Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Spring Hotel

No.11 Kodambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam, Madras Centrum, Chennai, Indie 600024 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Spring Hotel Chennai - Foyer The Spring Hotel Chennai - Siłownia The Spring Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hotelu The Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Spring Hotel Chennai - Łazienka The Spring Hotel Chennai - Recepcja The Spring Hotel Chennai - Klub nocny The Spring Hotel Chennai - Jedzenie i napoje The Spring Hotel Chennai - Jedzenie i napoje The Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Madras Centrum Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 148 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (148)
Sortuj według:
Anil A. Podróż służbowa India, 4 kwietnia 2014
Small Room. Better hotels available in same tariff

Location.
5,3
Not very comfortable. Rooms are very small. Better rooms are available in same tariff range.
Shanthini V. Podróż służbowa India, 26 lutego 2014
Good location, average hotel

Centrally located, clean rooms, easy access
6,3
Liked the location and its easily accessible. Very small hotel but room was clean and comfortable. The cleanliness at the restaurant needs much improvement. Breakfast was not good. The food quality needs to be seriously looked into. Leaving aside other items at the breakfast buffet, Even the cake and bread were really dry. Staff were friendly.
Sonchat R. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 7 lutego 2014
Nice hotel

Good location good food
9
Sonchat R. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 7 lutego 2014
Nice hotel

Good location right in the city food are good
8,7
Dain H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 stycznia 2014
Not a positive expderience

Manager, Airport Proximity
3,3
I had a terrible time at this hotel. It came close to ruining India but we had mercifully positive experiences at the other places we stayed. The room was foul. Disgusting, dank and damp. Bed was filthy, bathroom disgusting, plumbing ran all evening, bare wiring, jerry-rigged plumbing and one in three lamps functioning. Incredibly rude night clerk - worst customer service we have experienced. Asked to call a particular cab for us but was informed we would have to use the hotel's company for an exorbitant fee. I asked for the number of the alternative company, he informed me I would need to look it up myself and hung up. Wi-fi not functional. Paid for breakfast but not available in the morning - same exceptionally rude clerk unable to assist. In the end I lost my cool and caused a terrible scene which was poor on my behalf. The manager was called down and attempted to smooth things over (including calling a cab from the company we requested, at one fifth the cost enforced by the hotel) but was far too late. We checked out at 7am and spent an extra 5 hours at the airport instead. Location is terrible also - completely unsafe. I have never experienced anything quite like this before - this was by far the worst accommodation we have ever endured.
Raghavendra R. Podróż służbowa India, 2 grudnia 2013
Attractive hotel with very good design impressive

Close proximity to various location,Budget hotel and impressive design
9
Very pleasent rooms were neat and tidy interiors are done with good presence of mind aesthetically designed coffee lounge
Kedar K. Podróż służbowa India, 30 października 2013
not worth mentioning

nothing
3
hotel is not at all value for money. below average condition with respect to cleanliness, amenities, toiletries, linen. over all big no.
Pranesh S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 17 października 2013
Not good

Nothing.
6,7
They didn't provide me a Deluxe room which I booked. Offered room was in the corner of the hotel and opposite to the laundry.
Raghavendra K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 12 września 2013
Unique stay - hotel designed on theme Cinema

design, food
7,7
Staff service was not great..took forever to get me a brush
Nelson R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 11 września 2013
I had a comfortable stay at Spring Hotel.

The room, the staff, clean.
7,7
I would recommend this Hotel. Good staff, a bit Slow but very friendlY. Had issues with the wifi and the the Rooms have LED lights, so its a bit dark, but all in all i had a Great Time. The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was nice, A/C working Fine.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Spring Hotel ChennaiThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - FoyerThe Spring Hotel Chennai - SiłowniaThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Spring Hotel Chennai - RecepcjaThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Klub nocnyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Jedzenie i napojeThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Jedzenie i napojeThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07