Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93750 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Village House Kuching - Łazienka The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Restauracja The Village House Kuching - Restauracja The Village House Kuching - Ogród The Village House Kuching - Balkon/Taras The Village House Kuching - Basen The Village House Kuching - Restauracja The Village House Kuching - Łazienka The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny
The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Basen The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Widok The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Basen
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 14

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

na podstawie
299 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (299)
Sortuj według:
Kian B. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2015
Good for couples.

Hotel view, friendly staff, n foods.
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Deepak I. Podróż z partnerem India, 20 sierpnia 2015
Ideal if you want a quiet, comfortable place

Ambiance,
7,7
Stay was comfortable. Enjoyed some facilities (e.g. the pool) but could not enjoy some others (like food) albeit on account of our own inhibitions and tastes. Also enjoyed long walks along the beach and river and through the village.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pang H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2015
WIFI Not strong,can not be connect.

Foods is too expensive!
6,3
Just for honeymoon and get out for the busy ,good for relaxing, should have spa...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ellen D. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 2 sierpnia 2015
Quiet location. Shame about early check-out time.

Location. Restaurant. Shady pool.
6,7
Disappointed by the very early 11am check out time. Earliest I've ever experienced in Asia. Staff were insistent that new guests were arriving in the early afternoon but by 4:30pm there were still no guests checked-in to the room we were evicted from. Suspect the management is not very organised. Food at the restaurant was very good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katerina K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 30 czerwca 2015
Great experience

Tranquillity, lots of water (cold and hot, pool), helpful staff
9
I used the hotel as a base for my everyday adventures in the surrounding area for 11 days in June. And it turned out to be the best base I ever had. The personnel were very friendly and always willing to help you to solve your problems and listen to your stories. Their reliable taxi-drivers arrive right on time and are ready to pick you up and bring back to the hotel any time of the day you arrange with them. The same price (180 MYR return) to get to Bako National Park, Semenggoh Nature Reserve, Matang Wildlife Center. 80 MYR to the airport. It takes about 1-1.5 hours to reach any of these destinations depending on traffic (rush hours are naturally the worst). The best trail to Mount Santubong begins a couple kilometers from the hotel making it possible to reach the summit or just follow the middle trail along the mountain. The sea nearby is not good for swimming as it is dirty, very shallow, full of big poisonous jelly-fish. Yet, sunsets are enchanting. The pool in the hotel serves perfectly to relax your aching muscles after a long hard hot day. And it is right on your doorstep. Conditioner and ceiling ventilator in the room function perfectly and noiselessly. Bathroom is amazingly comfortable with plenty of cold and hot water (strong pressure), shampoo, soap, shower gel, body lotion, daily changed large soft towels, constantly renewable toilet paper. Beds are large and cozy - good for stretching and enjoying a few idle hours. Muezzin in the mosque some 500m away lull you into sleep creating a unique unforgettable authentic atmosphere of local village. The hotel is located in a secluded part of the village Santubong. Local people are very friendly, helpful, and unobtrusive. Food is fresh and aplenty. One must beware of tiny red ants that jump at every edible speck appearing in the room. No mosquitoes inside. In short, it is a great choice for independent, active people tired of nasty civilization with its noisy crowds.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joyce T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 czerwca 2015
A place suitable for meditation

The night view
6
Breakfast provided was just so so. There's still room for improvement. There are too many rules and regulations and the guy who explaining to us was not that friendly and helpful. Btw, it's a very relaxing place and night view there is amazing. Room cleanliness is satisfactory but a little bit too cramped.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lionel L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 czerwca 2015
Nice place to relax and unwind

Relaxing atmosphere, attentive staff, swimming pool
9
We enjoyed ourselves. Was a good place to get away from the hustle and bustle. The food was tasty and the staff friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosliza M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 czerwca 2015
Calm and composed

Food, staff and architecture
7,7
Perfect to ease the mind off from the city life
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lii C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 czerwca 2015
Fantastic place to relax

Peaceful, beautiful
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adeline O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 czerwca 2015
My stay

It was quiet, breakfast was just nice. No kids.
7
When we read the reviews, we did not know that they were very strict. Our in laws who wanted to just have a look at the place could not enter the premises. It has no lobby or waiting area. As we are Kuching residents, there was nothing much for us to do there besides swim and take photos. The beach was not that great. For that amount of money, I'd rather go somewhere where the main target group are not tourists.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - RestauracjaThe Village House Kuching - RestauracjaThe Village House Kuching - OgródThe Village House Kuching - Balkon/TarasThe Village House Kuching - BasenThe Village House Kuching - RestauracjaThe Village House Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - BasenThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - WidokThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B01