lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Sklepy The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Sklepy The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Bufet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wyposażenie The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Siłownia The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Basen The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Restauracja The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Łazienka The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Foyer The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 3000
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 13976 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (13976)
Sortuj według:
Marta P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 14 marca 2012
super hotel

piękne , wygodne pokoje + reszta atrakcji
10
super hotel , miasto-hotel,."nie trzeba wychodzić na zewnątrz",.wszystko jest na miejscu, jedzenie, kasyno ,sklepy , inne atrakcje ...bardzo ładnie urządzony . trochę duży ..można początkowo się trochę pogubić ,..ale z czasem jest ok.
Yin K. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 2 marca 2015
Comments

- good location - good attitude of the staff - but not fluent on talking in English
7,7
Overall is good. However I will be much appreciate if the front desk check in staff can re-educate on English more than putonghua. Of course I know Chinese clients are more recent years, but foreigner are not less. The staff should have responsibility to fulfill what they needs. However, I even not understand what the front desk staff talking about. It's a bit sad on it.
Chun Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 2 marca 2015
Good stay, mediocre location

Big luxurious room, nice casino, spacious shopping arcade
6,7
The room is spacious and clean, housekeeping staff was very friendly. Location could be better if you want to experience location culture and sights, information regarding shuttle-bus were hard to find.
Flora F. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 2 marca 2015
Lousy Wifi connection and yet is chargeable

The location is best and that's all.
5
I was utterly disappointed as I do not know that the wifi is chargeable. We only realised it when we check out the room. The staff did not mention to us that the wifi in the room is chargeable. When we checked in, she pass us the room key card in the key card holder and she wrote down the wifi name onto that key card holder to inform us on the ID of the wifi. But she did not mention anything about the wifi charges. Furthermore, the wifi connection is so lousy and we cannot even stay connected. So I do not understand why do we even need to pay for such a lousy wifi connection.
Maria P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 marca 2015
A one stop shop hotel

Big rooms, courteous staff and shopping friendly; good shows
8,7
Most restful and entertaiming
Lok C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 1 marca 2015
Big room, comfortable

Big room, clean, good service
10
Yuen F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 1 marca 2015
good

good
7,7
good
Mustafa E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Turkey, 28 lutego 2015
Perfect

Room, decoration, service
9
Ken Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 lutego 2015
Shower facet is bad. Room condition is old.
3,3
Old tv, old decoration, bad
Siew Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 lutego 2015
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

good
10

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MakauThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SklepyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SklepyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BufetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - WyposażenieThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SiłowniaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BasenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - FoyerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Basen

Recenzje klientów - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3B01