lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93750 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Village House Kuching - Łazienka The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Restauracja The Village House Kuching - Restauracja The Village House Kuching - Ogród The Village House Kuching - Balkon/Taras The Village House Kuching - Basen The Village House Kuching - Restauracja The Village House Kuching - Łazienka The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny
The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Basen The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Widok The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Basen
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 14

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 261 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (261)
Sortuj według:
Angela W. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 7 września 2014
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9,3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chiaw M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 września 2014
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9,3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Chuan C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 września 2014
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8,3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Christopher C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2014
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
8
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.
Zahirah Z. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 sierpnia 2014
Great lovely private accommodation

Located in a private area, lovely rooms and place! Very relaxing. Staffs were friendly & very helpful
8,7
Spent 2 nights at Village House on a work trip. It was a non-peak area so the resort wasn't full. Staffs were really friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Love the atmosphere at the village house! Perfect for those who enjoy privacy and for those who want to spend quality time together. It was a bit difficult to find the place in the beginning as the place wasn't labelled and there wasn't any signboard. So if u're coming from Kuching, as u arrive at the Tjunction with school on your right & mosque on your left, go straight. Village house is along that road. Food is good but more on the expensive side to be compared with other local hotels in kuching but since the area is a village, there's no other place to eat if u don't have a car. No halal food serves but there's choices of seafood and vegetarian. If u would like to dine out, nearest town would be Damai, which is about 15 mins away where there are other hotels and foodcourt.
Chee K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 sierpnia 2014
Cosy & peaceful environment

Cosy & peaceful environment
8
Shan A. Podróż w większej grupie South Africa, 2 sierpnia 2014
Best of the best!

Beautiful setting, great pool, close to all activities in Santubong
9,7
Our second stay and it was fantastic as usual! The hotel is gorgeous and we always wish we could stay longer and chill out! Beautiful accommodation and delicious food. We love it!!
Olivia W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
nice private place

private, no kids and not too many people
7
Great but cleanliness and food can be improved.
Cheryl L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
Quiet and no children around is fantastic

No screaming children, quiet and peaceful
7,7
Awesome
Kristine M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 lipca 2014
Amazing!

Quiet Relaxing Friendly
9,3
The best! A great way to end our trip. The staff were amazing!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - RestauracjaThe Village House Kuching - RestauracjaThe Village House Kuching - OgródThe Village House Kuching - Balkon/TarasThe Village House Kuching - BasenThe Village House Kuching - RestauracjaThe Village House Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - BasenThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - WidokThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A02