lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Sklepy The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Sklepy The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Bufet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wyposażenie The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Siłownia The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Basen The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Restauracja The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Łazienka The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Foyer The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 3000
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 13961 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (13961)
Sortuj według:
Marta P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 14 marca 2012
super hotel

piękne , wygodne pokoje + reszta atrakcji
10
super hotel , miasto-hotel,."nie trzeba wychodzić na zewnątrz",.wszystko jest na miejscu, jedzenie, kasyno ,sklepy , inne atrakcje ...bardzo ładnie urządzony . trochę duży ..można początkowo się trochę pogubić ,..ale z czasem jest ok.
Siew Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 lutego 2015
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

good
10
Chui F. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 lutego 2015
not worth to stay

none
6
the decoration is already old and room is full of smoking smell
Ji H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 18 lutego 2015
Location

Very good location nice room. Kind hospitality
9
Very good
Julie N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 lutego 2015
Beautiful room

The room was gorgeous. I booked the bella suite. It was spacious and the bathroom was wonderful. The location was great... Right next to the city of dreams. The casino was big and beautiful.
7,7
I would definitely stay there again. I've been to Macau several times, but never at one of the premier hotels. Staying low budget would be hard after this!!
Tjong K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 lutego 2015
Fabulous

Free shuttle bus ,, thefriendly hotel's staff,, and many shops inside
2
I spent my chinese newyear holiday at hongkong,, at the second night .. With ferry we go to macau and choose the venetian macao,, the perfect choose for me,, free shuttle bus and friendly staff,, which we not spending our time,, Many shops at the hotel,, and all facilities are complete at the room,, My children feels comfortable with a big living room and 2 television in room,, so children can choose their favourite channel while we are watching other television channel,, kids playground,, casino.. Two thumbs for venetian macao, Completely😍
Andrew B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 lutego 2015
Don't rely on your Deposit

Room size, location and luxury
9,7
Stay was good. Staff were good. Great size rooms, very comfortable. Would I stay again ... YES - BUT be warned, if you are relying on your hotel deposits to be returned to your bank account do that you can use that money in other locations for your holiday; DONT rely on the money being returned in time. You have to pay Macau $2000.00 deposit (About AU$360.00) I was relying on this money in Singapore after being in Hong Kong for a week. After not seeing it in my account a week later, I contacted the hotel and was informed it usually takes 30 working days (6 weeks) to be returned! OUCH! now left with minimal spending money in Singapore. For such a big hotel I have to wonder why it takes so long when all other hotels in the remotest of places can manage it in just 2 or 3 days. As I write this review, it's been 2 weeks since I left there and I still don't have the deposit returned (and I didn't use a single item from the fridge etc). :-(
Ray M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 18 lutego 2015
The hotel was overrated

Location
6,3
Vinod V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 18 lutego 2015
fun stay

all under one roof
9,7
fun
Pianpian G. Podróż z partnerem China, 17 lutego 2015
good

nice
9,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MakauThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SklepyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SklepyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BufetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - WyposażenieThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SiłowniaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BasenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - FoyerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Basen

Recenzje klientów - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3C02