Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolica The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ogród The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restauracja
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Wejście The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolica The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Foyer The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

na podstawie
338 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (338)
Sortuj według:
Steven H. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2015
trip

staff location food
9
excellent
Mark P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 czerwca 2015
uĺtimate pleasure

Beautiful room..great prices..fantastic staff
10
We had the most wonderful time so romantic with own private pool..wonderful food..great prices for such a quality resort. All the staff were fantastic..highly recommend!
Ivy C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 czerwca 2015
Chill-mance getaway

Service, Ambience, F&B
10
Tucked away in Kata, this exclusive resort promises superb service, attention to details, quick response time to all needs and flexibility to our demands. We wanted music in the room and immediately the staff provided an ipod loaded with all genres. We were starving and they brought delectable cuisines. Anytime the buggy was required, it appeared within a couple of minutes. Staff were always ready to greet with a smile. We had a late night flight to catch and the hotel manager extended check-out time to 4pm so we can stretch the enjoyment of our sea-view facing room with an amazing infinity pool with lots of privacy! Definitely considering revisiting.
Kayla S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 czerwca 2015
Amazing stay at The Shore at Katathani!

5 star customer service all the way, the hotel room/view was impeccable, the breakfast every morning was lovely.
10
Overall it was a fabulous stay - I would reccomend it to anyone! Also, I would reccomend a seaview villa - you will NOT be disappointed!
Le L. Podróż z partnerem China, 6 czerwca 2015
Best honeymoon hotel

The view, the pool, the service
9,3
We stayed two nights at a seaview villa and the experience is simply amazing. I say it is worth every dollar and every praise. The room is spacious, gorgeous, and well maintained. The private pool allows us the pleasure of swimming right out of bed, or before...And you can lie on the bed and enjoy the bay view of Kata beach without having to burn under the sun. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a couple looking for a fancy hotel to spend some quality time together
Tarang A. Podróż z partnerem India, 1 czerwca 2015
Beautiful rooms horrible food

Rooms, view and staff
7,7
Everything is beautiful except the food which is atrocious. Vegetarians beware!!!
Paul J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 maja 2015
The perfect place for a romantic break.

The great staff. The best room ever. The perfect ambience.
10
The Shore was a surprise. Hotel room photos always look better than the reality but I guarantee The Shore Villa Pool rooms are so much better in reality. Sven has developed a resort that cleverly combines romance, amenities and suclusion. I can't wait to get back.
Tai G. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 maja 2015
nice hotel

sea view, good food , good location
7,7
very good nice pool
Lindsey L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 maja 2015
Superb

Location the views the room and staff
10
Just Perfect
Steven B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 maja 2015
Absolutely perfect

Staff, scenery, accommodations
10
It was our honeymoon and it was perfect! The staff were very friendly, and greeted us by name when they saw us. The room was beautiful and the view to die for. The food at The Harbour was great, and easy beach access. If we ever return to Phuket, we will definitely stay at The Shore again! It was simply perfect!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OgródThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WyposażenieThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SiłowniaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08