Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Victoria Hotel

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Victoria Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny The Victoria Hotel Makau - Foyer The Victoria Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Victoria Hotel Makau - Łazienka The Victoria Hotel Makau - Wejście The Victoria Hotel Makau - Restauracja The Victoria Hotel Makau - Restauracja The Victoria Hotel Makau - Łazienka The Victoria Hotel Makau - Łazienka The Victoria Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu The Victoria Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny The Victoria Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny The Victoria Hotel Makau - Łazienka The Victoria Hotel Makau - Foyer The Victoria Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny The Victoria Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
The Victoria Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny The Victoria Hotel Makau - Łazienka The Victoria Hotel Makau - Foyer The Victoria Hotel Makau - Łazienka The Victoria Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny The Victoria Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny The Victoria Hotel Makau - Łazienka The Victoria Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny The Victoria Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz The Victoria Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny The Victoria Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu The Victoria Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 132

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

na podstawie
757 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (757)
Sortuj według:
Tan J. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 25 lipca 2015
Room too dark; wifi canot access;no breakfast

nearby got a lot of bus can go to different place
5,7
The room is too dark and only got one small light for whole room. most importantly the wifi cannot used in the room and keep said unable to connect. No any breakfast provided as I expect hotel should provide breakfast. Anyhow, its location is quite ok as nearby got a lot of bus can go to different places in Macau.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francisco T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 lipca 2015
Fair enough

Free Map, Near Ruins, in front of bus stop
6
Good but not excellent. Wifi won't reach our room. You need to stay at the lobby. Staff won't ask for any assistance needed unless you approach them personally. They need to be trained more of the English language as I guess that caused the uneasiness to start a conversation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lisa W. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 13 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel near the border gate

Staff, cleanliness,
7
Located near the busy border gate area of Macau so not near any of the main old tourist attractions/areas of Macau or any of the big casinos. Nice hotel, staff were friendly and check-in was smooth and quick. They let us in the room early as well. Lots of shops/cafes around and access to the airport and Cotai ferry with the AP1 bus which terminates at the Border gate which is only a 5 minute walk. Room was smallish for two people but clean with a minibar, tea/coffee and TV with some English language channels.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
See I. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 kwietnia 2015
just fair

near to the shuttle station that pick guest to taipa, the venetian hotel, galaxy hotel, bus stop is just right beside the hotel, this hotel offer in room pocket wifi
4
I staying at twin room and the brightness of the room is low , and i realised twin room tv is small but double bed tv is bigger. Washroom clean, but the bed is too hard! Like sleeping on floor. Can hear any one who talking at the corridor clearly , therefore if you wish to sleep till late, this is not the right hotel for you. They offer pocket wifi as due the connection to the main modem is weak , this is the only thing i like.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sin H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 5 kwietnia 2015
Uncomfortable bed

Not expensive, allow earlier check-in
5
The bed is too hard and very uncomfortable. In addition the bedding made me itchy. It was probably due to the detergent they used in laundry.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Li Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 marca 2015
Good location

Good for stay one night
5
Good location for local area , but too much noise around the area , one night should be enough
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 marca 2015
The Victoria Hotel

Is in Macau's Local people home town city very far aw away from visitors area..like Galaxy Hotel or others five stars hotel. No convince too far away from Macau Casino's hotel need to take bus or taxi
4,3
Is very old hotel not suitable for visitors which want games at Casino. Every day need to walk and either take bus n taxi need to paid a lots of transportation fees. very small room and not comfortable at all. The location is suitable to eat the local famous foods. ...and local famous biscuits but the shop business hours is close very early....During the night if wanted to sight seeing need to paid transport like taxi to casino or sight seeing else is need to sleep early. Is quite boring and nothing to do. Don't even have shopping Mall or shopping centre. ...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edmer S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 marca 2015
bad service in all levels no English staff loc bad
2
Not good very bad service no English staff bad location no taxi around room smells like cigarettes although I requested non smoking room. Dirty rooms staff are not friendly. No food facilities around. Located in local area far far away from the glitz and glamour of Macau. Will not return definetly. A 3 star is over rated more like 1 star.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zheng H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 15 lutego 2015
Nice hotel but with over value price

lugagge supervisor, reception attitude,location
5,3
feel comfortable but paid more the other hotels! The surrounding shops are not friendly! Credit card can be used only when over 200MOP, local people are not keen on Mandrian.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lucy X. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 5 października 2014
The Victoria Hotel Macau

The staff were very helpful and the room was not small - a reasonable size unlike a number of Asian hotels.
5,3
The staff were good and very helpful however the restaurant was dreadful. The location was so far out of the way from any decent shopping. The bus trip into the CBD (suggested by the staff an absolute night mare. I cannot believe that it is legal to cram so many people, shopping bags into a 40 person licensed bus!) There were 2 sachets of tea in the room and when I asked at reception for coffee I was told, "we don't have coffee in the hotel!" Sorry but just not good enough. Wouldn't stay there again and I do not believe it to be good value for the money I paid.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Victoria Hotel MakauThe Victoria Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyThe Victoria Hotel Makau - FoyerThe Victoria Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Victoria Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaThe Victoria Hotel Makau - WejścieThe Victoria Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Victoria Hotel Makau - RestauracjaThe Victoria Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaThe Victoria Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaThe Victoria Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Victoria Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyThe Victoria Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyThe Victoria Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaThe Victoria Hotel Makau - FoyerThe Victoria Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyThe Victoria Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluThe Victoria Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyThe Victoria Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaThe Victoria Hotel Makau - FoyerThe Victoria Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaThe Victoria Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyThe Victoria Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyThe Victoria Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaThe Victoria Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyThe Victoria Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Victoria Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyThe Victoria Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Victoria Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Victoria Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Victoria Hotel Makau - Atrakcje w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02