Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Widok The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Widok The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Widok The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Widok The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Widok The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Widok The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Surin Liczba pokoi: 103
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 252 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (252)
Daniele A. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 9 grudnia 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors
Victoria C. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 10 listopada 2013
Great beach hotel

friendly staff. great service. conveniently located
8,7
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Being close to the beach was a treat!
Bijan R. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 31 października 2013
Thank you never again!

The Beach one of the nicest in Phuket
3,7
We are 4 times repeat customers, in our seventies and had requested a bungalow as close as possible to the lobby. We were given a room 100 high steps away which resulted in each trip being an exhausting expedition! The hotel has been renovated last year but this is mainly cosmetic, new paint and change of furniture; no elevator between the lobby and the pool, again 65 high steps to make you perspire. The lobby with very few seats and no commodities. Food is very ordinary especially the breakfast with greasy undercooked bacon, very unappealing if not sloppy egg preparations and no watermelon. Service is slow requiring constant reminders to non existant in the pool area. A do it yourself affair... Generally little consideration is given to customers, we did not meet at any time during our stay an hotel executive which is unusual for the least. Since our departure, however,we have received 2 feedback requests, one from the GM with my name badly mispelled. It says it all!
John L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 września 2013
Nice, comfortable rooms with friendly staff

Beach, library, restaurant view
8,3
Very smooth check in by very friendly staff. Room was nice, but it felt small for this sort of luxury hotel & didn't have that "wow" factor for me. TV was placed at an angle where it could only be viewed from the bed, and not the sofa. Be prepared to climb plenty of stairs. Lovely quiet beach, shared with the Amanpuri. We found out when we arrived that the pool was undergoing some repairs, so that was a pity. The juices at breakfast were not freshly squeezed, but from concentrate. That was a big disappointment, as I love the fresh Thai orange juice. All in all, a very pleasant stay, but would probably try another hotel during my next visit.
John C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 16 września 2013
very classy

the view, the service, and the food
7,3
our stay was acceptional. We would have eaten there each day but it was a little too expensive.
Chelo H. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 września 2013
Wonderful break from the city

our villa, the beach, respect for our privacy
8,3
We were spent from work and badly needed a break. It helped that we had our own haven within the hotel, so close to the beach yet not too far from the rest of the hotel. It was very private, very relaxing and the sounds of the waves which initially we were unused to and worried about, later would lull us gently to sleep. We came out of this vacation, tanned and very much recharged and raring to go!
Ronnie C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 2 września 2013
A good secluded private beach resort for relaxing.

Quite, large room and good internet access throughout the hotel.
6
The stay at Surin was generally pleasant and staff is friendly enough. The resort is very secluded and well maintained and we felt safe.
Mohammed A. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 1 września 2013
Beautiful Private Beach

Frindly staff - Beach and Location - Rooms
9,7
Marcel C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2013
good

location, design, pool
8
good stay, good service, great location, great room but had a noisy A/C
Caroline M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 sierpnia 2013
lovely and relaxing

access to private beach, individual bungalow style rooms, breakfast
6,7
Our stay was ust what we needed - very quite and relaxing thank you

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SklepyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3A06