lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Foyer The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartament The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Ogród The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recepcja The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Foyer The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Basen The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Basen The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Basen The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Basen The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Basen The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Basen
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartament The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartament The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartament The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartament The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recepcja The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 34
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 186 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (186)
Sortuj według:
Klaus B. Podróż służbowa Germany, 30 listopada 2014
Great Place

Room size, WIFI, Pool
7,3
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again
Michael K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 29 listopada 2014
The trees club resort

hotel was built on the hill and it's pristine. liked the morning where the view is great with trees and plants and squirrels near the rooms...
5
The bed was too stiff...The kitchen cooking utensils really need replacements. ..A complimentary cooking oil and cleaning cloth would have been great. The room smells mouldy and not pleasant though.
Michael K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 listopada 2014
The trees club resort

up on a hill...quiet and away from the main crowd...friendly and helpful staff
4,7
The swimming pool is too small and shallow for an adult's ) liking...and the floor is not tiled and rough - very dangerous for kids and anyone in the even they fall or hit in during swim... The pool's lighting is so bare that it becomes dangerous when one swims after 7pm...overall the stay was good for the good price we pay...
Klaus B. Podróż służbowa Germany, 24 listopada 2014
Great Place

Quiet location, big rooms, good Internet
8
The stay here was great. The rooms are big and have everything you need for self catering. There is a nice gym with good equipment a big pool and also other sport facilities. The only negative thin when you book a studio room is, that these rooms are in the basement and there is no phone signal. It is in a niece quiet location and it is an advantage if you have your own transportation. I can only recommend that place and will definitely come here again.
John F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 1 sierpnia 2014
Unique.

The rooms and the outside area
7,3
I was a great place to stay but 1.7 kilometres from the main road. Otherwise it would be a 10
Geoffroy P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 15 kwietnia 2014
phuket holiday

clean room, spacious, nice swimming pool
6
it is my second time at this hotel and everything was great. Good service, efficient staff. the room are spacious and clean. Nice swimming pool and the service from hotel to the beach is very practical.
Andrey L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 24 lutego 2014
Perfect!!!

Location, comfort,nature
9,7
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Kimberlee I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 2 lutego 2014
Nice vacation spot

Swimming pool, comfortable rooms
7,3
We liked staying here, but there are quite a few things that aren't that convenient. You do want your own transportation. Basically nothing in the gym works, and they don't come clean your room everyday. We stayed just 3 days and basically ended up just hanging out at the pool and mainly eating at the restaurant on site. It really isn't a convenient place to stay if you want to go to the beach and have young kids. We were staying at another place later on in our vacation right on the beach so this wasn't such a problem for us.
Noppadol T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 25 stycznia 2014
about this hotel

1.Nice room, 2.Quite area, 3.good service
8
If who like quite area I would recommend this hotel it on the hill they have the building differance level big room and they have van service to the beach.
Benoit C. Podróż z partnerem France, 31 grudnia 2013
My best stay on Phuket island

Large room, quiet room, fast speed internet, friendly staff, fitness center,
9,3
Very enjoyable, very good value for money, they even have a squash court, i will stay again and more time probably.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartamentThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - OgródThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RecepcjaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BasenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BasenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BasenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BasenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BasenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BasenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartamentThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartamentThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartamentThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartamentThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RecepcjaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BasenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BasenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BasenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - OgródThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SiłowniaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SiłowniaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SiłowniaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SiłowniaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SiłowniaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - WyposażenieThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SiłowniaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3C08