Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Basen The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Hol The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Sklepy
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Sidoarjo Liczba pokoi: 129
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 110 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (110)
Sortuj według:
Mohd H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 maja 2015
the view

location
5,3
pay more but the view I get is very disappointed.. management should do something with the area.. I never open my curtain's window because I am so irritated with the view... so my room being dim.. tq
Anuarol E. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 stycznia 2015
Location

Food, location, friendly staff.
7,7
Prima A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 4 stycznia 2015
near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods

near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods
6
(+) the AC was working fine the room is wide enough the food was not bad and not special, just good. the staffs was friendly and helpful near to juanda Terminal 2 near to foods stall/restaurant near to shopping mall (suncity) (-) the restroom/WC/toilet was smelly once we enter the WC for the first time the shower was rusty the WC should be cleaner.
Arbaiyah Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 grudnia 2014
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Darpan G. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 4 grudnia 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4,3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Adhi K. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 12 listopada 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Sugiarto S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 19 września 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. Podróż służbowa India, 17 czerwca 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 czerwca 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 maja 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - BasenThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/HolThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - SklepyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05