lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Viridian Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Viridian Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Viridian Resort Phuket - Wejście The Viridian Resort Phuket - Wejście
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Wejście The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Foyer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ogród The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Wejście The Viridian Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 78
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1461 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1461)
Sortuj według:
Jacek S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 grudnia 2013
Bardzo udany pobyt w hotelu

Czysto, piękny ogród z basenem, dobre śniadania
9,7
Kolejne 8 dni spędzone w Viridian Resort. Czyste, codziennie starannie sprzątane pokoje. Piękny ogród - dzięki wspaniałej roślinności nie odczuwa się upału. Chętnie tu wrócę :)
Jacek S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 listopada 2013
Godny polecenia

piekny ogród z basenem, dobre śniadania, wygodny pokój i łazienka
9,3
Bardzo dobre położenie hotelu, blisko Bangla Road i centrum handlowe. Do plaży niecałe 5 minut. Dobre śniadania. Ładny pokój. Wygodna łazienka - oddzielnie prysznic i wc. Basen w pięknym ogrodzie. Mimo, że w centrum miasta - cicho i spokojnie. Podobało mi się tu na tyle, że zarezerwowałem na kolejne 8 dni (wracam tu w grudniu).
Marek T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 25 września 2013
Hotel w miare dobry, nieco halasliwy...

lokalizacja
5,7
hotel byl okej, ale nieco halasliwy ale dobrze polozony w srodku miasta...
Pawel M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 26 kwietnia 2013
bardzo dużo zieleni

basen i jego otoczenie
9
Piękny ogród z basenem plus basenik dla dzieci. Bardzo dużo zieleni co nadaje uroku hotelowi.
Amier Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
The great resort

the hotel upgraded the room type without any charge, the staff are friendly, the environment very clean and neat.
8,7
This is my first time i book hotel through agoda, and i had great experience. I love this hotel, it clean and neat. The staff are friendly. Even it not very big hotel but it very comfort to stay. Thank to those staff who serve me well.
Georgia M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 kwietnia 2015
Great value, position, staff, facilities

Room, breakfast, staff
10
Khurram K. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 25 kwietnia 2015
Honeymoon travel

Location, Location and Location
7,7
My stay at Viridian was good enough for me. Although I had some problem with communication with the staff as they were not fluent enough in English but overall i was satisfied. Hotel building is old but its maintained reasonably well. The best thing about Viridian is its location as it is located in center of all (just 5 min walking distance to Patong beach and 5 minutes walk to Jungceleyon shopping mall) If i ever go back to Phuket, i will definitely stay at Viridian
Diana H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 20 kwietnia 2015
A nice resort with reasonable price!

Location, swimming pool, tranquil
8,7
I love my stay at The Viridian Resort, it was great although only for 2 nights. Room is clean and tidy, nice view directly to the swimming pool area but the shower room way too small. Breakfast was ok, wifi hasn't working well. What I like the most is the location, close to walk to the beach and Bangla road about 5 minutes and also plenty of restaurants around! Definitely will choose this hotel again!
Vijayakumar K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 kwietnia 2015
Good location

Location, value for money and staff
7,7
All was great except for too many Mosquitos. Hotel should do frequent fogging and provide Mosquitos coils and repellent
Paul C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 kwietnia 2015
good location good value

location value
7,7
This is a pleasant hotel about 5-10 minutes walk to Bangla the breakfast is ok it does have a "used" appearance and could do with an upgrade they charge 500 baht joining fee

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Viridian Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OgródThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BasenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B05