lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Basen The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Hol The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Sklepy
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Sidoarjo Liczba pokoi: 129
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 93 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (93)
Sortuj według:
Sugiarto S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 19 września 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. Podróż służbowa India, 17 czerwca 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 czerwca 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 maja 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Suwanna L. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 21 maja 2014
good normal hotel

location, close to mall, convenience
6
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Ahmad Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 lutego 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Rahditya S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 grudnia 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 grudnia 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Melvina M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 grudnia 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed

Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
10
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - BasenThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/HolThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - SklepyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06