lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Viridian Resort Phuket - Łazienka
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Viridian Resort Phuket - Wejście The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Wejście The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Wejście The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 78
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1293 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1293)
Sortuj według:
Jacek S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 grudnia 2013
Bardzo udany pobyt w hotelu

Czysto, piękny ogród z basenem, dobre śniadania
9,7
Kolejne 8 dni spędzone w Viridian Resort. Czyste, codziennie starannie sprzątane pokoje. Piękny ogród - dzięki wspaniałej roślinności nie odczuwa się upału. Chętnie tu wrócę :)
Jacek S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 listopada 2013
Godny polecenia

piekny ogród z basenem, dobre śniadania, wygodny pokój i łazienka
9,3
Bardzo dobre położenie hotelu, blisko Bangla Road i centrum handlowe. Do plaży niecałe 5 minut. Dobre śniadania. Ładny pokój. Wygodna łazienka - oddzielnie prysznic i wc. Basen w pięknym ogrodzie. Mimo, że w centrum miasta - cicho i spokojnie. Podobało mi się tu na tyle, że zarezerwowałem na kolejne 8 dni (wracam tu w grudniu).
Marek T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 25 września 2013
Hotel w miare dobry, nieco halasliwy...

lokalizacja
5,7
hotel byl okej, ale nieco halasliwy ale dobrze polozony w srodku miasta...
Pawel M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 26 kwietnia 2013
bardzo dużo zieleni

basen i jego otoczenie
9
Piękny ogród z basenem plus basenik dla dzieci. Bardzo dużo zieleni co nadaje uroku hotelowi.
Paul C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel good location

Location price clean
9,3
This is a good hotel a short walk Bangla , good value , not 5 star but clean and good staff
Guy V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 3 sierpnia 2014
Good Hotel well located

confortable, good location and people very sympathic
9
Oey Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2014
bad recepcionist serviced
3
First come the recepcionist it's already pass midnight, we all tired n sleepy n meet recepcionist which have no smile, even he doesn't want to looked at you at all while talking to you, and told us can't do this, can't do that, so many rules, till I got bad mood and asked for refund, after see me angry the recepcionist treated me polite a little bit, I almost called him to called his manager, and tell him need to often brief his employees. NEVER COME BACK TO VERIDIAN RESORT.
Lee C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 31 lipca 2014
Comfortable and worth staying !

comfortable, worth & good location
7,3
Good location, nearby have beach & shopping center, comfortable & nice place, worth for money, will booking again.
Yin N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 lipca 2014
Cheap and Good

Chaep, Comfort and location
7
Great swimming pool.
Sharazaal P. Podróż w większej grupie South Africa, 27 lipca 2014
In desperate need of upgrade

location,staff, pool
7
We traveled in a group booking 5 rooms. only 2 of those rooms were without problems.All other rooms had very run down bathrooms and toilets.There was a constant sewer smell in the room which seemed to be normal for the staff? One of the rooms needed to be swapped as the smell became unbearable.We stayed in the Oasis Deluxe Rooms so i dont want to know what the cheaper rooms were like.One of our rooms had flies in the toilet constantly.This is a beautiful hotel in stunning location and awesome pool area but it needs upgrading urgently.The breakfast is very bland and gets cleared at exactly the closing time.The staff were always helpful and spoke good english. would only stay here again if it was revamped.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/HolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OgródThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OgródThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07