lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Tony Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Łazienka Tony Resort Phuket - Łazienka Tony Resort Phuket - Łazienka Tony Resort Phuket - Łazienka Tony Resort Phuket - Łazienka Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen
Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 102
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1068 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1068)
Sortuj według:
Eric B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 września 2014
More than value

Location, Food at dine-in, Room size
10
Overall, the hotel was beautiful. The pool area was great with plenty of seating. The restaurant apart from being very well furnished served some beautiful meals. The room whilst being comfortable and very big was clean. The only thing missing was tea and coffee making facilities. There was an electric jug but no cups or ingrediants. The location of the hotel was the best. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room cleaners were an asset to the hotel. They kept the room spotless and were very prompt. Overall We would rate your hotel 9 out of 10. Thankyou
Lisa A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 7 września 2014
Very pleasent hotel, will stay again

Loxation
8
Jason W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 września 2014
Great value for money

Pool , location and service
8,3
My stay was plesant. Value for money was exceptional 1100baht a night for deluxe room with breakfast. Room was large with balcony overlooking smaller pool. Main pool was very large and also has a second smaller pool attached to the other wing of hotel. The facility is very dated and probably could have a refurbishment but is still very satisfactory in its current state. Again great value for money and enjoyed my 12 nights at this hotel.
Bruno T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Italy, 26 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel to stay

room comfort, swimming pool , location
9,3
nice thai traditional hotel building, perfect location , nice swimming pool, rooms big with airconditioning and all neccessary fOR a good stay. Near beach and the commertial centre.
Dimple S. Podróż z partnerem India, 26 sierpnia 2014
BEST LOCATION

Location, Cleanliness, Value For money
7,7
Stay was good, restaurant shuts at sharp at 9 PM. When I called and requested them at 9:05 to give me dinner, they refused. Did not budge. Location is the best, in the middle of main road, walking distance to beach.
Jane H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 16 sierpnia 2014
Another Stay in Paradise Phuket -

Value for money - location - great staff
9,7
This is my third stay at Tony Resort - Six of us together - family and friends. We love the location, the friendliness of the staff - a clean room to sleep in - staff that will do anything for you if needed. It is a joy to see "Mr Tony" each morning on your way to breakfast sitting in the sun and giving you a welcoming smile. We recommend this Resort to everyone we know who is visiting Patong Phuket as it certainly is value for money.
Alannah W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 16 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic want to go back

Staff location and price
10
I had a wonderful time if I go back it will be to Tonys
Saif U. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 15 sierpnia 2014
Good to stay

location . Cheap . Average
6
Good stay
Malcolm S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 sierpnia 2014
standard maintained

The room size was comfortable Breackfast was enjoyable and the staff thoughout were friendly and helpfull
9
This is the third time we have stayed at the Tony resort and we will be back again next year It is well located and well priced with a nice pool friendly staff The fact that we keep coming back speaks for itself
Sheridan W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 sierpnia 2014
My time at Tonys Resort

The location was fantastic. So close to markets, jungceylon inns etc. The room was a good size. The swimming pool was great and the temperature of the water was perfect. Not too cold.
9
Excellent. The desk staff were very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast staff were lovely. All in all I had a very nice stay.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemTony Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTony Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTony Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTony Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTony Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A07