Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Wyspa Coconut, Phuket, Tajlandia 83200

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 514 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (514)
Sortuj według:
Nicola P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 2 kwietnia 2016
Great resort but ...
4,7
Needs some work from management regarding staffing. However there are some amazing staff members there in particular Ben & chellle
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zain R. Podróże z partnerem Pakistan, 7 marca 2016
Made our Honeymoon perfect

Location, Facilities, Staff
9,7
Perfect for a Honeymoon. I loved the place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Neil F. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 27 grudnia 2015
Magical Christmas

Location, standard, vibe
7,7
Enjoyed Christmas in a sea view villa with private pool. This resort has expanded recently and is having some teething problems. Staff numbers were not quite sufficient at times for the Christmas influx. Staff are helpful and efficient and the facilities are excellent for a chilled out stay. Would recommend and stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shad B. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 21 grudnia 2015
Nice place to relax

The resort during the day was nearly empty and the pools and beach were excellent. The rooms were very clean.
8,3
Nice relaxing place. Beach was excellent. Pools very nice. Some issues with maintenance such as the shower heads plugged. And door jams stuck in the room. Nothing big but added together and it impacts the overall experience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Caroline E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 28 listopada 2015
Great family resort but disappointed by kids club

Staff, service, pools
9
Beautiful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boonsit S. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 18 października 2015
Not the best
5,7
The hotel rate themselves as a 5-stra hotel. I totally disagree. When the guest decided to pay for 5-star hotel. what they expect is the best service. I got nothing from the service there. The staff is very poor about the service-minded. They are not helpful at all. They don't even ask me about my luggage or bags. I had to carry by myself. The staff are not friendly. no greetings at all. Very disappointed. The pool is also dirty. The room cleanliness is average. Even breakfast, I was standing there for 15 mins waiting for the table. Nobody asked me or offered me a help. Never be there again for sure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brooke D. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 9 października 2015
Location, Location, Location

Location, Room, Environment
8,3
Great place. Awesome villa. Great Price. Quiet. Great getaway. Food was solid. Staff were a but slow to respond. Could have been a bit sharper. The property was a knockout. But if they want to be 5 star, they need to up the service end a bit, cause that part is not there. The location is a 5 star...service is 3. I liked the place though and would refer friends to go.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chakkraphan S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 3 października 2015
It's not for Thai people

Peaceful Beach
5,3
My family were treated very bad from the pier staff both arriving and leaving and it's clearly because we are Thai. Sad to said so but it's true, when we arrived at the pier, it was our first time there so we asked the staff where to get on boat they were like we will tell you when it's arriving and we almost missed the boat because they forgot to tell us as they were busy chit-chatting among themselves and helped INTERNATIONAL CLIENTS carrying their bags to the boat ,of course, they expected potential TIP from Farang (as Thais we don't have this kind of Tip Culture in our country but that not means we won't give it) It was ok it they say sorry for their error but they were laughing and even told us to carry our own belongings to the boat. That's so sad. I was like okayyyy it is understandable and tried not to ruin our trip by bursting to them but on the way back to the pier after two days at the hotel. They did the same thing!! This time even clearer they carry others' bags except us which they knew it was from Thai people they even said Thai people carry it for yourself while carrying faring bags. Luckily no other Thai families have to share this with us as we were only Thai group there. This has to be improved. We are equal I payed the same price as other we even rent 3-bedroom grand sea view pool villa which cost 20 grand baht a night we expected just a fair hospitallity which sadly we didn't get that. Apart from that the hotel is ok, nice and clean. it's good for quiet vacation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nichaphat C. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 29 września 2015
Awesome hotel! I'll be back again and again

Staff ,
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chidambaram P. Podróże z partnerem India, 23 sierpnia 2015
The Best place for Couples

Polite and Friendly Staffs,Private & Nice Food
10
We are based on Singapore , went on vacation with our small kid , however the front-line personnel's especially (Ms IN ), she had treated us very well and she had upgraded to our room to private villa with private swimming pool garden view. So remarkable place. Due to our anniversary we had book the private dinner , as sudden surprise (Ms HONEY )had bought flowers for our anniversary to make us so happy. We like to go that place next time. I am strongly recommend for this place for the people with family and children. For the youngsters this is not suitable.hence you need to travel from the island to main-town for pub and drinking activities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcjaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SiłowniaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BasenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BasenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BasenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Plany pięterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - WidokThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BasenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BasenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - WidokThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03