lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Sea Sun Sand Resort

The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Viridian Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Wejście The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Wejście The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Wejście The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 78
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1191 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1191)
Jacek S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 grudnia 2013
Bardzo udany pobyt w hotelu

Czysto, piękny ogród z basenem, dobre śniadania
9,7
Kolejne 8 dni spędzone w Viridian Resort. Czyste, codziennie starannie sprzątane pokoje. Piękny ogród - dzięki wspaniałej roślinności nie odczuwa się upału. Chętnie tu wrócę :)
Jacek S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 listopada 2013
Godny polecenia

piekny ogród z basenem, dobre śniadania, wygodny pokój i łazienka
9,3
Bardzo dobre położenie hotelu, blisko Bangla Road i centrum handlowe. Do plaży niecałe 5 minut. Dobre śniadania. Ładny pokój. Wygodna łazienka - oddzielnie prysznic i wc. Basen w pięknym ogrodzie. Mimo, że w centrum miasta - cicho i spokojnie. Podobało mi się tu na tyle, że zarezerwowałem na kolejne 8 dni (wracam tu w grudniu).
Pawel M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 26 kwietnia 2013
bardzo dużo zieleni

basen i jego otoczenie
9
Piękny ogród z basenem plus basenik dla dzieci. Bardzo dużo zieleni co nadaje uroku hotelowi.
Halim C. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 kwietnia 2014
value for money resort

cheap, good location, friendly staff
6
everything was fine, but the room a bit smelly. pool also fine
Ikhmal F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 9 kwietnia 2014
Fantastic

Location, relax, and quite
9,3
It was nice hotel with nice reception. Staff was friendly and have good English communication so that I don't have any problem on communication, staff was so helpful as well. The pool was nice and the I love the gardens here. Room was nice and clean. Hotel located near to mall and bangla road so can just walking to everywhere. Look forward to come here again.
Deva P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 6 kwietnia 2014
centrally located,convenient,clean,safe

setting,location,convenience
6,7
easy access to town, centrally-located, enclosed environment in a busy town, safe, clean, neat, comfortable
Guan S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 kwietnia 2014
Nice and afforable!!

Good Location with easy access to bangla road and beach, close to shopping mall, Queit environment.
8
Pleasant and relax. This is affordable hotel that centrally located in Phuket which you can walk around to Bangla Road and do all your shopping within 1 km. CHEAP and GOOD. WORTH for MONEY......
Jenny O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 kwietnia 2014
Relaxing

Great location, great price and quiet
9
Great location ,staff were great and got it at a good price, will definately go back.
Andreas S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 3 kwietnia 2014
Just great

Pool,Park surrounding,room
8,7
I absolutely can not complain. I can just recommend this Hotel. Easy Access to everything incl beach. Very nice pool and recreation area, very green and Relaxing. Silent although inmidst the City. Excellent room- I just felt very comfortable and will always return.
Faiz N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 kwietnia 2014
The Viridian Resort

Only centrally located
2,7
Already informed d hotel dat im on honeymoon trip. But when reached early have to pay early check-in When check-in, no honeymoon decoration in d room. D room is way different from why they post online. D room is smelly, lot of mosquito.. Lost my card, have to pay 500B penalty. Overall, u only can stay dis hotel because its centrally located in patong, but the rest, Thanks viridian for ruining my first 2 days honeymoon mood.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/HolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OgródThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OgródThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06