lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Viridian Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Viridian Resort Phuket - Wejście
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Wejście The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Wejście The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 78
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1295 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1295)
Sortuj według:
Jacek S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 grudnia 2013
Bardzo udany pobyt w hotelu

Czysto, piękny ogród z basenem, dobre śniadania
9,7
Kolejne 8 dni spędzone w Viridian Resort. Czyste, codziennie starannie sprzątane pokoje. Piękny ogród - dzięki wspaniałej roślinności nie odczuwa się upału. Chętnie tu wrócę :)
Jacek S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 listopada 2013
Godny polecenia

piekny ogród z basenem, dobre śniadania, wygodny pokój i łazienka
9,3
Bardzo dobre położenie hotelu, blisko Bangla Road i centrum handlowe. Do plaży niecałe 5 minut. Dobre śniadania. Ładny pokój. Wygodna łazienka - oddzielnie prysznic i wc. Basen w pięknym ogrodzie. Mimo, że w centrum miasta - cicho i spokojnie. Podobało mi się tu na tyle, że zarezerwowałem na kolejne 8 dni (wracam tu w grudniu).
Marek T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 25 września 2013
Hotel w miare dobry, nieco halasliwy...

lokalizacja
5,7
hotel byl okej, ale nieco halasliwy ale dobrze polozony w srodku miasta...
Pawel M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 26 kwietnia 2013
bardzo dużo zieleni

basen i jego otoczenie
9
Piękny ogród z basenem plus basenik dla dzieci. Bardzo dużo zieleni co nadaje uroku hotelowi.
Antoine M. Podróż z partnerem France, 26 sierpnia 2014
busy even in low season, we had a poor room

great location, quiet despite the main road, nice green areas around the swimming pool
7,7
We were given a room with a very thin door leading on to the adjacent room - so thin you could see when the light was on the other side, which was fine for the first night as no-one was staying there. But for the next two nights we were woken up at about 3 or 4am as the 3 asian people staying in the room next door came back inebriated from their night out. One thing you cannot see from the pictures is just how dense the hotel is around that swimming pool, and if you are on the ground floor you get no privacy at all unless you close the blinds.. in which case you are missing on the pool view. Despite the density and fairly narrow rooms, they are quite long and of good standard, with a safe big enough to fit my laptop in! Comfortable bed, which is not a given in this part of the world.
Seungok C. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 25 sierpnia 2014
very very good

Clean room, nice swimming pool, very close to bangla
9,3
Paul C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel good location

Location price clean
9,3
This is a good hotel a short walk Bangla , good value , not 5 star but clean and good staff
Guy V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 3 sierpnia 2014
Good Hotel well located

confortable, good location and people very sympathic
9
Oey Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2014
bad recepcionist serviced
3
First come the recepcionist it's already pass midnight, we all tired n sleepy n meet recepcionist which have no smile, even he doesn't want to looked at you at all while talking to you, and told us can't do this, can't do that, so many rules, till I got bad mood and asked for refund, after see me angry the recepcionist treated me polite a little bit, I almost called him to called his manager, and tell him need to often brief his employees. NEVER COME BACK TO VERIDIAN RESORT.
Lee C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 31 lipca 2014
Comfortable and worth staying !

comfortable, worth & good location
7,3
Good location, nearby have beach & shopping center, comfortable & nice place, worth for money, will booking again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OgródThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OgródThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07