lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Łazienka The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Foyer The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Foyer The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Foyer The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Sklepy The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Sklepy The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Bufet
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Restauracja The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Restauracja The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pole golfowe The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Siłownia The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Basen
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 3000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 12690 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (12690)
Sortuj według:
Marta P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 14 marca 2012
super hotel

piękne , wygodne pokoje + reszta atrakcji
10
super hotel , miasto-hotel,."nie trzeba wychodzić na zewnątrz",.wszystko jest na miejscu, jedzenie, kasyno ,sklepy , inne atrakcje ...bardzo ładnie urządzony . trochę duży ..można początkowo się trochę pogubić ,..ale z czasem jest ok.
Sai C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 września 2014
Best hotel to stay in macau

Room is big, shopping is convent,services is giood
9,3
Kim M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 września 2014
classic and value for money

good
9
Good
Doreen T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 września 2014
Great hotel with lots of shopping!

I love the shopping, accessibility and cleanliness of hotel. Room is huge too!
7,7
Great stay! Like shopping there!
Craig P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 24 września 2014
Large .. Large .. Large

Large rooms Large shopping area Larger Casino
9
It was prefect... Needed longer 5-7days more
Wee S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 września 2014
VENETIAN HOTEL REVIEW

1. Fantastic design concept and we felt we are staying in Venice 2. Cleanliness is good standard 3. Room is very spacious
8,3
Room is cosy and comfortable except we felt there is insufficient room light and the toilet lighting too bright. Room key should be scan system including "Privacy" or "Do Not Disturb" should be electronically installed other than using paper card. There is one inconvenience which is the security guard keep checking my son's and daughter's passport because they look younger than their age.Hence, we need to carry passport whenever we walk through the casino to go to our rooms. It would be good to have a system whereby you can "chop" a stamp onto our hands and scan it wherever we pass by casino or use a wrist banner round the hand.
Ou T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 września 2014
Best hotel

Very nice and big room
8,3
Very good room
Jason N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 23 września 2014
macau venetian

location, clean, big room
7,7
It would be prefect if I wasn't disturbed every night by girls knocking on my door. I stayed for 2 nights on the 26th floor n on both nights, I have working girls knocking on my doors around 1-3am asking whether I need their company. I complained to the security guard the next morning but they told me to complain the the front counter. I really hope Venetian can look into it. If I want girls knocking on my door, I would have gone to Lisbao instead and won't have to pay over USD$300 per night.
Zi N. Podróż z partnerem China, 22 września 2014
Nice experience

Service, luxury, feel free~
10
With my GF, this's a good place .
Lui M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 22 września 2014
average

(1) room is big enough, (2) the view is good, (3) some staff are polite
5,7
The reminder for paid Hollywood movie is not clear. When I checked out around 10:30 a.m. on 22nd September 2014, I told a female staff named Betty at South check-out counter that my family member did not find any reminder about the word "paid" for watching Hollywood movie. That female staff Betty said that it was fault of my family member and claimed that it was written in English. After hearing that, I felt that it was very disappointed with such attitude. Although it was not a huge amount, it is a so-called 5 stars hotel. How can such an attitude and answer is replied to a customer? Disappointment is the word I can use to the service I received at the hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MakauThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - FoyerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - FoyerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - FoyerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SklepyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SklepyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BufetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pole golfoweThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SiłowniaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BasenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BasenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3A03