Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Łazienka
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 78
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
1518 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1518)
Sortuj według:
Jacek S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 grudnia 2013
Bardzo udany pobyt w hotelu

Czysto, piękny ogród z basenem, dobre śniadania
9,7
Kolejne 8 dni spędzone w Viridian Resort. Czyste, codziennie starannie sprzątane pokoje. Piękny ogród - dzięki wspaniałej roślinności nie odczuwa się upału. Chętnie tu wrócę :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacek S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 listopada 2013
Godny polecenia

piekny ogród z basenem, dobre śniadania, wygodny pokój i łazienka
9,3
Bardzo dobre położenie hotelu, blisko Bangla Road i centrum handlowe. Do plaży niecałe 5 minut. Dobre śniadania. Ładny pokój. Wygodna łazienka - oddzielnie prysznic i wc. Basen w pięknym ogrodzie. Mimo, że w centrum miasta - cicho i spokojnie. Podobało mi się tu na tyle, że zarezerwowałem na kolejne 8 dni (wracam tu w grudniu).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marek T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 25 września 2013
Hotel w miare dobry, nieco halasliwy...

lokalizacja
5,7
hotel byl okej, ale nieco halasliwy ale dobrze polozony w srodku miasta...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pawel M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 26 kwietnia 2013
bardzo dużo zieleni

basen i jego otoczenie
9
Piękny ogród z basenem plus basenik dla dzieci. Bardzo dużo zieleni co nadaje uroku hotelowi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 lipca 2015
GOOD LOCATION NEEDS MAINTAINANCE

location staff value
9,7
I have been here a few times it is usually good value for money in June July too expensive in peak season it is not a four star resort there has been no maintenance on the resort for at least 4 years the front desk is good the restaurant is ok value if you get it for less than $50 Australian
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Justin T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 lipca 2015
Stay @ Resort Marred by Staff Performance

Overall cleanliness
7
My friends and I stayed at The Viridian Resort. First impression of the establishment was good -- place looked clean, staff were friendly. We did not encounter much problem during our stay, except for the occasional water issues (hot water seems to die off after a while before sporadically coming back on). Until the last day, that is. On the day of our check-out, we were told that we had taken several items from the pantry e.g. beers, nuts. However, none of us had taken anything except the water (which we only took because the bottles were labelled 'complimentary'). They sought to charge us for the pantry items that we did not take. In the end, we settled the issue by agreeing to pay for the water we took and a bag of nuts we supposedly consume -- just to settle the issue and not be late for our flight. It was extremely disappointing for us to hear that the housekeeper has incorrectly taken stock of our pantry when (s)he tidied up the room every day. Overall, the place was clean and the air-conditioning system was working perfect. However, the walls of the rooms are very thin and occupants next door can often be heard, which can be very disruptive to one's sleep. Also, the staff performance -- at least the housekeeper's -- remains debatable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suzanne W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 lipca 2015
So long and thanks for the food poisoning!

Great location, value for money, lovely pool!
6,7
The staff are constantly trying to help the mosquito situation, however I think there may be more important things to concentrate on! The beds are like a rock, and I constantly woke up stiff. I skipped the "free" breakfast that was included in my booking most days. It was covered in insects, very few choices, and never changed! No bacon? Staff were unable to explain why. There were flea infested cats actually running through the restaurant kitchen! On the occasion that I ordered room service, I ended up with a vile case of food poisoning. The rooms are clean, but there are limited English channels on the cable TV, and large gaps in the front door that continually let in Mosquitos and other insects. The shower head was disgusting and didn't work properly, and the shower is in an enclosed room without a fan, so does tend to get quite steamy. Won't stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 4 lipca 2015
..

..
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steve F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 czerwca 2015
Returning guest, very disappointed

Location, location, location
4,7
I've stayed at the Viridian many times with my friends and family and I have to say this visit was very disappointing for the following reasons, the breakfast was poor (the hotel response – the hotel is not full so we don’t put on a full breakfast, so what I paid for a full breakfast), there were rats running around everywhere, the rooms have wood rot and white ants, the drain in the showers are blocked, the A/C doesn’t work properly, when it rains the siting area outside you door floods and the hotel is in a bad state of disrepair and needs a lot of work. Having said that I’m a loyal guest and the staff are lovely so I thought let’s give the Viridian another chance in November ’15. Your facility is in a state of disrepair, get a grip on reality, it may be time to look for a new bed in Patong, there are lots of them.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 czerwca 2015
Pleasant stay

Location staff ammenities
8
It was a pleasant stay I stayed there on my way over and came back on my last four days. The staff are very curtious and helpful and good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05