lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Łazienka The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Foyer The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Foyer The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Foyer The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Sklepy The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Sklepy The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Bufet
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Restauracja The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Restauracja The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pole golfowe The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Siłownia The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Basen
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 3000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 12561 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (12561)
Sortuj według:
Marta P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 14 marca 2012
super hotel

piękne , wygodne pokoje + reszta atrakcji
10
super hotel , miasto-hotel,."nie trzeba wychodzić na zewnątrz",.wszystko jest na miejscu, jedzenie, kasyno ,sklepy , inne atrakcje ...bardzo ładnie urządzony . trochę duży ..można początkowo się trochę pogubić ,..ale z czasem jest ok.
Noviandre H. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 15 września 2014
very nice hotel

clean..nice..comfort
8
Chan K. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 14 września 2014
very crowd and many people

room ok and clean and tidy
6,3
it is nice hotel
Dejan O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Serbian, 14 września 2014
Great hotel!!!

Perfect staff, great room standard
10
From the first step in this HUGE hotel, everything was simply perfect! Staff was helping us in every second of our stay. We had an earlier check-in in some VIP room, and at the end, a 2 hours extended check out. They even send a cake in our room since they saw in my passport that it was my birthday that day! I would highly recommend this hotel to everybody!!! The only "strange" thing is that you need a map to find your room or anything else in the hotel. :)
Li K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 12 września 2014
Room not clean

Good location
6,7
Room is big but not clean enough! It's dusty around the table & bed! Also, the floor we are staying at should be non-smoking area; but still cigarettes are found on top of rubbish bin & strong smell of cigarettes ! A bit disappointed for a 5 star hotel
Siu P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 września 2014
Gd

The room is big and comfortable
9,3
Irene S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 września 2014
2nites stay @ The Venetian Macau Resort Hotel

Suitable for kids, there's free shuttle buses to everywhere, easy access to shops
8,7
It was a memorable stay at the The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. The hotel so beautifully decor, clean & so classy. The hotel provide free shuttle to everywhere & it make our stay a convenience one especially travelling with kids. I visited the casino during my stay, surprisingly I realized the security there was not as strict. There were many from the Mainland asking around whether are we interested to change currency with them or not. Some hanging around trying to extort money from us, let me feel so unsafe. It really spoil the image of the hotel. Other than this, I feel the is a pleasure to stay in this hotel & i will be back again.
Elly W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 września 2014
best hotel

clean, quite and feel safe
9
Feel relax
Megan C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 8 września 2014
Business Trip

Location from airport, shopping, rooms
8,3
Our stay was for a business conferance. Rooms where stunning! Very comfortable. Downsides where WIFI was very unreliable & smoking within the casino was overwhelming.
David B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 września 2014
Weekend of Luxury

Activities, Pool & Food
9,7
Outstanding weekend with many entertainment options. Our first trip to Macau and hope more to come.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MakauThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - FoyerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - FoyerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - FoyerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SklepyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SklepyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BufetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pole golfoweThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SiłowniaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BasenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BasenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3C05