lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93750 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Village House Kuching - Łazienka The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Restauracja The Village House Kuching - Restauracja The Village House Kuching - Ogród The Village House Kuching - Balkon/Taras The Village House Kuching - Basen The Village House Kuching - Restauracja The Village House Kuching - Łazienka The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny
The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Basen The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Widok The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Basen
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 14

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 250 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (250)
Sortuj według:
Shan A. Podróż w większej grupie South Africa, 2 sierpnia 2014
Best of the best!

Beautiful setting, great pool, close to all activities in Santubong
9,7
Our second stay and it was fantastic as usual! The hotel is gorgeous and we always wish we could stay longer and chill out! Beautiful accommodation and delicious food. We love it!!
Kristine M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 lipca 2014
Amazing!

Quiet Relaxing Friendly
9,3
The best! A great way to end our trip. The staff were amazing!
Jee K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 czerwca 2014
Too small and bored.

Nothing to do and not equal with price
4
No recommended for next time stay.
Kho K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 czerwca 2014
Great fun just lots of house rules

Clean, traditional, cosy
7,7
Nen Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 maja 2014
Relaxing

Food, Enviroment, Staff
8
Peta J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 maja 2014
After a three day conference in Kuching this small

Quit pool food
10
Perfect
Keat L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 maja 2014
Definitely recommended for relaxation and privacy

1) Good location and out from city 2) hotel well designed 3) relaxation ambience or surrounding
9,7
Highly recommended for relaxation and privacy. Definitely will comeback again but must be staying in Rajah room.
Barbara E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 28 kwietnia 2014
relaxing, peaceful, and comfortable

great pool, nice sitting areas, comfortable bed
8
The Village House is an ideal place to unwind. The pool and gardens are very nice and there is a good library available to choose from. The food was reasonable but it would be good not have both vegetable options in brown sauce. Would be nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room/or outside for guests. Staff were friendly and helpful and I would definitely come back again. Be aware that there is now a new mosque close by and you may be woken at 5am.
Stuart C. Podróż z partnerem Afghanistan, 22 kwietnia 2014
Peaceful stay in nice surroundings

Close to the beach and nature, no kids policy, nice ambience
8
It was quiet when we stayed just after a national holiday weekend. The hotel is nicely decorated and is just a short stroll from the beach (not suitable for swimming though). It's a pity that after all the effort the owners made to provide nice surroundings that they limit wireless internet access to a small area above the bar. Why not in the rooms or at the pool in such a small hotel? It's a very peaceful location (except for the local mosque which is very loud at 5.15am). Food & drink is a bit pricey (but good) with no other dining options in the area.
Michael K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 20 kwietnia 2014
Another lovely weekend

Staff, The Village House, Relaxed atmosphere
9,7
Just another lovely weekend at our favorite place in Santubong. Experience got even better because of the new manager Sin, who is not just a great person, but has all the skills and attitude to improve a place that already is on a very high level when it comes to enjoying relaxed days away. It is hard to decide, if we shall promote it, as we love it even more, if we do not have to share with a lot of other people. But that might be a bit too egoistic and not to clever, if we are going to enjoy it on the long term.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - RestauracjaThe Village House Kuching - RestauracjaThe Village House Kuching - OgródThe Village House Kuching - Balkon/TarasThe Village House Kuching - BasenThe Village House Kuching - RestauracjaThe Village House Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - BasenThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - WidokThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B05