lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolica The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ogród The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Wejście The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Okolica The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Widok The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Basen The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 262 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
9,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (262)
Sortuj według:
Gareth C. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 22 sierpnia 2014
Wow wow wow

View Decor Staff
10
Wow! The view at The Shore is amazing. If only we could live like this permanently. We loved the cutely folded towel animals and the attention to detail gone into the presentation of our room each and every day. The location is fabulous given the gorgeous beach an the fact that it wasn't too far to head into Patong. We were pleasantly surprised at how affordable the drinks and food were. Such a relaxing vibe to recharge the batteries! We will be returning for sure!
Dennis W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 sierpnia 2014
Best stay in Phuket for couples

Scenery. Ambience. Comfort.
8,7
Perfect getaway for couples to romance / honeymoon. Total relaxation with perfect guest service and dining options. Feel safe with high security.
Anantinee K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 11 sierpnia 2014
Great details very good for a honeymoon trip

hotel design and deco, staffs, facilities
8
Very good plan for a honeymoon trip. The staffs were the best. Hotel design and decoration were really beautiful, romantic, with very good facility. Love it!
Brett C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 sierpnia 2014
Attention to Detail - Superb!!

Extremely polite and courteous staff, relaxing and romantic atmosphere, attention to detail is second to none.
10
Wow, wow, wow. The Shore at Katathani has left my wife and I just speechless. Such a beautiful and relaxing environment to relax and indulge in a romantic holiday. The staff treat you like royalty and all amenities are tremendous. We have already vowed to return for sure. We would both recommend 'The Shore' to anyone looking for a little more in Phuket, fantastic.
Meng C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 26 lipca 2014
Good sea view and geeat villa

View , villa. Service
9,3
Very good,
Chang A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 lipca 2014
Very peaceful place

environment , scenery , peaceful
10
best service from a hotel very good environment and scenery of the sea very relaxing place
Mark G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 lipca 2014
High quality hotel with great room amenities

Incredible view, private pool, friendly & helpful staff
8,3
We chose a seaview private pool room & were very impressed. The room is large, clean, and well equipped. The private pool is small but amazing in terms of the view and that you can literally step right out of your bedroom into the pool. The staff was very polite and helpful, and the grounds are well kept. During our stay, a huge tangled clump of sea garbage including rope, netting and other waste (about the size of a small car!) had washed onto the beach directly in front of the hotel. A real shame, but to the hotel's credit, they had staff working to cut it into smaller peaces & hauling it away for disposal. We also encountered some confusion with hotel-to-airport transport. We phoned reception on the night prior to departure and we confirmed the pickup time and that the transport was complimentary. Next morning, no car and a confused reception worker...no booking was made, and the transport wasn't complimentary. A car was hurriedly arranged, but we paid 1100 baht for the ride. Still, all in all a good stay in a nice hotel.
Jesmine C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 2 lipca 2014
Simply Luxury

EVERYTHING!
10
Simply perfect! The villa was fantastic, so were the staff, the buggy ride was amazing too, the staff attention to details is needless to say. And definitely love the private beach that they have got there.
Jui-Hung H. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 26 maja 2014
Wonderful

View , location , beach
10
Wonderful , great ... Amazing
Eric O. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 maja 2014
Excellent location / beach / pool/ lush

Breakfast / pool / beach / views / room
9,3
beautiful place overlooking the beach, great private pool and lounge area, spacious high quality apartment and very friendly staff. everything top marks except the dinner at the downstairs a joined restaurant. But the Breakfast from the same place is awesome!...funnily enough

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OgródThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WyposażenieThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SiłowniaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BasenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - WidokThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3A03