lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Widok The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Widok The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Widok The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Widok The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Widok The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Basen The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Widok The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Surin Liczba pokoi: 103
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 260 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (260)
Sortuj według:
Kit H. Podróż z partnerem Afghanistan, 28 lipca 2014
comfortable

design, beach, service
3,7
very good hotel attentive service the only thing is this hotel is not big on food it can give u wonderful relaxation time
Tan T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 lipca 2014
Fun and fastastic

Beach. Room design & comfort quietness.
6
It was a pleasant stay which includes comfy bed and designed room. Location is extremely near the beach with beautiful scenery.
Dennis B. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 1 lipca 2014
Relaxing and refreshing.

View of Adaman Sea,tranquility and the very private beach.
9,3
Outstanding. Great beach and staff. I also liked the fact that you could buy refreshments and obtain massage from non Resort Staff.
William V. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 maja 2014
Wonderful retreat for family or couples

Beach, Thailand hospitality, you will love the staff and management
9,3
WOW, it was a great arrival. We were immediately swept off our feet into paradise. The front desk staff were heavenly and could not have done better. We were in the room within moments which was another pleasant surprise. It was a small bungalow with a ocean view. Nestled up the hill in a tropical paradise. We rested up and then went to explore the property. Nice pool, great access to the beach and plenty of free activities. The pool bar and restaurant was great. Mee (one of the bar staff) was always watching out for our needs and made us feel right at home. We also went down to the city and visited the local beach. nice high end bars like the catch beach club and surin beach restaurants. I great pleasure all around!
Penny S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 maja 2014
Highly Recommended - Planning my return trip

Quality of the resort is very high; including the rooms and public spaces. Wifi Access EVERYWHERE yes even the beach. Super Friendly and Helpful Staff
10
We stayed at The Surin for 3 nights and it was the most amazing, relaxing, beautiful and hassle free holiday i have ever had. The staff treated us like VIP guests from the moment we arrived. The rooms are spacious, well designed and private with fabulous views of the spectacular beach. The well equipped gym even has views of the beach. The beach is simply gorgeous! its clean and not accessible to the public. Wifi access is EVERYWHERE in the resort, even the beach! Every meal we had at the resort was 5 star! I cannot recommend this resort highly enough and we are already planning our return trip. Living in Singapore we visit Phuket frequently and we have stayed in some amazing places; but The Surin wins hands down as the best resort on the island.
Hubert M. Podróż z partnerem France, 6 maja 2014
My favorite hotel in Phuket

Friendly staff/Amazing private beach/Very quiet
9,3
Merlier A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 27 kwietnia 2014
Relaxing , a nice break from singapore and hong ko

Beach , spa ,watersport
7,7
Great welcome and services , the staff are well trained to attend all your request which what you would expect from a high class hotel . The hotel has not changed much from its opening long time ago and does not need to change . It is a place where people enjoyed coming back ! A real gem !
Delband R. Podróż z partnerem United Arab Emirates, 25 kwietnia 2014
wonderful staff and really Surin Beach area

Nice and clean rooms, great pool, amazing beach
9,3
Splendid
Daniele A. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 9 grudnia 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors
Victoria C. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 10 listopada 2013
Great beach hotel

friendly staff. great service. conveniently located
8,7
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Being close to the beach was a treat!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SklepyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3C05