lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Square Surabaya - Ogród The Square Surabaya - Siłownia The Square Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Foyer The Square Surabaya - Wyposażenie The Square Surabaya - Pub/Hol The Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Square Surabaya - Foyer
Okolica: Rungkut Liczba pokoi: 120
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1470 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1470)
Sortuj według:
Hadi S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 20 stycznia 2015
Location is close to shopping center

location, staff service
6,7
as expected, except that used glass in room did not washed daily.
Selvi R. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 19 stycznia 2015
it's ok for the place to sleep

we can find a lot of food near the hotel
6,3
We can hear the sound of others from outside the room, in the room I found some kind of fly ( I don't know what kind fly), in the bathroom I can't find place to hang my clothes
Irnantio H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 13 stycznia 2015
Pleasent stay

Cleanliness, Staff services, many selection for nearby dining places
8,3
Very comforting
Tjhin H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 4 stycznia 2015
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money

Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
8
I stay in this hotel for few days for holiday, and enjoyed it very much. the staff is friendly, the hotel is clean and the location is good. I will stay here again next time.
Willhansen K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 4 stycznia 2015
NICE PLACE TO STAY

BIG ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST, GOOD VIEW FROM ROOM
8
GREAT
Rudy H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 2 stycznia 2015
ALWAYS THE BEST PLACE TO STAY

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Excellent Food
10
Great stay at The Square. The room is spacious and clean. Only steps away from the lobby i can get excellent food at very cheap price. Very recommended and i definitely will stay again at The Square.
Hargiyanto H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 30 grudnia 2014
Good hotel

price, staff, room
9
Yvette C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 23 grudnia 2014
Great location

Close to many food options / cheap laundry that's returned to hotel recepti
8
Sucipto A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 grudnia 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy Access to Airport, and Clean
8
David N. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 19 grudnia 2014
Value for Money

Clean, Friendly, Food
8,3
Nice, but no smoking room and the massage changed. My last time staying here.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - OgródThe Square Surabaya - SiłowniaThe Square Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - FoyerThe Square Surabaya - WyposażenieThe Square Surabaya - Pub/HolThe Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Square Surabaya - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C05