Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Spring Hotel

No.11 Kodambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam, Madras - centrum, Chennai, Indie 600024

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 161 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,5
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (161)
Sortuj według:
Mahinda K. Podróże z partnerem France, 6 stycznia 2016
this is not even 3 star hotel,,
3,7
agoda has to take responsabilite ,this is not a 4 star hotel ,not even 3 star, there was a lady receptionist with a specks is terible , rooms are not like in the photos,quite far from the shopping, dissapointed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ks R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 12 listopada 2015
Good location bad food

Location, location, location
7,3
Only reason I chose this hotel second time is because of location to visa consulate. Food was very bad, even south Indian food idli and uthappam was surprisingly very bad. Room was clean, staffs are kind and helping. No hot water twice, even rooms were different both times.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sasikaran M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę India, 2 października 2015
Sub standard rooms

Location
5,3
The hotel cannot be rated as a 4 star hotel. Rooms are ok, very plain and not anywhere close to other 4 star hotels. Location is the only good point about this hotel. Guess their reputation is based on the fact that they are linked to rajnikanth
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laila J. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 21 września 2015
A total Disaster!

good coffee and good location
3
We were going to south India for a short trip, so I just booked this hotel for 1 night stay on the 20th of Sept, arriving almost midnight. My check in was quick. The room was very small and not the kind that you can add an extra bed however in Agoda it allowed me to choose this option. 1) The entire hotel was run down except for the lobby area. The room has 2 single beds and since we were only there for a couple of hours we decided to just have an extra bed, 2) I was shocked when our extra bed was just a thin mattress on the floor. I even had to ask for the pillows for my extra bed. 3) The aircon was not working the entire day until we checked out the next day! 4) The wifi was not working 5) The power was off and on the whole time. 6) I asked for a mineral water twice that night and they never arrived 7) The next morning the lift was not working 8) We couldn't sit a few minutes at the café area for breakfast because it was so sweaty and humid, no aircon and not even a fan! 9) breakfast was just ok, many items were already finished when we were there at 9:30am 10) Again at the breakfast I had to ask for bottled water a few times. 11) Something about the beddings, I was itching the whole night and had like a rash on my body. 12) We were meddling with the aircon switches and light switches and wifi passwords the first few hours until we were gave up. 13) we were hungry and there was no food, although it was late I was expecting some room service. I will be contacting Agoda for a refund if possible! So overall, I would have packed and left to another hotel but we were all very tired as we just arrived from the airport and we had to leave to another city the next day, and it was close to 1 am, that was the only reason we didn't leave. I will never go back to this hotel, I think they do not deserve to be placed in any online booking system
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Md A. Podróże z partnerem Bangladesh, 11 września 2015
Very good hotel

This is excellent Hotel. All staffs are friendly. It is centrally located hotel.
10
This is excellent Hotel. All staffs are friendly. It is centrally located hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nutan P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 15 lipca 2015
Not so pleasant stay

staff
5,3
Horrible experience for families with children, not so hygiene and worst maintained facility
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel B. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 3 lipca 2015
Business trip at this clean hotel

Clean, Hotel service, food
6
I like clean environment as i need to rest well and work peacefully in the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharafudheen M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 26 maja 2015
poor
4
Room very small it's not a 4 star ,A C was not cool ,worthless
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kandasamy S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 6 kwietnia 2015
Good breakfast

breakfast
3,3
The 4 star value you cannot feel in any
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vijayendran C. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 23 stycznia 2015
Over-priced

location near US embassy.
5
Not that great! Over-priced - priced at international standard - but the facility are not that great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Spring Hotel ChennaiThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Spring Hotel Chennai - RecepcjaThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Klub nocnyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Jedzenie i napojeThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Jedzenie i napojeThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Spring Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Spring Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Spring Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Spring Hotel Chennai - RecepcjaThe Spring Hotel Chennai - FoyerThe Spring Hotel Chennai - WejścieThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Spring Hotel Chennai - RecepcjaThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Spring Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Spring Hotel Chennai - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06