Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezja 30363

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 193 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0
Wszystkie recenzje (193)
Sortuj według:
Maria C. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 23 kwietnia 2016
Satisfying
5,3
Unfortunately on our first night, in the middle of a shower the water just stopped and didn't have it for a while. There was no notice whatsoever beforehand and no phone to call the front desk so it was quite inconvenient to complain when you are not dressed to do so. Good I still have my drinking water that saved me to rinse up. I would suggest to place extra tissue rolls in the washroom since there is no phone to use to call at times when you ran out of tissue and you are in the middle of doing your business. Other than that, the staffs were all helpful especially the time I needed their help although it was already late at night. The room is quite clean and big with a comfortable bed. Overall, it is satisfying. I wouldn't mind going back again especially for a longer stay since the location suits our needs and if the cost would be a lot cheaper if we take a room on a monthly basis. Anything more expensive than this would be difficult to afford and there are other places that are of the same price to choose from if you try to increase your fees. Another thing I find convenient is having an ATM in the compound that is operating 24 hours. Keep it up with good facilities and people would be convinced to come back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carina B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Sweden, 7 marca 2016
lift in the hotel

lift,clean,nice service from the staff with a big smile.,speaks english
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Akinyele D. Podróże służbowe South Africa, 29 stycznia 2016
This is a very good hotel,strategically located wi
6,7
I had a very good stay for the seven days. Every other thing that I needed but not provided by the hotel was within walking distance to the hotel. Great value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ivani R. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2016
Good

Hotel staff, room size, good value
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kyaw P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 listopada 2015
Worth-clean budget hotel at good location

Price, Location, Room
7,7
nice and worth it, couldn't ask for more
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rommel S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 19 października 2015
Affordable Accesible Bali

Very spacious rooms. Affordable and accessible to almost everything that you want to see in Bali. Fast wifi connection 24/7 that kept me connected to the world while away from home.
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Al M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 18 października 2015
Good budget hotel

location, spacious room, price
9
Walking distance to Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center and Bali Collection. Many shops in the vicinity. Very accommodating staff. Special thanks to Mr. Wayan for your assistance. Excellent value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Henry C. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 18 października 2015
Location, near the convention center.

Great location. It is near the convention center. Best value for money.
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tejas T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę India, 16 czerwca 2015
Can have better places at the same price!

location
6,3
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siti A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 10 maja 2015
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate

Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
7
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06