lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Foyer The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Foyer The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Foyer The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Sklepy The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Sklepy The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Bufet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wyposażenie The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pole golfowe The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Siłownia The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Basen The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Basen The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Restauracja The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Restauracja The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 3000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 13125 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (13125)
Sortuj według:
Marta P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 14 marca 2012
super hotel

piękne , wygodne pokoje + reszta atrakcji
10
super hotel , miasto-hotel,."nie trzeba wychodzić na zewnątrz",.wszystko jest na miejscu, jedzenie, kasyno ,sklepy , inne atrakcje ...bardzo ładnie urządzony . trochę duży ..można początkowo się trochę pogubić ,..ale z czasem jest ok.
Amos K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 listopada 2014
Big and comfy rooms

big rooms, good service and upkeep
10
The rooms was huge, we have 4 person staying in the rooms and we dont find that the room is too small for us. good location, only 10 mins from Macau international airport.
Wei T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 listopada 2014
Romantic Venetian Resort Hotel

Big, clean rooms. Very comfortable bed.
9,7
Very Good. Rooms very well decorated.
Li X. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 18 listopada 2014
Fantastic

Wonderful design brilliant place
9
Comfortable
Nantinee C. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 17 listopada 2014
good location, easy to access, good shuttle bus

beautiful, clean, comfort
8,7
good location, comfortable, there are many shuttle bus to ferry and boarder and other hotels.
Nantinee C. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 17 listopada 2014
comfortable, clean, beautiful

comfortable, clean, beautiful
9
good location, warm hospitality, beautiful, good to keep image for remember
Robert C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 17 listopada 2014
Way to crowded

Location and facilities.
5,3
The residential areas in hotel are in need of renovation and update. Their are crowds everywhere and long lines for check in, check out, concierge and worst of all taxis. I waited for over an hour in taxi line, it was chaos.
Kam M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 listopada 2014
nice and comfort! no free wifi is a big question

large
7,3
Chan J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 listopada 2014
Venetian did it again!

Location, Food, Ambience
10
Once again, Venetian made our Macau trip a memorable one! My 2nd stay here & if I were to go back to Macau again, this hotel will still be my No. 1 choice. Beautiful hotel, loads of shopping, & very helpful staffs. A big Thank you to the service crew Dennis from Philippines, (from main lobby, reception for check in/out). He made a point to make us felt welcome. Even called the room to make sure all is good with our room & stay. Upon check out, he remembers our names & called us & wished us a pleasant flight home. Small little details but made us felt really good. Room is spacious, but we could tell that it had been thru some wear & tear. Not surprised as this hotel is very popular with alot of tourists & have a high occupancy rate. Not much to complain about, but the we could feel the "springs" on the bed & I did not sleep that well. Besides this, I would still come back again when I visit Macau.
Chan J. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 listopada 2014
Best hotel in Macau

Location, Food, Ambience
10
Once again, Venetian made our Macau trip a memorable one! My 2nd stay here & if I were to go back to Macau again, this hotel will still be my No. 1 choice. Beautiful hotel, loads of shopping, & very helpful staffs. A big Thank you to the service crew Dennis from Philippines, (from main lobby, reception for check in/out). He made a point to make us felt welcome. Even called the room to make sure all is good with our room & stay. Upon check out, he remembers our names & called us & wished us a pleasant flight home. Small little details but made us felt really good. Room is spacious, but we could tell that it had been thru some wear & tear. Not surprised as this hotel is very popular with alot of tourists & have a high occupancy rate. Not much to complain about, but the we could feel the "springs" on the bed & I did not sleep that well. Besides this, I would still come back again when I visit Macau.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MakauThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - FoyerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - FoyerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - FoyerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SklepyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SklepyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BufetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - WyposażenieThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pole golfoweThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SiłowniaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BasenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BasenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament

Recenzje klientów - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3B06