arrow-up-icon Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy, by zobaczyć punkty
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 6103 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena pracowników 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5

6 SUKHOCHIR S.
Mongolia
29 maja 2016
Low water presure
Locationis not so bad, 150 meters from Wanchai station. Water pressure is very low at toilet...

7,2 Joshua S.
United States of America
24 maja 2016
Great location, worth the price, not amazing
The location is fantastic. Near the subway and 80% of the city's attractions. Also worth the money. NOT a 4 star hotel however. Rooms nice but small and bathroom could use some work. Staff friendly but not going out of their way to help. Also the pool is not connected to the building, and the bar looks nothing like it does online. However would still recommend.

8,4 Alvin G.
Singapore
25 maja 2016
Good hotel with helpful staffs
Overall experience in this property was good. The only complaint we have is that we didn't get one of the rooms we wanted as non smoking room. We've booked and reserved but was told it was the last room available when we checked in. We requested for a change & on the next day, they have it changed.

6 dennis L.
South Korea
26 maja 2016
it was okay.
the location was very good, but the hotel wasn't that great.

9,2 Martin Z.
Germany
24 maja 2016
Good hotel
All fine...just the breakfast menu is a no go.

4 Emil B.
Hong Kong
24 maja 2016
Don't expect much for the price.
Didn't expect much but this was below. The staff was not helpful and no explanation on where all the facilities are. Had to ask around. Work on your service management please.

4,4 Stephen M.
United States of America
23 maja 2016
Poor Hotel
Club level of a joke as no frills not to mention decent food. Actually, I'd be very surprised if this hotel and review even registered with Mgt at this hotel. This hotel is close to nightlife trim which is the ONLY reason to reside in this locker room.

7,2 John G.
Philippines
22 maja 2016
Receptionist was quite rude
We weren't given our nonsmoking room even if we checked in at past 3pm already

6 Yar T.
Malaysia
26 maja 2016
Good location
convenient but overrated.

6,4 Oei B.
Singapore
22 maja 2016
I gave it 3.5 star
Lift is really slow. Shower is using is using instant heater that automtic turn off middle.of the shower. No.washing machine provided. Also the 2 bedroom apartment i book does not provide 2 rooms. Only 1 room and the other bed is outside the room. Feel cheated.