lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Wyspa Coconut, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okolica The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okolica The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Basen The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Siłownia The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okolica The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Recepcja The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Wejście The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Basen The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Wyspa Coconut Liczba pokoi: 236
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 439 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (439)
Sortuj według:
Rebecca C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 14 września 2014
Lovely

Spa, Scenery, Peasceful
7,3
Getting the boat to and from is tedious but was a fun change. Plan your outings well and check the tide times. The Agoda hotel info and the resort's website both said 24 hour room service, but room service was only 6pm to 10pm. This was a real let down as we specifically wanted to treat our daughter to the 24hour room service experience. The food was quite varied, and though we are not fussy eaters, we struggled choosing our food each night. We though the lunch menus were better than the dinner menus. The Thai choices should have been better. Knowing a steak cooked here may not be what we would cook at home, we gave it a try. My husband ordered the most expensive aged steak, it came out as 2 thin pieces of pan fried greasy meat. $50 AUD. Not grilled, not thick, and not cooked medium. The lamb steak I ordered turned out to be 2 lamb cutlets! It was boiled or steamed rather than grilled as the menu described. Another day I tried the cheapest beef tenderloin steak and it was lovely. My husband resorted to eating chicken burgers for every meal for a couple of days, so we considered going to a different resort on Phuket, however we stayed and did enjoy ourselves. The 2 bedroom private pool villa (81) we stayed in was really nice. We really were happy and comfortable there. I'm glad I specified that we wanted a private pool 'where so nobody could see us', as many of the private pool villas have patchy hedge fencing so people walking passed have a clear view of you and your pool. Overall, we found the staff very friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was chilled and great for relaxing. We would especially like to thank Julia at reception for going above and beyond and also to Mae in the Spa who my husband and I had a lovely time chatting and laughing with while having manicure/pedicures. Oh, and the hotel provided drivers at the Marina are quite expensive compared to the local taxi's also available at the Marina. Great place! But definitely NOT 5 star.
Kau K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 sierpnia 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
6
nice hotel
Pui S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 lipca 2014
Peaceful and good for family with young children

There priovd yummy breadfest and dinner .The resort arrange good entertainment and delicious BBQ for one or twice per week.We were happy to stay there again .
8,3
Very relaxing and a big different btw city .
Matt P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 25 lipca 2014
Chilled family break

Food, staff, pools...
9,3
Wonderful. 3 happy children....!
Janet Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 19 lipca 2014
My kids love this hotel but the speed boat!!

Villa
6,3
This is good hotel with my family, the villa is good, my kids love the private pool alot!the view is aslo good, but the bathtub can't use the water was too slow and they can't help to fix, and for the speedboat from the pier to go out, they look very old always overloaded, there's one hour a boat, and many people wait at the pier, and the staff still asked us to sit inside athought the boat were very full, very dangerous! and It took half hour to Central Festival Walk by Taxi, speeboat around 10mins, but wait for long time!
Priscilla Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 18 lipca 2014
Great room ambience and environment

Clean rooms, quiet environment, nice staff
8
Great stay with good service
Priti G. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 13 lipca 2014
Great experience

Friendly staff Amazing view Relaxing place
8,7
My stay was amazing . Very comfortable and amazing stay. Prefect for quite n relax time.
Tsz K. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 27 czerwca 2014
Have an awesome view and the staff are nice too.

staff and view
8
Harris Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Pakistan, 23 czerwca 2014
Ultimate relaxation

View... View..... View...
7,7
Great island but without any activities....no water sports at all....breakfast was below average and the boats to and from the island need up gradation
Nicolas J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 20 czerwca 2014
Cery nice hotel to relax, quiet and good comfort

Very peaceful, great swimming pool, helpful staf
10
We had a 2 bedrooms villa with pool and sea view. Very spacious and comfortable. The pool size is really good for swimming. Friendly and helpful staff. We coukd check out at 4pm without extra charge because the hotel was not full (low season). Taxi boat every hour. 10 min only between hotel and the pier. Taxis always available. Don't take the airport shuttle from the hotel, higher price than taxi (700 b). There is a seafood restaurant at the pier where people usually go eat but I don't recommend it: we got food poisoning. Sick for 1 day. Better eat in the hotel. A snall supermarket is available on the island.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BasenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SiłowniaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcjaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BasenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BasenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/HolThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02