Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93750 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Village House Kuching - Łazienka The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Restauracja The Village House Kuching - Restauracja The Village House Kuching - Ogród The Village House Kuching - Balkon/Taras The Village House Kuching - Basen The Village House Kuching - Restauracja The Village House Kuching - Łazienka The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny
The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Basen The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Widok The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Basen
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 14

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

na podstawie
292 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (292)
Sortuj według:
Lionel L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 czerwca 2015
Nice place to relax and unwind

Relaxing atmosphere, attentive staff, swimming pool
9
We enjoyed ourselves. Was a good place to get away from the hustle and bustle. The food was tasty and the staff friendly and helpful.
Rosliza M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 czerwca 2015
Calm and composed

Food, staff and architecture
7,7
Perfect to ease the mind off from the city life
Lii C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 czerwca 2015
Fantastic place to relax

Peaceful, beautiful
9
Adeline O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 czerwca 2015
My stay

It was quiet, breakfast was just nice. No kids.
7
When we read the reviews, we did not know that they were very strict. Our in laws who wanted to just have a look at the place could not enter the premises. It has no lobby or waiting area. As we are Kuching residents, there was nothing much for us to do there besides swim and take photos. The beach was not that great. For that amount of money, I'd rather go somewhere where the main target group are not tourists.
Yen L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 czerwca 2015
Cosy Stay

Food, peaceful ambiance, nature
8,7
We came back at the Vilage House and nothing much has changed. It is still peaceful and well maintained, but some fixtures int he room require some attention. We really like the fact that it's immaculately clean. Staff is very friendly and goes for the extra mile. The best thing is the food. It is absolutely amazing! The best food we had in Sarawak! If you don't like hard bed this is the not place for you. I found the beds too hard which resulted in a lack of proper rest. On a hot day the air con units in the room were having difficulty keeping it cold. Other than that: a great stay and highly recommended!
Min L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
Too much rules & regulation

Relax, Rules, Regulation
6
Jackie K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
good for relax..especially for city ppl

not much ppl...quiet...n clean
7,7
excellent
Ezrie A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 kwietnia 2015
Confortable, good location

Confortable, good location
6,3
Kate B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 6 kwietnia 2015
My surprise stay

Ambience, quiet and service
9,3
Charlotte P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 kwietnia 2015
Beautiful place

lovely setting, good food and drink, very relaxing
8,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - RestauracjaThe Village House Kuching - RestauracjaThe Village House Kuching - OgródThe Village House Kuching - Balkon/TarasThe Village House Kuching - BasenThe Village House Kuching - RestauracjaThe Village House Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - BasenThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - WidokThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01