lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Widok The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/Taras The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Widok The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 98
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 1050 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1050)
Sortuj według:
Marie L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 października 2014
worn down hotel

food quite good at the little bar, pleasant staff
4
I requested a large bed and non smoking room prior to arriving. We arrived and although we were upgraded the room had twin beds and strongly smelt of smoking. When we complained we were told that all rooms were non smoking and then put in a small room with no window. The floor was very worn out and the dark decor was very depressing. The door lock broke on the first night which they did come and fix. The shower curtain did not fit so all the water spilled onto the bathroom floor. Only one pillow each so not very comfortable sleep. Plus the mini bar advertised online showed 10 items there. There were only 4 items in the fridge - 2 biscuits and 2 small carton of drinks.
Mok S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 października 2014
A quick stay

City hotel, convenient, fair price
5,7
Roberto G. Podróż służbowa Italy, 8 października 2014
Great price

Location, low room rate, view
7,3
Great location. The Hotel is very close to the Causeway Bay MTR station and to the tram line, with many bus stops close by. Time Square is at only 5 min. walk from the Hotel and Sogo Department Store is only 10 min. away. The rooms in the high floors have a great view on the Happy Valley racecourse.
Ho W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 października 2014
great location, average room

great location, average room, nice staff
6,3
overall great stay. closed to causeway bay main street and its interesting experience that we get to see protesters and blocked street. room was only average as hk hotel room are relatively small.the bed is hard and the pillow was way too soft (get very bad shoulder pain on the second day after checked in) but the staffs are nice enough to give us more pillow as we request. specially thanks to the staff who did check out our room on our last day in hk as he kindly attended to our needs for the days we stayed in (sorry for did not get your name).
Nathan P. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 6 października 2014
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

This hotel has a good location
4
I booked the room because it was advertised as a 4 star hotel with free mini bar. Mini bar turned out to be two bottles of water and two packs of peanuts. Bed was hard as a rock, ceiling was only about six feet high, elevator and room were tiny boxes, place was under renovation with noise to boot, and there was no service for flagging taxis, no pool, and no room service. I have no idea how this place can claim to be a four star hotel. I paid for a four star hotel and got a two star. Complete scam!
Po L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 1 października 2014
Very nice

Good location, reasonable price, nice room
8,7
Really nice place King size bed and nice horse racecourse view
Po C. Podróż z partnerem China, 27 września 2014
Nice Staff , tidy room

Highly recommend , convenience location , Tidy Room
9,7
Terukuni H. Podróż służbowa Japan, 25 września 2014
Reasonable

Large room for the HongKong, Good view from the room, Cleanliness
8
As the hotel in Hong Kong, the room is large enough and clean. I felt cozy over there. USD80 was good price to stay this Hotel. The place is a little far from MRT station, but there are so many bus-stop around. I felt no inconvinience. I recommend this hotel.
Duck Y. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 20 września 2014
not bad

cheap clean
6,3
Youn-Jeong C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 18 września 2014
Spacious for the Price but Cannot Recommend

Spacious Room, Easy to take a taxi,
4,3
The hotel is neither clean nor comfortable: the hallways and the elevators have dusts and smudges most of the time. I had to wash the cups and clean the tangled hairs in the shower by myself because the maid left them untouched for the three days in a row. The spaces between the walls and the beds are full of dusts. The mattress are so uncomfortable; you can feel the springs all over. Shower is clogged so water goes down so slowly and it gets worse everyday. The location of shower head is weird and somewhat misplaced. A few staffs at the front desk were kind but some were indifferent. The hotel is under renovation, so it is noisy and messy. The free minibar means only a few packs of tiny snacks for the first day.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel HongkongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - WidokThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/TarasThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - WidokThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07