delectable cuisines. Anytime the buggy was required, it appeared within a couple of minutes. Staff were always ready to greet with a smile. We had a late night flight to catch and the hotel manager extended check-out time to 4pm so we can stretch the enjoyment of our sea-view facing room with an amazing infinity pool with lots of privacy! Definitely considering revisiting.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kayla S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 czerwca 2015
Amazing stay at The Shore at Katathani!

5 star customer service all the way, the hotel room/view was impeccable, the breakfast every morning was lovely.
10
Overall it was a fabulous stay - I would reccomend it to anyone! Also, I would reccomend a seaview villa - you will NOT be disappointed!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Le L. Podróż z partnerem China, 6 czerwca 2015
Best honeymoon hotel

The view, the pool, the service
9,3
We stayed two nights at a seaview villa and the experience is simply amazing. I say it is worth every dollar and every praise. The room is spacious, gorgeous, and well maintained. The private pool allows us the pleasure of swimming right out of bed, or before...And you can lie on the bed and enjoy the bay view of Kata beach without having to burn under the sun. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a couple looking for a fancy hotel to spend some quality time together
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OgródThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WyposażenieThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SiłowniaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06