lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Widok The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/Taras The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Widok The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 98
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1088 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1088)
Sortuj według:
Stanley T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 listopada 2014
Reasonable...

Trams and bus stop nearby... Walking distance to Causeway Bay... Travel with family so didn't enjoy the bars... But seems quiet
6,3
Ying C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 23 listopada 2014
great location

near Causeway bay metro station, near shopping area, great food around
7
Suzanne S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 9 listopada 2014
A pretty good stay

Location, bed, quietness
8
I stayed here with my boyfriend, and we had a pleasant stay, although to be honest I was expecting a bit more for the price. The bed was very comfortable, and our room was quiet with a nice view. The staff were friendly and helpful. I really wish there had been a bathtub, as the shower was the same size as a bathtub would have been. It was advertised as 'free mini bar', but seeing as there were only two packs of cookies in there... it wasn't a big draw. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.
Shiaoyen C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 listopada 2014
Average

Pleasant staff & convenient for public transport
6,7
1) No floor mat in the bathroom 2) Mini bar & water were not refilled the next day 3) Room space too small for family room
Cheah K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 listopada 2014
No Good

Only the bathroom is good, no more...
4,3
The Location is far from MRT, The MRT inside also very long distance... the room is not that good, low quality just like 2 star,... I would like to check in in 12pm, but they insist only can check in after 2pm... that make me crazy. not convenience to take airport bus and even food, everywhere is far away. Never come back.
Cecilia Y. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 2 listopada 2014
old hotel rooms

wifi,
5
We were told that our room has been upgraded. In fact, the room only had 2 single bed.The wallpaper is peeling off. This hotel definitely needs to upgrade.
Chun H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 listopada 2014
Clean and convenient location

Clean, convenient traffic, economic
7,7
B Y. Podróż służbowa China, 31 października 2014
Missing maintenance but value for money

Location
7
Matthew G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 października 2014
Our wedding trip

Attentive staff, cleanliness, location
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The only improvement would be the menu in the resysurant. Very limited choice for breakfast. We didn't eat lunch or dinner there.
Junxue S. Podróż służbowa China, 28 października 2014
Good

Good location, Good staff, Big room
9,3
Good location, Good staff, Big room

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel HongkongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - WidokThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/TarasThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - WidokThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05