lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93750 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Village House Kuching - Łazienka The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Restauracja The Village House Kuching - Restauracja The Village House Kuching - Ogród The Village House Kuching - Balkon/Taras The Village House Kuching - Basen The Village House Kuching - Restauracja The Village House Kuching - Łazienka The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny The Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnny
The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Basen The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Widok The Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Okolica The Village House Kuching - Basen
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 14

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 271 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (271)
Sortuj według:
Ng W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 grudnia 2014
Excellent

Friendly and helpful staff, especially Arifah and her manager, excellent. Love the design of the kampung style village house, very quiet and relaxing, excellent.
9,7
Kannan R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 listopada 2014
Good spot for relaxing & Peaceful private place

Private Place, Clean and Cosy
6
it was Fantastic,very relaxing and quiet. The staff was very helpful and the food is very good but very expensive.(outside food are not allowed). The room is simple but very cool and romantic. Have a nice small pool and some little areas around the pool to sit. (without proper swimsuit you are not allowed to swim, because there is one guy will stand there like a guard and keeping on advice and sometimes its feel irritated but there are doing their job.
Kok C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 października 2014
Awesome hotel

peace, private and relax
8,7
This is my second time stay at The Village House. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a very relax trip.
Min K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 października 2014
wonderful little get away

quite and lots of privacy... love the little pool...
8,7
Chang H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 października 2014
more suitable for couple than in a big group

clean, enjoy enviroment, friendlt stuff
8
The place doesn't has clear sign board for direction. Upon check in, was greeted with welcome drink & friendly stuff. Over all stay was pleasant, nice, relax trip.
Weng H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 września 2014
Peaceful private place

Lovely room,Quite place,Friendly staff
8
Awesome.
Angela W. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 7 września 2014
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9,3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chiaw M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 września 2014
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9,3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Chuan C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 września 2014
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8,3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Christopher C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2014
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
8
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - RestauracjaThe Village House Kuching - RestauracjaThe Village House Kuching - OgródThe Village House Kuching - Balkon/TarasThe Village House Kuching - BasenThe Village House Kuching - RestauracjaThe Village House Kuching - ŁazienkaThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - Pokój gościnnyThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - BasenThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - WidokThe Village House Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - OkolicaThe Village House Kuching - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C03