lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolica The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ogród The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Wejście The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolica The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 284 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
9,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (284)
Sortuj według:
Yat C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 października 2014
Money Well Spent. Amazing Experience

Sylvia, the amazing receptionist; the pool villa view; the proximity to the kata beach
8
money well spent. Spa was also good.
Kongkiat V. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 12 października 2014
Perfect for honeymoon

best vacation hotel, best for honeymoon, best place to getaway, perfect
10
Pin C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 10 października 2014
The Shore at Katathani Resort
9,3
very good
Fatma A. Podróż z partnerem Kuwait, 9 października 2014
It was our home away from home

1- the privacy 2- very clean 3- friendly amazing staff
8,7
Every thing was perfect, clean and romantic.. U just simply feel that u dont wana go back home, i wished i could stay longer :( The only thing was the bed matress was soft, for us it wasnt the best choice althogh u can request for a different pillow or a harder laying for the matress!! About the location its quite far from phuket town and patong ( for example) but it depends on what u looking for in ur vacation and what ur need are !! Overall it was an unforgettable stay in this wonderful resort !
Parro N. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 13 września 2014
relaxing

private pool, breakfast in room, sea view bathroom
7,7
Was having so much fun during our stay. Not only because we had our own private swimming but we also can use all the facilities in Katathani Resort. Staffs were nice and we all had wonderful time.
Tom P. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 8 września 2014
Kathani stay

Location privacy comfort
8
I enjoyed the resort very much. The staff were reasonably attentive and everything ran as smooth as it could in a non English speaking environment. Thailand is full of such great food and I feel like if a resort is to keep up it really needs to be on that top level as well. Sadly the only thing the room service menu was on par with was aeroplane food. If they fixed the menus and maybe had help from a very good chef- this would be the best resort on kathani.
Gareth C. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 22 sierpnia 2014
Wow wow wow

View Decor Staff
10
Wow! The view at The Shore is amazing. If only we could live like this permanently. We loved the cutely folded towel animals and the attention to detail gone into the presentation of our room each and every day. The location is fabulous given the gorgeous beach an the fact that it wasn't too far to head into Patong. We were pleasantly surprised at how affordable the drinks and food were. Such a relaxing vibe to recharge the batteries! We will be returning for sure!
Dennis W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 sierpnia 2014
Best stay in Phuket for couples

Scenery. Ambience. Comfort.
8,7
Perfect getaway for couples to romance / honeymoon. Total relaxation with perfect guest service and dining options. Feel safe with high security.
Anantinee K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 11 sierpnia 2014
Great details very good for a honeymoon trip

hotel design and deco, staffs, facilities
8
Very good plan for a honeymoon trip. The staffs were the best. Hotel design and decoration were really beautiful, romantic, with very good facility. Love it!
Brett C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 sierpnia 2014
Attention to Detail - Superb!!

Extremely polite and courteous staff, relaxing and romantic atmosphere, attention to detail is second to none.
10
Wow, wow, wow. The Shore at Katathani has left my wife and I just speechless. Such a beautiful and relaxing environment to relax and indulge in a romantic holiday. The staff treat you like royalty and all amenities are tremendous. We have already vowed to return for sure. We would both recommend 'The Shore' to anyone looking for a little more in Phuket, fantastic.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OgródThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WyposażenieThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SiłowniaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3B07