lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolica The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ogród The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Wejście The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolica The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 300 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
9,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (300)
Sortuj według:
Nuala P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 grudnia 2014
Limited hotel facilities

Room is lovely but that's where it ends.
6,3
Michael H. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 10 grudnia 2014
My favorite place on Phuket

Quality, Service, Reliability
9,3
Great place - will come back for sure!
Sergio T. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 6 grudnia 2014
that was 100% perfect

the view, the pool and the decor
9,3
Perfect nothing to add.
Yong W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 listopada 2014
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8,7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.
Zaky N. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 listopada 2014
Perfect place for honeymoon

Location, view, and facilities.
9
It was perfect hotel for my honeymoon. So comfortable, very romantic view and all the facilities they offer to us were made our honeymoon incredible.
Nick L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 listopada 2014
Paradise. Heaven. This resort goes by many names.

Incredible room, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
10
Words cannot describe my stay here. I've never had a more relaxing and enjoyable stay. I'm not kidding when I say that "EVERYTHING" is perfect. We spent our days walking on the amazing beach right on the doorstep of the resort, napping in the cabana, looking at the ocean from the huge infinite pool, or just enjoying the beautiful view from our room. Amazing breakfast, free snacks and fruit at tea time. Every staff we came in contact with was a pleasure to talk to.
Jiaqi P. Podróż z partnerem China, 13 listopada 2014
Wonderful view n perfect service

Service, facility and View
10
Michael H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 26 października 2014
One of the best places on Phuket

Quality of the villa, service and staff performance, clean and quite sandy beach
9,7
Amazing stay: Great villa's. Clean and high quality facilities, good aircon, proper WiFi (very rare on Phuket), attentive service, good breakfast buffet (not too much but the right things), great location (next to quiet kata noi beach but within 15min you are in Patong).
Sabah A. Podróż z partnerem Qatar, 24 października 2014
Old furniture lots of insects very expansive

Excellent beach and food
7
Average
Lee K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 października 2014
perfect honeymoon

impressive service and perfect view
9,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OgródThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WyposażenieThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SiłowniaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3B08