Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Wyspa Coconut, Phuket, Tajlandia 83200 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okolica The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Recepcja
Okolica: Wyspa Coconut Liczba pokoi: 236
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
482 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (482)
Sortuj według:
Hazel E. Podróż w większej grupie United Arab Emirates, 28 maja 2015
Perfect getaway for a large group.

location away from city, villa room, amenities
9,7
We paid for a 4 rooms villa and upgraded it to 5 rooms villa for free. Breakfast and 2 way boat transfer are included. A complimentary kayaking is a plus! Excellent customer service from the port to concierge, reception, restaurants and room service. Overall it was perfect and memorable stay for us!
Hnin E. Podróż w większej grupie Myanmar, 26 maja 2015
Nice island with fabulous scenery

Scenery, water sports and food
9
Worth the money to stay in. Most of the staff are very polite and helpful. Arranged for airport transfer but no one came to fetch, upon calling them, the staff said we need to send email to the hotel and confirm, but it was not mentioned to do. I think Agoda need to mention clearly as to email or call hotel directly for arrangement if need to do so and not just mention subject to availability.
Ling D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 5 kwietnia 2015
lindee

swimming pool ,bathtub,kitchen
8,7
Aitor A. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 30 marca 2015
Best hotel. Don't listen to the bad reviews.

Swiming pool, swiming pool in the room, food & staff.
10
Staff is very helpful. Restaurant is very nice. I would recomend villa with swiming pool & sea view.I have booked with garden view but they upgraded me to sea view for free when I arrived to the hotel. Swiming pool in the room is worthy. The only problem that you can have is that you don't want leave the hotel to see other places of Phuket. The taxi hotel is a bit expensive. I didn't book any. I would go back to this place again.
Buddika B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 marca 2015
couples

location,staff,cleanliness'
8,7
Reasonably good
Ali T. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 23 marca 2015
Our second Anniversary

A good place to relax, a friendly and family place, a nice location.
7,7
We enjoyed very much our two days stay. It is a very good place to retreat. The staff was very friendly. The design of the whole hotel is very beautiful. My wife and I decided to come back for our next anniversary.
Michael C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 marca 2015
A charming Island away from it all

The closeness to Phuket, The comfortable room and the italian restaurant
7,7
Comfortable but the wifi was poor, the water pump broke down the first night and flooded the bath room and left us without water. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay, first class breakfast I will go back to stay again we enjoyed riding the bike but unfortunately the chain broke on one of them, These things happen so mo hard feelings. Thank you for a plesant stay.
Bertha S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Mexico, 5 stycznia 2015
It was an adventure

Nice Island
6,3
What we loved about this hotel was to rent a bicycle and exlore the island, it was ver nice to see the villagers and experience the change in tides. Nice staff, good food, loved the live music at night, good breakfast. A very nice experience.
Abhijeet L. Podróż z partnerem India, 3 stycznia 2015
Nice hotel, but can definitely improve

Beach, location and KoKo restaurant
5
We did enjoy our stay, but we were also disappointed with the service. Firstly, we had to wait an hour for our luggage to arrive to our villa once we arrived. Our villa was nice with beautiful view but had a terrible smell in the bathroom that was never resolved throughout the entire stay. The staff was friendly but not very helpful. They couldn't even answer simple questions and didn't provide very much help. On top of that many barely understood basic English. The Village has the potential to be a great resort. Once they work through their problems and fix the bugs it will be a wonderful place to stay. Unfortunately, we do not see ourselves going back again.
William L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 grudnia 2014
Slow Internet , bad housekeeping, no room service

Nothing
3,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcjaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SiłowniaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BasenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BasenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BasenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07