lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The South China Hotel Hongkong - Wejście The South China Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The South China Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The South China Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
The South China Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The South China Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The South China Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: North Point Liczba pokoi: 202

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 453 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (453)
Sortuj według:
Kit Y. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 16 lipca 2014
Good location. Good restaurant downstairs and near

Good location, shopping area, easy to reach mtr
7,7
Sook B. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 lipca 2014
Good

Clean, convenience, friendly staff
6,7
Jefferson H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 4 lipca 2014
CHeap but very dusty rooms

location, good price and easy to find
5,3
got the harbour view room, someone basic, but not complaining due to price. however one thing i could not stand was the state the room was in. whilst it was a smoking room (i did not ask for it), i felt that the room has not been properly maintained and cleaned, all amenities were basic, and it also has an awkward smell to it.
Jenson T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 7 czerwca 2014
Great Hotel for moderate budget traveller

Price, accessibilty, accommodation
9,3
I and my dad booked the hotel 2 days before arrival on Thurs-Fri nights. The deal was more than acceptable. Staff were nice. Breakfast was decent. Convenient to MTR (4 mins walk to North Point Station) is a plus. We even got a welcome fruit. Clealiness was great. Room size is excellent based on HK standard. I cannot find a significant cons. All in all highly recommended!
John O. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 31 maja 2014
Convenient location with helpful staff.

Location was good, staff helpful, and room was clean.
6,3
Comfortable, reasonably quiet, but pillows could have been better
Wai O. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 18 maja 2014
good location

good location
5,7
Good location, easy access to the MTR and airport busstop. Linen is not clean, have black dots on it, hope it will be improve soon.
Catherine K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 7 maja 2014
O.k.

Easy transportation,a lot of good rastaurants,reasonable price.
8
Most of the staffs are very friendly ,only the first day when we check in .
Kanakia J. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 5 maja 2014
no commance

closed to causeway and north point, convenience to take metro
6
closed to causeway and north point, convenience to take metro, common hotel
Lew G. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 30 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable, Strategic location, Near to MRT

Comfortable, Strategic location, Near to MRT
7
John O. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 28 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable stay in a busy part of HK

helpful staff, good location, clean room
8
We had a comfortable stay here with great convenience and attentive staff. I would do it again for the price.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The South China Hotel HongkongThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe South China Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe South China Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe South China Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A06