Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Surin Phuket Hotel (The Surin Phuket)

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 386 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (386)
Sortuj według:
Lynda A. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 2 maja 2016
Loved it
6
Enjoyed our stay here in The Surin. Everything was really great. I could feel a little biased treatment just bcos i wasnt white skin but nothing that i could shrug off. Staff were all still friendly & nice. Room was amazing! The stairs thoughhhh.......... it takes leg workout to a whole new level for me. Overall, i would definitely come back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roxan T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 27 kwietnia 2016
Beautiful
6,7
What an amazing place! I'll be going back ASAP
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Panida S. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 10 kwietnia 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nanako Y. Podróże z partnerem France, 27 grudnia 2015
Nice and comfortable resort

Private beach; lovely cottage; professional staff
9,3
Comfortable and pleasant Perfect if you want to rest in couple or with family
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 20 grudnia 2015
peace for the design & cleanliness conscious

watersports, civilised guests, professional staff
7,7
My family enjoyed our stay at The Surin, and truly appreciate the assistance, friendliness and eye for detail by the hotel staff. We enjoyed the facilities very much too, including the library and the water sports activities. I personally felt safe with the number of lifeguards on duty on the beach and was grateful that the hotel guests were mainly families, all very well-mannered guests. Highly recommended for families.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kutluhan Y. Podróże z partnerem Turkey, 12 grudnia 2015
Great location

Amazing sea and beach , feeling like being on a private beach, walking distance to Surin Beach,
8,3
We enjoyed our 7 days in the hotel. We would come back. Best location and private beach. Cons: stairs! If you are older, not fit or have childen, stairs are big problem ( especially if staying in hillside cottages).I have never seen so steep stairs in another hotel. I dont understand why they dont build a lift from beach to reception. Climbing from reception to hillside cottages is accaptable. You may take a buggy. But from breakfast area to beach is really difficult. Even if you stay in beach cottages you must use the stairs to go to breakfast. Rooms and breakfast ok. Staff are friendly. Restaurant by the pool is not 5 star hotel food and expensive. Beach restaurant is ok for dinners though. They need a better cook! However I would go there again because of the location and private beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mei C. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 7 grudnia 2015
good hotel

good hotel
8
good hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sian E. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 grudnia 2015
Paradise

The most beautiful beach, amazing staff and location near to local restaurants and bars
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher Y. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 11 listopada 2015
Beautiful location

Beach beach beach
9,3
Relaxing. Clear warm water. Snorkelling literally a stone throw away on either side of the private beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danny J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 11 listopada 2015
great hotel

location staff facilities
9,3
Fantastic
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartamentThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SklepyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04