Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Widok The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Widok The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartament The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siłownia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Siłownia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sklepy The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Surin Liczba pokoi: 103
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
324 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (324)
Sortuj według:
Karen K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 28 czerwca 2015
Surin

Private beach, cottages, breakfast
7,7
.
Saravanan R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 28 czerwca 2015
Excellent location and service

Location, service, room
7,7
Awesome for all groups.
Katia B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 czerwca 2015
great weekend at the Surin

Service, beach, breakfast
9,3
Our stay was excellent. Loved the location, the service, the food (the Saturday BBQ was spectacular) the excellent view and beach. The only glitch was an issue with our air con, we woke up as it had stopped working in the middle of the night, but I can't fault them for that as within 10 mins of us contacting reception, they sent a technician to fix it. Thanks for a lovely weekend.
Alessandro B. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 26 czerwca 2015
Absolutely Fantastic

Location, Service, Ambiance
9,7
Our stay was wonderful. We went for our wedding anniversary. The hotel staff made it special by decorating our bed on our anniversary night, leaving small gifts and notes. Made it very special. I have to comment on the overall service. The staff were very accommodating and pleasant at all times. I loved that the hotel was secluded. We never had to leave. Nice restaurants and had everything we needed. The beach is private to the hotel. This was one of our favorite aspects. So it wasn't crowded and was only for hotel guests. Small other aspects made our trip enjoyable- the complementary tea at 4pm on Tuesdays and the complementary management cocktail hour on Thursdays were nice perks. we very much enjoyed the beach bar and having sunset drinks around the pool over looking the ocean. The buffet breakfast was delicious. Lots and lots to choose from. Overall this hotel is very good value for money. The design was beautiful, pool relaxing, fun beach bar, and great service. The hotel was perfect for our anniversary. We will be back again.
Janis L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 czerwca 2015
Great hotel! Friendly staff!

Clean, beautiful beach, friendly staff
9
Yasmin A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 czerwca 2015
Magnificent Find

Exclusive Beach, Atmosphere and Food
9
Staff are helpful and generous without being too overbearing. Generally a very beautiful and exclusive resort with great F&B, and lovely that hotel tolerates the independent vendor selling drinks/snacks on the beach.
Michael N. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 14 czerwca 2015
good hotel, nice staff with an eye for detail

private beach. efficient lay-out of the villa's and friendly and attentive staff
8,3
Ricardo M. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 14 czerwca 2015
What a place

Location, food, decor
9
Aida I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 czerwca 2015
Amazing stay at The Surin

Beach, Room and Staff
9
We had a most relaxed and pleasant stay at The Surin! Definitely coming back!
Joel T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 czerwca 2015
Surin Review

Excellent staff, great location, decent price.
9,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SklepyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6C03