Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Wyspa Coconut, Phuket, Tajlandia 83200 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okolica The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wyspa Coconut Liczba pokoi: 236
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
494 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (494)
Sortuj według:
Ana D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Africa, 30 lipca 2015
Paradise

Food , Staff and Secenry
9,7
We loved our stay, the staff were so friendly and helpful. The food was amazing. Waking up to the beautiful views from our sea view villa was fantastic. Staff went out of their way to assist us all the time, with sick children , items for the room. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone who is looking for a relaxing retreat.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Krupal R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 lipca 2015
Awesome

Relaxing and privacy
10
Superb..excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liting F. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 lipca 2015
5 star hotel, 1 star quality and service

the pool. the view.
2
Spoil locks on the sliding door of the villa which strangers could totally enter your compound. The bed is hard I can even feel the spring of the bed. Their in-room dining food is inedible. They tried to manage our expectation that we are ordering take-aways not in room dining. Utensils was describe "up market distressed wraught-iron design which to the unascetically aware, may appear rustic/rusty" quoted directly from their reply. No. I would not want my utensils to appear to be "RUSTIC". It’s disgusting. Wifi is tab from the main land... so don't expect too much. but disconnect to connect yo! Based on our experience 80% we could not access via wifi. so manage YOUR expectation. The view from the room is nice but no emerald green water. It’s not swim friendly. It’s muddy seawater outside our room. Customer Service - We were received by a nice reception lady with welcome drinks & towel. We were upgraded. But nothing was explained to us about the room or hotel facilities. I drop a review while we are still staying at coconut. The hotel management attempted to "CONVINCE" us "RECONSIDER" my rating as one star to the "so call resort". They called us and ask if it’s possible to “invite” us to discuss the issues and concern with the resort. (One appear in our villa without our consent, another force invited us to the office) They have mention they would like to refund us for the “take away meal” However, nothing was checked or done. Yes, we left the resort with no refund what so ever. It’s seriously not about the money but the attitude. There is ZERO sincerity to apologise. Instead, what we get it lots of excuses and managing our expectation. I’m not obligated to talk to the hotel before I post anything. I’m just giving my 100% opinion. The villa is not safe to stay in due to the spoil lock for the sliding door, the bed is really uncomfortable, in room dining is terrible and utensils are disgusting. The service is insincere.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 lipca 2015
Exclusive private villa in a private island

Friendly staff.Beautiful seaview sunrise/sunset. Private balcony with private pool.Exclusive island very near Phuket town.
9
The 2 luxury bedroom with own private pool was excellent.The island cycling trip was interesting.So was the sailing & kayak trips.Good selection of breakfast.A true paradise/hidden gem in Phuket.A 5-star resort villa experience.We all enjoyed every bit of it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amin G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Pakistan, 2 lipca 2015
An Excellent Experience

Terrific Hospitality, Serene Ambiance & Fantastic Feeling
9,7
It was an excellent experience right from the beginning till to the end; courteous and very helpful staff especially Mr. Joe at the reception. Outstanding food at one of the three hotel's restaurant and variety of entertainment activities both indoors and outdoors. A very convenient choices at CocoMart - a convenient store at hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hazel E. Podróż w większej grupie United Arab Emirates, 28 maja 2015
Perfect getaway for a large group.

location away from city, villa room, amenities
9,7
We paid for a 4 rooms villa and upgraded it to 5 rooms villa for free. Breakfast and 2 way boat transfer are included. A complimentary kayaking is a plus! Excellent customer service from the port to concierge, reception, restaurants and room service. Overall it was perfect and memorable stay for us!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hnin E. Podróż w większej grupie Myanmar, 26 maja 2015
Nice island with fabulous scenery

Scenery, water sports and food
9
Worth the money to stay in. Most of the staff are very polite and helpful. Arranged for airport transfer but no one came to fetch, upon calling them, the staff said we need to send email to the hotel and confirm, but it was not mentioned to do. I think Agoda need to mention clearly as to email or call hotel directly for arrangement if need to do so and not just mention subject to availability.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ling D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 5 kwietnia 2015
lindee

swimming pool ,bathtub,kitchen
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aitor A. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 30 marca 2015
Best hotel. Don't listen to the bad reviews.

Swiming pool, swiming pool in the room, food & staff.
10
Staff is very helpful. Restaurant is very nice. I would recomend villa with swiming pool & sea view.I have booked with garden view but they upgraded me to sea view for free when I arrived to the hotel. Swiming pool in the room is worthy. The only problem that you can have is that you don't want leave the hotel to see other places of Phuket. The taxi hotel is a bit expensive. I didn't book any. I would go back to this place again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Buddika B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 marca 2015
couples

location,staff,cleanliness'
8,7
Reasonably good
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcjaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SiłowniaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BasenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BasenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BasenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Plany pięterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - WidokThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01