Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93750

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 331 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (331)
Sortuj według:
Shirley S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 23 maja 2016
Leisure
5,3
Enjoy the slow pace of life here. Relax in a place where no disturbance. Dinner served is delicious but a bit pricey.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karen A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 maja 2016
Very relaxing
5,7
The hotel is far from Kuching but makes it such a nice, quiet and relaxing environment. The beach is walking distance and they help with setting up tours and getting a taxi to Kuching.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Artur D. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 3 maja 2016
Ambient atmosphere and good food
4,7
We came beck to this place after four years. The Village House still offers the tranquillity, quiet environment and really good food but there are already few signs that the property requires refurbishment and renovation. The staff is very friendly. We wish you success :-)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ying Y. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 2 maja 2016
A High Class Prison
2
Too many restriction. set the time for meal, not allow to go back late, must barefoot in the premise etc
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 26 kwietnia 2016
Peacful and Relaxing
6
The Village House is a beautiful property with great, a tranquil pool area and they serve delicious food. If you're looking for an action packed holiday this is not the place but if you're looking for a peaceful and comfortable to unwind nd relax then this is for you. There is not much in the village and the beach nearby is not for swimming but it's a lovely spot to come and watch the sunset. The food at the restaurant is very good and there's a bar too. A great stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muzaffar F. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 28 marca 2016
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
4
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis N. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 6 marca 2016
Serenity and Peace
5,3
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aaron E. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 6 marca 2016
Excellent
6
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roger H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 15 lutego 2016
I didn't go because my wife is ill
5,3
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yee T. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 24 stycznia 2016
Good Romantic Retreat
5,3
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - RestauracjaThe Village House Kuching - RestauracjaThe Village House Kuching - OgródThe Village House Kuching - Balkon/TarasThe Village House Kuching - BasenThe Village House Kuching - Pub/HolThe Village House Kuching - RestauracjaThe Village House Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - BasenThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - WidokThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02