Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wyposażenie The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Restauracja The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Łazienka The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Apartament The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Foyer The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Basen The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Bufet The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Restauracja The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Restauracja The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Bufet
Okolica: Cotai Liczba pokoi: 3000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 16337 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (16337)
Sortuj według:
Marta P. Podróże służbowe Poland, 14 marca 2012
super hotel

piękne , wygodne pokoje + reszta atrakcji
10
super hotel , miasto-hotel,."nie trzeba wychodzić na zewnątrz",.wszystko jest na miejscu, jedzenie, kasyno ,sklepy , inne atrakcje ...bardzo ładnie urządzony . trochę duży ..można początkowo się trochę pogubić ,..ale z czasem jest ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pei-Yu L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 9 lutego 2016
Just one time stay

Location size stores
6
Spend too many times on finding way out.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ajay J. Podróże z partnerem India, 5 lutego 2016
Completely beautiful neat and clean good services

1. despite huge hotel neat and clean Room services house keeping and restaurent services were up to standard
10
We were a couple and the stay was fantastic start from the reception services was appreciable so kind and soft to help each day all my queries were attended a little problem of language was all over but in totality a very nice hotel nice architecture cleanliness the most i adore. Rooms approx 70 sp mtrs and everything is inside for ur requirement room service and house keeping above standard If u r with children below 16 than a little problem as u cannot pass by casino your walks more long the casino huge one and nice people all over the security rules and handlings and appreciable the shuttle free services to the city r satisfactory but not very good as compared Must tell my experience as i left my mobile in locker by mistake on recaching back to my country i made a call to the reception the instantly reverted with the picture of my mobile and assured my a delay as its chinese new year I hope i will get my mobile back through a courier service finger crossed. Over all i will say my next trip to macao will be more of days and certainly no other hotel options.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sutrisno R. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 30 stycznia 2016
Unforgetable

Room, Facilities and Staff
9,7
It was so so wonderful....nothing compares..no word can describe how nice this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lorenz J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 stycznia 2016
Awesome

Style, cleanliness, ambiance
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Li H. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 stycznia 2016
Tidy and comfort hotel

comfort,
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Agus P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 stycznia 2016
Good Hotel with great facilities

Good design, good hospitality, good places,
9,3
Awesome for my families
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sanjay S. Podróże z partnerem India, 26 stycznia 2016
it's a palace on Iland dreamers Design,very detal

location, well everytings dreame you get here.....
9,7
not good...I have to go back to work....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aleksandr L. Podróże z partnerem Russia, 21 stycznia 2016
Very good vacation

Excellent rooms, very good service, very beautiful interiors
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Feliyana S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 19 stycznia 2016
Great place to stay in macau.

Great view
8
Nice place to stay. Large room and comfy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MakauThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - WyposażenieThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ApartamentThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - FoyerThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BasenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BufetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pub/HolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BufetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SiłowniaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SiłowniaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BasenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SiłowniaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SiłowniaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pole golfoweThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pole golfoweThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pole golfoweThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BasenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BasenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BasenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pole golfoweThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SiłowniaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - BasenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makau - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06