Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Łazienka The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Foyer The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Foyer The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Foyer The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Sklepy The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Sklepy The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Bufet
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Restauracja The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Restauracja The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pole golfowe The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Siłownia The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Basen
Lokalizacja: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 3000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 11440 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (11440)
Marta P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 14 marca 2012
super hotel

piękne , wygodne pokoje + reszta atrakcji
10
super hotel , miasto-hotel,."nie trzeba wychodzić na zewnątrz",.wszystko jest na miejscu, jedzenie, kasyno ,sklepy , inne atrakcje ...bardzo ładnie urządzony . trochę duży ..można początkowo się trochę pogubić ,..ale z czasem jest ok.
Sue M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 14 kwietnia 2014
Amazing. Huge facilities for all ages

Room size, comfort, activities
9,7
Fantastic. Rooms bigger than I've ever seen before . Amenities were perfect in every way. Staff is extremely helpful. Grounds are picturesque Would highly recommend to any age
Bernard T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 kwietnia 2014
It was old and not in a good way

It's a brand name, rooms are huge, F&B offering is good
7,3
Quite disappointing considering it's a brand name hotel, the rooms may be huge but it has seen better days. The upholstery, bedding, furniture, fixtures and room amenities look tired and in desperate need of a refresh. There is nothing luxe about these suites other than its size. And for goodness sake, why do we still need to pay for wifi connection in this day and age?!?!? Backpackers hotels in Indonesia and Thailand provides wifi for free and yet at the Venetian, you have to pay in blocks of hours. Time to hit the REFRESH button!
Tang W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 kwietnia 2014
great

great room, good restaurant, good for shopping
9,3
very nice room, have a good meal on 23/F for BBQ buffet, very convinenent for shopping.
Rini H. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 9 kwietnia 2014
Luxury but no free Wi-Fi

Luxury, Gondola, Carnaval Event
8,7
The room is really luxury and comfortable. The minus point is there is no free Wi-Fi in the room. It’s too bad for the 5 stars hotel. And 3 of 4 pillows in the bed were awful. It was deflated. The interior design was amazing. Love the Gondola ride so much. The shopping and restaurant area in the hotel were great. And there was Carnaval event during my stay, it was really great. Check in was queued but checkout was easy. The key system was strange. In my second day, I can’t open my room door. So I need to register the key in receptionist. The shuttle bus to airport was start in 10 am, so you must take a taxi if you have morning flight.
Rini H. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 8 kwietnia 2014
Luxury but no free Wi-Fi

Luxury, Gondola, Carnaval Event
8,7
The room is really luxury and comfortable. The minus point is there is no free Wi-Fi in the room. It’s too bad for the 5 stars hotel. And 3 of 4 pillows in the bed were awful. It was deflated. The interior design was amazing. Love the Gondola ride so much. The shopping and restaurant area in the hotel were great. And there was Carnaval event during my stay, it was really great. Check in was queued but checkout was easy. The key system was strange. In my second day, I can’t open my room door. So I need to register the key in receptionist. The shuttle bus to airport was start in 10 am, so you must take a taxi if you have morning flight.
Teh L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 8 kwietnia 2014
Grand hotel with superb location

In shopping area Big space of hotel room and various choices of restaurant
8
So far so good
Ingkatit A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 7 kwietnia 2014
Amazing

Interior Design, Shopping mall, and Casino
9,3
Chee Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 kwietnia 2014
Luxury hotel

Comfortable, Clean and location
9,3
It was great to stay in this hotel. Nice hotel design, located inside the shopping area. Spacious room and comfortable bed. The one thing was this hotel doesn't provide any free wireless internet.
Jong Y. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 6 kwietnia 2014
very spacy room with great view of cotai

big room, comfortable bed, easy access to the shopping mall
8
this was my first experience to Macau and i was very satisfied with the hotel since it's located in a very central place in cotai area and easy access to the casino and shopping mall and also the room is really spacy.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MakauThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - FoyerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - FoyerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - FoyerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SklepyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SklepyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BufetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pole golfoweThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SiłowniaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BasenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BasenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3C04