Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 921 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (921)
Sortuj według:
Kwan Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 kwietnia 2016
no
4,7
no
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheow S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 23 kwietnia 2016
Good value for money.
5,7
1. Good location. Just 3 mins walk from MTR or Bus Terminus. Best to take airport bus to hotel as it stops almost outside the hotel. Buy the return bus ticket at HK$65. Don't take MTR as there are alot of walking. 2. Hotel staff service good. Staff at the Japanese Restaurant serving breakfast provided the best service. 3. Rooms are bigger than most hotel of the same price. 4. There are 3 lifts and waiting time is very minimal.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suppavut C. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 22 kwietnia 2016
Don't expect too much
4,3
Room older than picture.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Reginald N. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 kwietnia 2016
my bed was too hard, as if the springs were kaput
4,7
No chairs in room to watch tv in a comfortable position....breakfast was a little mundane for my liking. Bath only big enough for a pygmy Not enough choice on the tv.... had room on high floor Overall my stay was good......staff very helpful Long walk to nearest mtr station....north point
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brian H. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 13 kwietnia 2016
Multiple Stays. Great Location and Value for MOney
5,7
Whenever we go to Honk Kong, this is the hotel we book. Its location from the airport is perfect for the A11 Airport Bus and going around Hong Kong is easy with the nearby North Point Tram Terminal and Subway Station. Out of all its competitors in its price range it still offer the best value, with its free wifi, free breakfast and Location. Cleanliness can be improved though, as the Thick Blankets in the closet were very dirty, because my wife immediately had allergies the moment I brought them out (Dust Mites??)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jesus R. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 9 kwietnia 2016
Hotel is located in North Point whcih I was very a
4,7
Good Location hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helen W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 8 kwietnia 2016
Attitude
5,3
Male staffs at the front desk are very polite except one female staff ... tone and face expression are not so good ... kinda rude. Need improvement on her attitude toward customer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 kwietnia 2016
South China at North Point
5,7
This is the second time I have stopped at this hotel in the last six months. It's location is ideal for my needs at North Point and the staff are very helpful. My only complaint is that the mattress is very hard on the beds.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wen H. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 27 marca 2016
Photos are deceiving, hostel yes!
3
room interior are extremely worn out, in our room with 2 single bed, one of the bed legs were missing! for the price u pay, u can definitely find better & cleaner place in hk. Would of given 0 for facilities if it allows.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nur H. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 26 marca 2016
bad
1,3
small room, bad service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The South China Hotel Hong kongThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hong kong - WejścieThe South China Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe South China Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe South China Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hong kong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluThe South China Hotel Hong kong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hong kong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hong kong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hong kong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hong kong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hong kong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hong kong - WyposażenieThe South China Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaThe South China Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe South China Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03