lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Wyspa Coconut, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Widok The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okolica The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okolica The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Basen The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Siłownia The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okolica The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Recepcja The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Wejście
Okolica: Wyspa Coconut Liczba pokoi: 236
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 424 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (424)
Sortuj według:
Matt P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 25 lipca 2014
Chilled family break

Food, staff, pools...
9,3
Wonderful. 3 happy children....!
Janet Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 19 lipca 2014
My kids love this hotel but the speed boat!!

Villa
6,3
This is good hotel with my family, the villa is good, my kids love the private pool alot!the view is aslo good, but the bathtub can't use the water was too slow and they can't help to fix, and for the speedboat from the pier to go out, they look very old always overloaded, there's one hour a boat, and many people wait at the pier, and the staff still asked us to sit inside athought the boat were very full, very dangerous! and It took half hour to Central Festival Walk by Taxi, speeboat around 10mins, but wait for long time!
Priti G. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 13 lipca 2014
Great experience

Friendly staff Amazing view Relaxing place
8,7
My stay was amazing . Very comfortable and amazing stay. Prefect for quite n relax time.
Tsz K. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 27 czerwca 2014
Have an awesome view and the staff are nice too.

staff and view
8
Harris Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Pakistan, 23 czerwca 2014
Ultimate relaxation

View... View..... View...
7,7
Great island but without any activities....no water sports at all....breakfast was below average and the boats to and from the island need up gradation
Nicolas J. Podróż w większej grupie France, 20 czerwca 2014
Cery nice hotel to relax, quiet and good comfort

Very peaceful, great swimming pool, helpful staf
10
We had a 2 bedrooms villa with pool and sea view. Very spacious and comfortable. The pool size is really good for swimming. Friendly and helpful staff. We coukd check out at 4pm without extra charge because the hotel was not full (low season). Taxi boat every hour. 10 min only between hotel and the pier. Taxis always available. Don't take the airport shuttle from the hotel, higher price than taxi (700 b). There is a seafood restaurant at the pier where people usually go eat but I don't recommend it: we got food poisoning. Sick for 1 day. Better eat in the hotel. A snall supermarket is available on the island.
Audrey K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 maja 2014
Comfortable Rooms & Right on the beach

Comfortable Rooms, Friendly & Fast Service & Free Shuttle to the pier
7,7
Our stay at The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort was a relaxing one! Our room is very comfortable, spacious & private pool was great.We love the quiet surroundings, the beach, the lush tropical garden, the free shuttle to the pier and the great service from the staffs. Fast check in and check out. There are some minor disturbances such as internet wifi stopped working for a few minutes and electrical tripping (for a short while) as there are upgrading works in progress. However, this does not affect our stay at all. They just need improvements on their F&B. Breakfast buffet choices are limited and the food was so so. I would suggest eating at the Laem Him Seafood right at the pier as the food are good! Overall our stay was great at this hotel.
Benjamin C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 maja 2014
Absolutely excellent.

The staff, the location and surroundings.
10
Absolutely fantastic!
Max H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 kwietnia 2014
Pool, sand, sea, food- relax!

Private pool, room service, relaxation.
7,7
We had been to Koh Yao Yai within our trip and wanted an Island relax before returning to the UK. The island is a short distance from the airport and you get free shuttles to the island in the resorts own boat. The island itself is not as secluded as Yao Yai, there are about 200 bungalows so it isn't as private. My husband and I opted for a sea view villa with a private pool. We stayed in our villa for most of the week were were there, relaxing, swimming and sun bathing. I would suggest getting supplies before you get to the island if you can, as once you are there you are kind of stuck with their prices which although aren't that expensive there are cheaper options at the local 7/11! The room service menu is tasty although there are only a few options. The food on the island is tasty and there are lots of variations. The room service is great, quickly and inexpensive
Suwat P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 15 kwietnia 2014
Awesome resort & view

Comfortable exclusive and value of money
9,3
I stay in pool villa 1 night. It really awesome for me both resort and location.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - WidokThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BasenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SiłowniaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcjaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BasenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BasenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/HolThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07