lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center

Jl. Cut Mutiah, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20152 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Tiara Medan Hotel
Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Pokój gościnny Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Sala Balowa Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restauracja Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Pokój gościnny Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Sala Balowa Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Siłownia Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Sala Balowa Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Pokój gościnny Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Pokój gościnny Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 178
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 436 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (436)
Sortuj według:
Piotr P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 września 2008
Lokalny hotel w Medan

Blisko lotniska, wygodny dojazd, szybka, sprawna i efektywna obsługa
8,3
Bardzo miły, cztero gwiazdkowy hotel położony w bliskiej odległości od lotniska i głównych atrakcji Medanu. Bardzo sympatyczna i pomocna obsługa, powszechna znajomość angielskiego ułatwia porozumiewanie się, przyjazna recepcja, chętnie pomagają w razie potrzeby zorganizowania wyjazdu czy wycieczki.
Zulkarnain H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 23 listopada 2014
The hotel needs more improvement

Still has a green invironment
5
I was able stay just a couple hours
Putri A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 listopada 2014
Good

Price
5,7
Elis H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 11 listopada 2014
Clean

clean, breakfast and location
5,7
The parking is a bummer, we had to paid because the receptionist forgot to stamp the ticket, the tv selection needs to up grade. Overall is ok.
Khamalnath V. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 listopada 2014
Helpful staff, value for money and good location

Reasonable price, comfort room, and city center
7,7
Fantastic will be staying on next visit
William C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 listopada 2014
Nice Hotel

Good staff, value for money and good location
8,7
Been here for several years every time we come to Medan, I would not stay at any other hotel. When we returned, the staff were very friendly. Can't say it enought but it's true, from check in until we checked out .
Senjaya L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 31 października 2014
conveniece and strategic hotel

Strategic location, clean room and comfort
7,7
Very clean and strategic hotel but Tiara have to improve the food.
Yumnandar Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 13 października 2014
good

location, rate, breakfast
8,3
fine
Dedi A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 9 października 2014
Nice hotel with cheap price

Good price, comfort room, and city center
8,7
Khamalnath V. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 29 września 2014
value for money

Helpfull hotel staff, good breakfast, comfortable
7,7
Great location and This is a good Hotel. i really enjoyed my stayed in Tiara Hotel. will stayed again in the future.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center MedanTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Pokój gościnnyTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Sala BalowaTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestauracjaTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Pokój gościnnyTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Sala BalowaTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - SiłowniaTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Sala BalowaTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Pokój gościnnyTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Pokój gościnnyTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B01