Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonezja 60236

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1634 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1634)
Sortuj według:
Chandra B. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 15 kwietnia 2016
value for money, the location a little bit far
5,3
easy to find food, near univ petra, have swimming pool and fitness center,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jordan C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 14 kwietnia 2016
Nice rooms, poor location
4,3
What i really didnt like was that the staff had to "check my room" as I was checking out, as if I was some thief. They wouldnt give the 200,000 RPA deposit back until after the room was "checked over"....they have to change this policy, it just doesnt make the guest feel right. Other than that, the rooms are nice, the building and pool is great, but the location is too far from the city centre. Not much in terms of food options in the area either.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Trijaya H. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 30 marca 2016
easy to get coffe and food
4,3
Lower ground there are cafetaria
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aprizal P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 marca 2016
satisfied
5,3
suasananya nyaman.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Novy W. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 24 marca 2016
cleans

good design
6
The staff so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dk S. Podróże grupowe Brunei Darussalam, 19 marca 2016
Just nice hotel apartment
4,7
Stayed one night only due to late night flight (arrived surabaya quite late). Great view, simple and clean. But quite far from the city centre. For a shopaholic who likes to go to the malls, not recommended to stay here. But so far, a just nice hotel to stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James M. Podróże z partnerem Ireland, 19 marca 2016
Good hotel for the money
5,7
staff were very sweet but messed up a few things with our bill. hotel clean. fitness room solid but not great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Novy W. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 18 marca 2016
nice
4
good place, good service, especially fair price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Meity I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 5 marca 2016
Nice clean hotel

Room , staff, clean
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cahyo E. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 24 lutego 2016
Nice place to stay
5,3
Near to the airport, have a lot of restaurant option outside the Hotel and nice staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Square Surabaya - OgródThe Square Surabaya - SiłowniaThe Square Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - SiłowniaThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Pub/HolThe Square Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaThe Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaThe Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaThe Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaThe Square Surabaya - WidokThe Square Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Square Surabaya - BasenThe Square Surabaya - RestauracjaThe Square Surabaya - RestauracjaThe Square Surabaya - RestauracjaThe Square Surabaya - RestauracjaThe Square Surabaya - RestauracjaThe Square Surabaya - RestauracjaThe Square Surabaya - RestauracjaThe Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaThe Square Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeThe Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaThe Square Surabaya - SiłowniaThe Square Surabaya - RestauracjaThe Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaThe Square Surabaya - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06