lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Square Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Pub/Hol The Square Surabaya - Basen The Square Surabaya - Foyer The Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Square Surabaya - Ogród The Square Surabaya - Łazienka The Square Surabaya - Okolica The Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna The Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna The Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Square Surabaya - Basen The Square Surabaya - Siłownia The Square Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Square Surabaya - Siłownia
The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Apartament The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Square Surabaya - Foyer
Okolica: Rungkut Liczba pokoi: 110
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1369 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1369)
Sortuj według:
Limbangjaya I. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 7 lipca 2014
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Lany G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 5 lipca 2014
COUPLE NIGHT IN SURABAYA

CROWD, SAFETY, BED
5,3
Two nights spending at the square hotel was quite comfortable, even the access to this hotel was quite crowded, and i should spend more money for taxi argo and transportation. Can find food stall easily at here, many snacks and supermarket around.
Lany G. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 3 lipca 2014
Wonderful and unforgettable

Location, access, wifi
5,7
Maybe will be back for next business trip. Spending two nights in surabaya and have a great experience in here
Rudi J. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 27 czerwca 2014
I will come back again . Everything is ok

Receptionist , room and the price
8
Its ok
Alex S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 26 czerwca 2014
This hotel decrease some facilities

easy to find local restaurant, low price, clean and comfortable bed
5,7
I slept for 2 nights in this 2 star (?) hotel, room 717. Formerly, This property was an apartment, and now some of the rooms are functioned as hotel rooms. We can also find a dormitory on the Upper Ground. Located in front of Petra University, so we will meet lots of students in this hotel's public area. Cons: - Slow check in and check out. We must wait for room check. - Small shower room - be careful of wet floor - Sometimes the rooms alley becomes a little bit noisy when students walk here and there - We can find electric kettle and only 1 medium bottle of mineral water but with no free coffee and tea. - At night they only operated 1 of 3 elevator plus 1 staffs elevator - You will get 2 keys: magnetic key for the elevator and conventional key key for the room's door - My biggest disappointment at this time, they closed the Food Court (around 6 - 8 food counters) with homy menus at the G level. They are planning to turn this area into dormitory. Based on my experience, this hotel decrease some of their facilities and services. Pros: - Friendly staffs - Free wifi internet connection with average speed - CCTV and security everywhere - Large room with kitchenette, medium LCD tv, mini fridge - Clean and comfortable bed - Strong shower with consistent hot water - Swimming pool and fitness room with various equipment. Tips: morning is the best time, crowded in the evening - Starbucks and some other restaurants at LG level - We can find food stall, mini market, copy center at LG level - Pool tables and karaoke at G level
Sucipto A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 25 czerwca 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Tulus I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 czerwca 2014
Nice, quiet and good place to rest,

value for money, centrally located, there are restaurants and super market at the lower ground floor
7,3
pleasent, good breakfast and friendly staff. I will stay at this hotel again if I visit Surabaya
Wei C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 czerwca 2014
dirty

Japanese massage is very good
5
I don't feel comfortable staying there simply because of the cleanliness of the hotel. One good thing is the restaurant nearby and the Massage center are the great things to attract me to be there again and again. Even I stay in other hotel, I would go there just for foods and massage at ground floor level of The Square. Each time I arrive surabaya, the first place i would go is to massage to rejuvenate myself before starting the customer visit for whole week.
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 22 czerwca 2014
Good Stay

Clean, reasonable price, good service
8
Muhammad S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 czerwca 2014
room not maintained. dusty floor. have mosquitoes

starbucks below hotel. friendly staff. 24hr mini market beside hotel
4
terrible... dirty bedsheet. stained and foul pillows.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Pub/HolThe Square Surabaya - BasenThe Square Surabaya - FoyerThe Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Square Surabaya - OgródThe Square Surabaya - ŁazienkaThe Square Surabaya - OkolicaThe Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaThe Square Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaThe Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Square Surabaya - BasenThe Square Surabaya - SiłowniaThe Square Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Square Surabaya - SiłowniaThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - ApartamentThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Square Surabaya - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A08