Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 98
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

na podstawie
1306 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1306)
Sortuj według:
John M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 3 sierpnia 2015
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

-
3,3
This was completely a fraud. After complaining about the smkers on our floor and teh invasion of smoke in our rooms we asked to speak to the Manager,. She would engage with us. I woudl not recommend the Vela to anyone. The counter staff was very good but they have no authority and have no leadership. I have numerous pictures of the conditions including the black mold on teh ceiling and lack of any type of controled cleanliness. Happy to share if you still don't believe this review. This hotel needs a complete shower/bath and new management.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seungteak H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 1 sierpnia 2015
fair

cleanness, handy, room conditions
6,7
we stayed at high floor and the view was mice. the room was very clean as we found it's quite new. the location was hard to find at the first attempt. overal, it was pleasant stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ka M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Portugal, 26 lipca 2015
good location, worst service, stinky toilet
3,7
when we check in into the hotel, one of the receptionists said:"this guest is an idiot" in Cantonese, that is beyond unprofessional and instantly gave the hotel a bad image. when we step into the room, there is a very strong smell of pee in the toilet and I dont know what water do they use to flush the toilet but the water in the toilet is yellow no matter how many times we flush it. the beds are very hard and uncomfortable too. also the next morning I call the counter and ask them if they have a spoon, the receptionist wouldn't ask for me and ask me to call the restaurant directly, and they tell me that I have to go to the restaurant to get the spoon myself. if this is a four star hotel, i think 5 star hotels like Shxratxn should be rated 10 star or more. this hotel is ridiculous and If you are looking for decent stay, dont stay here, it would just ruin your trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yee K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 lipca 2015
Nice chioce

fairly tidy, clean and comfort
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fong L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 lipca 2015
Pleasant n warm welcome

Friendly staff, efficiency n prompt services
8
Very satisfied. Easy to get around.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andy W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 lipca 2015
Very good hotel

room, location and nice staff
10
Very comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 lipca 2015
impressed

Location Location Location
8
Very comfortable, nice claen room , nice staff, great Air conditioning
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 czerwca 2015
Room upgraded, good location, unfriendly staff

location, upgraded to spacious room
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hong H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 27 czerwca 2015
clean and spacious hotel

bright, clean and spacious
6
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 czerwca 2015
Great Value for Money

Value for money, Great Location, clean hotel
6,3
very good and very good loCATION
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel HongkongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/TarasThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - WidokThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - WidokThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08