arrow-up-icon Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy, by zobaczyć punkty
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 929 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena pracowników 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3

8 Paul B.
United Kingdom
11 kwietnia 2016
South China at North Point
This is the second time I have stopped at this hotel in the last six months. It's location is ideal for my needs at North Point and the staff are very helpful. My only complaint is that the mattress is very hard on the beds.

4 wen H.
Australia
31 marca 2016
Photos are deceiving, hostel yes!
room interior are extremely worn out, in our room with 2 single bed, one of the bed legs were missing! for the price u pay, u can definitely find better & cleaner place in hk. Would of given 0 for facilities if it allows.

2 NUR T.
Malaysia
30 marca 2016
bad
small room, bad service

6 Kwok N.
Hong Kong
30 marca 2016
Bad attitude of the staff
Location , food, price
Quality of staff have to be retrained.

6 Kwok N.
Hong Kong
30 marca 2016
Bad attitude of the staff
Location , food, price
Quality of staff have to be retrained.

8,4 PUI L.
Hong Kong
08 kwietnia 2016
Excellent services
The front desk staff Miss Ng provide exceptional services I arrive Hong Kong late and cannot check in directly from airport I call her and she allow my wife check in on my behalf. It is really helpful and have flexibility on handling clients with full satisfaction please relays this message to the hotel management that we are happy to stay in this hotel on our next visit to Hong Kong due to excellent services they also help us to bring the luggage Good job

9,7 toh K.
Singapore
25 marca 2016
great hotel
great location staff polite fast check in
Great location but not every room w free wifi room clean n comfortable

8 Lalith S.
Australia
09 kwietnia 2016
The staff were so good!!!
I had a very pleasant experience at this Hotel. Location: Its not far from the North Point Metro and also A11 or A12 bus from Airport stops near to the hotel 2 streets away which is very convenient. The staff especially a middle aged half balled guy with a spectacle (forgot his name) spoke good English and was very courteous and gave me a early check-in which many hotels do not give. Also i requested for a good view room and i was given a good room with the sea view in one of the top floors. The rooms are small and definitely not new and a bit worn out but don't have any complaints as its OK value for money in the main island. The WiFi was also decent. I had to travel to China for a day but dint want to take my whole luggage with me, so i requested the same guy if he can hold my luggage for a day and a half which he without any hesitation agreed which was surprising because i was checking out. Day and a half later i came back to HK and collected my luggage without any issues and i was not charged a cent....excellent service. The hotel staff was also willing to help me with a smile in giving me directions and transport suggestions. I will definitely stay there again not because of the rooms but because of their good service!!!

8,4 KATE E.
Philippines
13 marca 2016
My best hotel fav so far!
Great location, value for money, etc.

5,7 Shirley C.
Philippines
14 marca 2016
Needs improvement
Clean, good location but bed are not comfortable
I was not able to sleep comfortably since the bed has problem...noise coming from next room can also be heard which add to the problem...I try to ask for change of room but staff decline so my vacation is not satisfactory since I return home tired due to lack of sleep.