lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The South China Hotel Hongkong - Wejście The South China Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The South China Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The South China Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
The South China Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The South China Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The South China Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: North Point Liczba pokoi: 202

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 538 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (538)
Sortuj według:
Marion F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 listopada 2014
Good hotel comfortable

Price location cleanliness
10
Good wonderfull stay . the staff is good
Djohan T. Podróż służbowa Sri Lanka, 15 listopada 2014
clean and comfort hotel

good location, room relatively spacious . value for money
9,3
Fung K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 14 listopada 2014
Not satisfied

room was ready to go when we arrived
5
My initial impression of The South China Hotel was pleasant. When we checked in, the room was ready to go and the staff on level 18 was very nice. The first downfall was that I had booked the room for 3 people, and only received 1 (one) room card. We then had to request for separate room cards. From my experience, there should be at least 2 room key cards if there is more than one person staying in the same room. Secondly, the American style buffet breakfast closed at 9:45am every morning. As we are on holiday, we were not able to attend every breakfast that was included in the package due to the early closure of the breakfast buffet. As you would be aware, Hong Kong shopping does not open til at last 11am, and Hong Kong is famous for it's night life. Having an extended breakfast end time would be better ( eg, 10:30am). Lastly, when we checked out and was waiting for our taxi to head to the airport, I needed to go to the restroom. I had asked the staff in the lobby if I could use the bathroom, and they had replied that I was to go to the public market toilet across the street. I am extremely unhappy with this service. Not only was the toilets unhygienic and slippery, there was no toilet paper. I was not aware of the state of the public toilets. The attitude of the 2 staff members that were in the lobby at 5pm, 14/11/2014 was quite negative, disrespectful and not helpful at all. All in all, I strongly believe that I will not book this hotel in the future.
Siew S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 listopada 2014
Feedback

1. convenient location. 2. competitive room rates compared with same vicinity hotels. 3. considerably spacious guest rooms.
8
Pleasant.
Willie E. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 listopada 2014
no non-smoking room / floor

near mtr, restaurants..
4,7
first night unpleasant. 2nd and 3rd night much better bec upgrade my room to executive room with free wifi. hotel younger staff not friendly n not accommodating not eager to help. supervisor / manager ok
Roberto G. Podróż służbowa Italy, 7 listopada 2014
Good value for money

Proximity to the MTR Station, view on the Victoria harbour, low room rate
6,7
The Hotel upgraded my Superior room to an Executive room, which was slightly smaller in size but fully renovated. Touch of courtesy was the fresh fruit basket delivered to my room. Good the breakfast buffet with both Asian and Western food, which was included in the room rate. Overall positive stay in relation to the moderate price.
Marni A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 7 listopada 2014
A Comfortable Old Hotel

Location and room size
7
The room is reasonably sized (especially for a Hong Kong Hotel), and it's near to North Point MTR station (5 mins walk). The room itself is quite old, my bathroom door can't be closed and the cabinets are worn out.
Pei C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 3 listopada 2014
The South China Hotel

Low cost
7,3
Dirty
Hannah M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 listopada 2014
Love staying here!

Good Location. Nice Hotel Staff. Breakfast was EXCELLENT!
10
Our room was upgraded to an executive room. Hotel staff were very nice. Gave us complimentary fruits upon arrival. The room was clean and comfortable. There was a free breakfast included in our deal and the hotel's breakfast was excellent. Good location-very close to restaurants, street markets and MTR. Really enjoyed staying in this hotel.
Monaliza A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 listopada 2014
5-10min slow wall to MTR n A11 airport bus termin

Money value for bfast buffet, near MTR,, Airport Bus
7
Well and Good over all only Staff could give a better service if they can communicate well in English.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The South China Hotel HongkongThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe South China Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe South China Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe South China Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe South China Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe South China Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B03