Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Basen The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Hol The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Sklepy
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Restauracja The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Sidoarjo Liczba pokoi: 129
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 85 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (85)
Sortuj według:
Abhishek B. Podróż w większej grupie India, 17 czerwca 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Mat S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 maja 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Ahmad Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 lutego 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Rahditya S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 grudnia 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 grudnia 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Arbaiyah Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 października 2013
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6,7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.
Radhilah J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 października 2013
Great for value

Staff were really friendly, easy check in and out, close to shop
8
Really good stay. Great for its location (in Sidoarjo) and it's value for money. Staff were really friendly and nice, they made the hotel experience great! Room could be improved a little- lack of proper bedding, house keeping not up to scratch (didn't give us any toilet paper!). But overall a great stay.
Pok T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 19 października 2013
Reasonable quality Hotel

1) Hotel staff were helpful & polite 2) Hotel is next to a shopping mall with Giant supermarket inside 3) Internet connection is stable
7,3
On day of arrival, I was give a room (on ground floor) where there I found quite a number ants moving around in the room. I informed the check in staff & were immediately given another room. Overall the stay is ok at this hotel. The only thing that I dislike was a) the water in the bathroom had a slightly salty taste, b)the room air conditioner temperature was fixed & cannot be adjusted with the remote controller. c) Maybe the hotel is trying to conserve energy because the café area for daily breakfast felt like there is no air condition sometime especially where there were more guests around.
Akbar M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 17 października 2013
Location is in the midle of town

Location, Location, Location
8
Great, value for money. come again, the only high rate hotel in sidoarjo i think

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - BasenThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/HolThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - SklepyThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - RestauracjaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07