lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Studio One at Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnny
The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Łazienka The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restauracja
Okolica: Nusa Dua / Benoa Liczba pokoi: 25
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 162 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,1
Wszystkie recenzje (162)
Sortuj według:
Edwin K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 sierpnia 2014
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Loc D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 31 lipca 2014
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7,7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.
Aster P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 lipca 2014
good hotel

location, service, price
8
very relaxinggg....
Larisa I. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 marca 2014
Fairly good.

Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
7,3
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.
Valencia T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 8 lutego 2014
Recommended hotel

Good location, affordable, clean
7,7
Actually this is a good hotel with great location,just minutes away from the beach. It is also quite clean and the room is big enough for a couple. The bad things are only the wifi in the room was not working properly and the breakfast was not satisfying enough. Overall it's a 3 out of 5 hotel.
Shao H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 9 stycznia 2014
Good budget hotel

Good value, location, friendly staff
8,3
Very good value for money. My room was quite clean and there was no odour that other guests mentioned. The hotel is within 10-15 mins walk to the Bali Collection shopping area. The main downside is that the hotel's elevator didn't work (and seem to have been this way for quite some time). Thus you would need to walk up 2 to 3 floors.
Yuen H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 grudnia 2013
Cheap, clean

Value, comfort
7,3
The hostel located near Nusa Dua, and among the cheapest. Worth the value for the experience.
Lauren H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 listopada 2013
Comfortable, clean, great staff

The room was comfortable and the staff were incredibly helpful
8
I enjoyed my stay at Studio One because the room was very comfortable, the bathroom was clean, and the staff were incredibly nice and helpful.
Billy K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 2 listopada 2013
Good place to spend the nights at Nusa Dua

Locatipn, large bed, clean room.
8
It was a good stay. It's very near to Nusa Dua Resort Area. You just have to rent motorbike. This is one of the go to hotel at Nusa Dua if you aren't looking for resort area.
Maheeshwara K. Podróż służbowa Sri Lanka, 25 października 2013
Value for momey

Large Room,Friendly Staff, Location
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - ŁazienkaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C05