lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Sklepy The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Sklepy The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Bufet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wyposażenie The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Siłownia The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Basen The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Restauracja The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Łazienka The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Foyer The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 3000
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 14188 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (14188)
Sortuj według:
Marta P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 14 marca 2012
super hotel

piękne , wygodne pokoje + reszta atrakcji
10
super hotel , miasto-hotel,."nie trzeba wychodzić na zewnątrz",.wszystko jest na miejscu, jedzenie, kasyno ,sklepy , inne atrakcje ...bardzo ładnie urządzony . trochę duży ..można początkowo się trochę pogubić ,..ale z czasem jest ok.
David M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 marca 2015
Great value suite

Royal suite was big and very comfortable. Old town sights are a 10 min taxi drive away. Good choice of restaurants, we are at North which was excellent.
8,7
Comfortable and relaxed
Tjan C. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 25 marca 2015
everything perfect

location, entertainment, service
2
all perfect
Julissa V. Podróż z partnerem Panama, 25 marca 2015
We love the Venetian

Room, gondola with singer, Beautiful hall to Main lobby, entertainment
9,3
Excelent, it was a very nice experience!!! we enjoyed the gondola, the hall to the Main lobby, the Shop center, that there's a link to the sands and Sheraton, carnival theme was nice, variety in food court, the room was great, very positive :)
Yukman W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 25 marca 2015
The room is smelly

Room size is big
7
The room is smelly,the shampoo and bath gel are cheap,TV is old. The only one good thing is the room size is really huge.
Jafer A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 24 marca 2015
nice trip amazing place enjoyable stayp

huge clean many shops good staff fine dinning
9,3
It was great.enjoyable one
Justin N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 marca 2015
Grand!!

Grand, locality & friendly staff
8,3
A very grand and nice hotel with friendly staff
Cynthia C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 marca 2015
Awesome!

big room, nice staff, great location
8,7
We went to Macau largely due to curiosity, since our main purpose for this trip is HK Disneyland and Ocean Park. It was a surprise, we did not expect to have a wonderful time at Venetian. It was a super plus factor. We did not do our research well prior to going, so we only allocated one night at Venetian. Had I known that there was so much to do and see, could have scheduled a longer stay. Definitely going back to Macau and its got to be Venetian. Yuki at reception was very nice, made us feel very welcomed. Everywhere we go, hotel staff are smiling and courteous. Contrary to what I read in reviews prior to going, internet wifi in room is free. And I got all of my deposit back upon check out.
Joanne Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 marca 2015
Best service, comfy rooms, value for money

Service, comfort, toilet
10
Love every bit. No complaints, this was a perfect stay and really impressed
Arunkamon C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 23 marca 2015
Beautiful hotel and good service

Beautiful, comfortable to travel, good service
8,3
1 night

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MakauThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SklepyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SklepyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BufetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - WyposażenieThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SiłowniaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BasenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - FoyerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Basen

Recenzje klientów - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3B05