lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Square Surabaya - Ogród The Square Surabaya - Siłownia The Square Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Foyer The Square Surabaya - Basen The Square Surabaya - Basen The Square Surabaya - Recepcja The Square Surabaya - Wyposażenie The Square Surabaya - Recepcja The Square Surabaya - Pub/Hol
The Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Square Surabaya - Foyer
Okolica: Rungkut Liczba pokoi: 110
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1404 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1404)
Sortuj według:
Santosh K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 26 sierpnia 2014
The hotel rooms are not so comfortable to stay .

Rooms is not so comfortable .. The sound of next door always disturbing . Rooms light not so enough at nite
6
I was just for one nite .. But I'm not so fill comfortable to stay .. Rooms lite is not so enough ..
Canggih S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 sierpnia 2014
Located near petra university

Located near petra university
8,7
The room is quite big but not enough lighting. Please add additional lighting so that it will bright up the room.
Sucipto A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 sierpnia 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Cindy P. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 18 sierpnia 2014
It was not a pleasant stay

Near Airport, Breakfast, and has Starbucks downstairs
5,3
At the beginning, i choose this hotel because its located near the Airport. It looks decent on the pictures. But since we checked-in i feel unsatisfied. The hotel doesn't has a direct lobby, its in 1st Floor. We had to drop off in the basement and Confuse because there is no one to help us and dont know where to go. We had to carry our luggages by ourselves to the Lobby. Once we enter our room, there is this old/ bad smell in the room. The bed was small and floor is dirty. The bathroom is okay. When you order for additional blanket or pillow you have to pay / additional charges. How inconvenient. The toilet in the pool was horrible, its Dark and Dirty. The only thing i like about this hotel only the breakfast they served. I wont stay again in this hotel. It does not worth the money and inconvenient.
Rifqi F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 1 sierpnia 2014
good and confort hotel

budged,confort,good location
8
i enjoy all moment in this hotel
Subramaniam N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 31 lipca 2014
satisfied

location , clean and easy excess
8
satisfied for what we expected
Sucipto A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 29 lipca 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Accidentally booked on the wrong date. There's no solution at all.
Livina S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 29 lipca 2014
Hotel Recommended for back packers

reasonable price, cleanliness and good location
6
Since I was only use the room for taking a rest at night, the poor facilities of this apartment was not bother me at all. the room is clean and easy to take taxi from this point. the breakfast provided is poor but you can easily find a worth meal at the ground floor. There are several food stall you can try
Sucipto A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 22 lipca 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Dede S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 19 lipca 2014
Nice

Easy access
6
Nice and cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - OgródThe Square Surabaya - SiłowniaThe Square Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - FoyerThe Square Surabaya - BasenThe Square Surabaya - BasenThe Square Surabaya - RecepcjaThe Square Surabaya - WyposażenieThe Square Surabaya - RecepcjaThe Square Surabaya - Pub/HolThe Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Square Surabaya - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A03