lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Square Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Pub/Hol The Square Surabaya - Foyer The Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Square Surabaya - Ogród The Square Surabaya - Łazienka The Square Surabaya - Okolica The Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna The Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna The Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Square Surabaya - Siłownia The Square Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Square Surabaya - Siłownia The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Apartament The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Foyer
Okolica: Rungkut Liczba pokoi: 110
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1374 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1374)
Sortuj według:
Sucipto A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 29 lipca 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Accidentally booked on the wrong date. There's no solution at all.
Sucipto A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 22 lipca 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Dede S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 19 lipca 2014
Nice

Easy access
6
Nice and cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll
Jez E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 16 lipca 2014
Good location for airport AND Purabaya bus st

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
6,7
Primarily booked for their airport shuttle and swimming pool, I was therefore very disappointed when the shuttle would have cost more than a local taxi and the swimming pool was closed for maintenance. In my view Agoda should make it clear if an airport shuttle is a free service or not. The room itself was clean and comfortable with a fridge which was handy to cool water. The restaurant was expensive and disappointing with stodgy MSG laden food, breakfast was distinctly average.
Devia P. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 12 lipca 2014
Luas. Tapi ac dan blower di toilet kurang okeee!

Luas. Pemandangan indah. Tapi agak kurang perhatian terhadap customer
6
Hari pertama saya merasakan ac ga dingin. Blower mati sehingga toilet panas di ruang . Sy mnta mineral hr kedua juga tdk digubris.
Limbangjaya I. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 7 lipca 2014
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Rudy H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 lipca 2014
CLEAN & COMFORT ROOM AND NICE STAFF

clean room, friendly staff and good breakfast
9,7
5th time at The Square and always experienced great stay. Friendly staff in all area, clean and comfort room and nice breakfast. 3 more arrivals to go then i will get complimentary room voucher, what an offer i wouldn't find anywhere else.Room service is available with choices of chinese food and indonesian cuisine. The taste was great! For sure i would come back to The Square.
Lany G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 5 lipca 2014
COUPLE NIGHT IN SURABAYA

CROWD, SAFETY, BED
5,3
Two nights spending at the square hotel was quite comfortable, even the access to this hotel was quite crowded, and i should spend more money for taxi argo and transportation. Can find food stall easily at here, many snacks and supermarket around.
Lany G. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 3 lipca 2014
Wonderful and unforgettable

Location, access, wifi
5,7
Maybe will be back for next business trip. Spending two nights in surabaya and have a great experience in here
Rudi J. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 27 czerwca 2014
I will come back again . Everything is ok

Receptionist , room and the price
8
Its ok

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Pub/HolThe Square Surabaya - FoyerThe Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Square Surabaya - OgródThe Square Surabaya - ŁazienkaThe Square Surabaya - OkolicaThe Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaThe Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaThe Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Square Surabaya - SiłowniaThe Square Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Square Surabaya - SiłowniaThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - ApartamentThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B08