lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Square Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Pub/Hol The Square Surabaya - Basen The Square Surabaya - Foyer The Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Square Surabaya - Ogród The Square Surabaya - Łazienka The Square Surabaya - Okolica The Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna The Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna The Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz
The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu The Square Surabaya - Siłownia The Square Surabaya - Apartament The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Basen The Square Surabaya - Siłownia The Square Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Lokalizacja: Rungkut Liczba pokoi: 110
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1291 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1291)
Sucipto A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 kwietnia 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Near Petra University

Close to Petra University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Gita A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 13 kwietnia 2014
Nice & comfy

Starbucks, food court, big room
8
It was nice, comfortable.. The staffs are friendly.. Unfortunately the access card to my floor was broken, so I have to ask the staff to help me everytime I want to go to my floor.. There's a lot of food options there, becausebthere's cafe and food court below the hotel..even the room service is quite tasty and not expensive.. The best thing starbucks !
Hari M. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 13 kwietnia 2014
Good value for money

Great price; location; comfortable rooms
8,7
We booked this place on line at last minutes as our flight was rescheduled to later hours(weren't initially planning to stay overnight in Surabaya after completing our trip to Bromo and Malang). It was actually an apartment available also for daily rent, and it certainly met our need: relatively close to the airport (only 15-20 minutes by taxi), but not that far away from city center. Being next door to Petra University, you could expect the presence of all amenities essential to college students, like affordable eateries, coffee shops (there is a Starbucks at LG floor), 24hr convenient store, etc. There were always taxis standby in front of the building any time, so mobility was never an issue. We booked 5 deluxe twin rooms at almost unbelievable rate, and were very pleased at what we got. The rooms were spacious (there was more than enough space for an extra bed, if you ever needed one), with bathrooms of just a right size. As they were actually studio apartments, each room came with a small kitchen. It also had a small fridge and an electric water kettle, although coffee/tea bags were not provided. The beds were very comfy (King Koil if I'm not mistaken) and we all had a good night sleep. Overall, this accommodation was great value for money, and I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Limbangjaya I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 11 kwietnia 2014
i got more than i paid

location near airport. clean.friendly and fast response staff
9,7
it was wonderful.staying at high floor,the room furnish with nice sofa and high quality bed.the room and everything is in place and its so clean. many choices of food near hotel. i am happy with the service. this is only 3star hotel but performance of staff is like ones i got from a 5star hotel
Ketut B. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 9 kwietnia 2014
friendly staffs, big room, cheap price

location, big room, value for money
7
room is quite big, friendly staffs, no hot water cos broken, restaurans and cafe just down stairs
Adul M. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 8 kwietnia 2014
big hotel near to airport

near to airpot, wide room and near to major attraction
6
The hotel situates near to some major attraction including suppermarket, airport and downtown. The room is qiute wide and clean enough for who want to transit to other place.
Kartika W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 kwietnia 2014
recomended hotel for travelers

clean, cheap, good services
8
Good rooms, good service and cheap
Chan S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 kwietnia 2014
Nice view and valuable

Comfort room
8,3
Comfortable Nice view from room Got small kitchen easier to light cooking Room design simple and comfort to stay
Nafisah O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 marca 2014
Comfortable

Staff friendly, Big Space & Nice View
6,3
Staff will ask for 300Ruppiah for deposit, Please take back the receipt as when check out you need to provide them the receipt to get your deposit refund. Staff is friendly. My room was located in high floor & nice view. Big space & comfortable room. The only thing is the room has a lot of ants crawling at bathroom & at your bed (near head rest). You may need to buy insect spray as the ants is too many. The toilet bowl got no spray at all.
Mohamed R. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 23 marca 2014
Great room at cheap prices

Affordability, comfort and location
8,7
Really comfortable rooms at really cheap prices. Clean and great view of the city if you are located on the higher floors.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Square Surabaya - WejścieThe Square Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Pub/HolThe Square Surabaya - BasenThe Square Surabaya - FoyerThe Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Square Surabaya - OgródThe Square Surabaya - ŁazienkaThe Square Surabaya - OkolicaThe Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaThe Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaThe Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Square Surabaya - SiłowniaThe Square Surabaya - ApartamentThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - BasenThe Square Surabaya - SiłowniaThe Square Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


AS-AGWEB-3C06