Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Tony Resort Phuket - Recepcja Tony Resort Phuket - Restauracja Tony Resort Phuket - Restauracja Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Tony Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Restauracja
Tony Resort Phuket - Restauracja Tony Resort Phuket - Restauracja Tony Resort Phuket - Restauracja Tony Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Recepcja Tony Resort Phuket - Recepcja
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 94

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 976 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (976)
Susan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 kwietnia 2014
poor service from staff

swimming pool, proximity to beach and shopping, clean
6,3
Booked a twin room emailed to confirm then told no twin rooms - asked again when we arrived as they suggested and were told - you no like you go somewhere else. This was the start of extremely poor customer service. Staff did not speak English well enough to even know what we wanted in the restaurant - ordered fish got pork then they demanded we pay when trying to tell them it was not what we ordered - twice the switch blew in our room and they suggested we sit in the dark, with no air conditioning until the morning !! Replace the reception and restaurant staff and this would be a great place to stay - has great facilities and close to everything
Farah A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 marca 2014
Great, unforgettable and fun!

Near the beach, staff are friendly and will accommodate your needs
7
Not bad, ideal for budget seeker.
Thierry B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 31 marca 2014
Great breakfast, close to beach

Breakfast, quiet, nice pool
7,7
I really enjoyed my stay at Tony Resort Very we'll located, not too close to the beach so it stays very calm (beach front very busy at night but a 3 min walk from the hotel) Main attractions are very close. Breakfast us very good and the atmosphere very friendly Pool is very good to relax and gives an "inside course" with nice view and relaxing
Erkan O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 29 marca 2014
big clean rooms,friendly staff at reception

close to beach, close to bangla road,friendly staff
8,3
overall,I was happy staying there. big comfortable room, clean and close to every where ,friendly staff and nice pool.
Richard R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 marca 2014
a good 3 star hotel

i liked the pool , location of the hotel, bed was comfortable
6,7
had requested to have airport pick up on my arrival, wasted 30 minutes in the heat for a car that was never sent , phoned hotel to finaly get the message they had not organized a car, made my own way to hotel in a taxi. drink on arrival, no apology for not sending a pick up car just a shrug of the shoulders. room was poolside view, bed was comfortable, older room , old tv not a flat screen, and wifi was very slow, to the point i sometimes went out of the room in the hallway.the location is fine not to far from jung ceylon shopping mall. i think i would look for another hotel on future vists to phukett for value for money.
Bhavesh N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 marca 2014
exllcent staff (San Her name is), Value for money

not to busy and quite
9
Well recommended
Antonio B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 marca 2014
good location and value for money

the location and the good service and close to nightlife
6,3
I have stayed a few times and always enjoy it.good size rooms and good service and value for money
Odd A. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 19 marca 2014
Very good hotel to the prise.

Value for money, big nice room, nice swimming pool.
7,7
The hotel is very central in Patong. 5-10 min. walk to the beach. Big nice rooms and very nice swimmingpool. This is very good hotel to the price.
Cinda R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 marca 2014
Great Location - close to everything

Location, Staff and Swimming Pool
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Tony Resort and found our room to be well located on the side of the pool. The hotel was clean and the staff was quite pleasant. Breakfast was so so.
Kang W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 marca 2014
Is a great stay

Location, friendly staff and the rooms are spacious
8,3
Tony resort is such a great hotel. There is no negative feeback towards this hotel except for the breakfast I would like to suggest to them to have more choices for customers.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - RecepcjaTony Resort Phuket - RestauracjaTony Resort Phuket - RestauracjaTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTony Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTony Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTony Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - RestauracjaTony Resort Phuket - RestauracjaTony Resort Phuket - RestauracjaTony Resort Phuket - RestauracjaTony Resort Phuket - Pub/HolTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - RecepcjaTony Resort Phuket - RecepcjaTony Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTony Resort Phuket - PlażaTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C08