Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Republika Południowej Afryki 7600 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnny The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala konferencyjna The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Recepcja The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnny The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala konferencyjna The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnny The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Łazienka The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala konferencyjna The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnny The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnny The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Łazienka The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnny The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnny The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnny The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Łazienka
The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnny The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Łazienka The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnny The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnny The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnny The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnny The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnny The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnny The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnny The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnny The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Stellenbosch Liczba pokoi: 33
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
29 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (29)
Sortuj według:
Tracey S. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 18 sierpnia 2015
Excellent hospitality, efficiency and safety

Hospitality; friendly and helpful staff; safety
9,7
Excellent!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dirk V. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 16 sierpnia 2015
Booking under false pretense
5
Did not enjoy our stay, booked a room and on arrivel we where informed that they will accommodate us at another venue and not at the hotel, we planned a whole morning around the area by foot, but instead we had to travel back to the area after staying in a very dodgy venue that they arranged as alternative accommodation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 8 sierpnia 2015
Centrally located, helpful and friendly staff

Centrally located; good service, good value
8,7
As a family we had a great time, and the hotel was close to local shops with plenty of restaurants in the area to choose from. Staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. Good to have an underground car park in the complex.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pablo D. Podróż z partnerem Chile, 22 lipca 2015
Great location

Value for money, location, staff
8,3
The hotel was under refurbushing so we were not able to see it all. Location very good, walking distance to restaurants. Staff very friendly and attentive. Room a litle bit small, but clean and with all you need.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 lipca 2015
enjoyable break

Location, convenience, atmosphere
9,7
A happy trip punctuated by field trips to wine estates and restaurants not more than 15 minutes drive or 10 minutes walk.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrea V. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 23 kwietnia 2015
Stellenbosch Accomodation

Breakfast. Big rooms. Clean.
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dion G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 4 marca 2015
Great Hotel

Great location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eldon B. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 2 lutego 2015
great value

service, location and value
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Corlia V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 5 stycznia 2015
Lovely gemstone of a hotel

Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
7,7
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Riana F. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 13 kwietnia 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5,7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Stellenbosch Hotel StellenboschThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala konferencyjnaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RecepcjaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala konferencyjnaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ŁazienkaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala konferencyjnaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ŁazienkaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ŁazienkaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ŁazienkaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02