Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 836 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (836)
Sortuj według:
Adrian B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 lutego 2016
Value for Money

Near MTR North Point Station, Near Tram Station & Nice Selection of Food Outlets Outside
8
The hotel is old but well maintained. The room is also big enough considering it is Hong Kong. The hotel staff are also friendly and approachable. The hotel is also fronting a 7/11 store for small purchases. Although the toilet & bath water has hot & cold feature, sadly, the room does not have a heater for the winter season. The hotel breakfast is quite good but lacks variety as it serves same food choices every breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jerome L. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 31 stycznia 2016
First Time at North Point

Accessibility, Location, Staff
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jerome L. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 31 stycznia 2016
First Time at North Point

Accessibility, Location, Staff
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ellysa C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 stycznia 2016
It's an average hotel in Hong Kong.

Food, location and staff
7,7
It was all good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rayman F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 stycznia 2016
Acceptable

Location, affortable rate, friendly staffs
6,7
A bit run down but acceptable. The room having strong smoking smell during my stay for 4 days. Breakfast is ok but room to improve.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roxana W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 26 stycznia 2016
Great Location, Hotel not pleasant.

The Location at north point is very convenient, close to city center.
5
I stayed in the cheapest room category. It was awful and badly needs renovation. Bad,old smell all over the room. The bed is uncomfortable, everything is very much used. No heating at 2 degrees Celsius outside was a bummer!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maradona P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 stycznia 2016
Comfortable room with nice breakfast

Comfortable room, nice breakfast, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel has room were quite clean and comfortable. It is suitable for those who have a young children. The breakfast is nice. We will come back to this hotel when we visiting HK.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yulis T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 stycznia 2016
Smelly old hotel with unfriendly front desk staff

Good location, near mtr, a lot of food stall around
3,7
The hotel is so old and have a very strong musty odor. I was put in 8th floor at the first time, but the room is so dark and smelly that my children can't stand it. When i complain about the musty odor, the front desk was very unhappy and unfriendly. They gave me another room at 6th floor, which worst than the one in the 8th floor. At last they gave me another room in 9th floor which has the same old condition, but no odor. The bathroom is so dirty and disgusting, the water pressure is also weak. At night the room is so cold and no heater inside. I was booking 3 nights, but my family decided to shorten the stay and move to another hotel the next morning. If i have to point out the good thing about the hotel, it would be only the strategic location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nghia D. Podróże grupowe Vietnam, 17 stycznia 2016
Good price

Place , price , clean
7,7
Overr all it quite good!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jerry C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 stycznia 2016
Great Location

Location ,Near MTR , Clean
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The South China Hotel HongkongThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe South China Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe South China Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe South China Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe South China Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe South China Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe South China Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08