Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1552 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1552)
Sortuj według:
Leszek K. Podróże grupowe Poland, 21 marca 2016
Udany pobyt!
5,3
Hotel ma dobre położenie. W pobliżu liczne sklepy i restauracje a także bazar. Personel miły i uczynny. Oferta hotelu atrakcyjna cenowo. W hotelu można skorzystać z restauracji. Polecam ten hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leszek K. Podróże grupowe Poland, 21 marca 2016
Miły pobyt w hotelu.
5,3
Polecam ten hotel. Jest atrakcyjny pod względem ceny i położenia. Personel chętny do pomocy. Jedynym mankamentem jest dość wysoka kaucja jaką pobiera hotel na czas pobytu. Czystość i stan pokoi zadawalające.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexis J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 maja 2016
Good location
6
Close to causeway bay. Good price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexis J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 maja 2016
Good location
5
Close to causeway bay. Good price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chi B. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 20 maja 2016
Reasonable price
5,3
All good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 maja 2016
Quite good
4,3
Quite clean and tidy, but too less of cable tv football channels available
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chun K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 maja 2016
internal renovation, NOT recommended!
3
internal renovation, NOT recommended! and the worst thing is about the staff!!! how could they NOT informed me before i go to the room and discovered that the room is under renovation! how dare u?! REAL BAD!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Myra A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 maja 2016
MG
5,7
The room is big but the bathroom with glass is not suitable for the family members, it is only suited for couples. The location is quite far from the MTR or bus stations but it's a nice walk anyway. The staff - they were all nice and could speak English well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wenny J. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 10 maja 2016
Good location near central of Causeway Bay, Helpfu
5
Pros: Helpful reception staff especially gentlemen called Lung, who has help us during our stay and assist us on our last day as need to stop by at the Clinic/Doctor because my husband was sick during the stay before we fly back. Location wise is nearby central of Causeway Bay, many local restaurant and convenient stores. Room is clean and has big bathroom with round bathup is quite amazing as hotel in Hong Kong hotel room mostly not that spacious. Cons: Hotel price is a bit high compare with other hotel in the same location. Need to keep asking for cleaning, if you did not put the sign for cleaning they wont clean nor change or replace the toiletries or toilet paper unless you asked for one.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryan Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 maja 2016
Value for Money
4,3
Good place. Good staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Balkon/TarasThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - WidokThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - FoyerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - FoyerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - FoyerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - WidokThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02