Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Łazienka Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 102
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
1231 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1231)
Sortuj według:
Patrick T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 31 sierpnia 2015
Great location

Location, price, room
7,7
Good hotel. Great location in center of Patong. Skip the breakfast. Nothing to write home about
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gavin W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 sierpnia 2015
nice place to stay

close to beach, restaurants and bangla rd
8,7
our stay was good, beds could be a bit softer
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shaukat M. Podróż w większej grupie Pakistan, 18 sierpnia 2015
Staff n services not good

Nothing
7
So So medium
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jakob H. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 14 sierpnia 2015
Will come back for more

Location, cost & pool
7,7
We stayed at this location a few times in the past few years and this time we found the staff's English a little bit limited. Even so, when making use of literature and signs they were able to grasp what's needed. Very helpful and friendly. Location is good for moving around without having to make use of any sort of transport. Will definitely make use of this hotel in the future again when visiting Patong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Max K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 12 sierpnia 2015
good value for money

inexpensive, great location, pool
8
I had a pleasant stay. I think the hotel offers great value for money, if you are fine with a basic well located hotel. It was also quit at night. But it is somewhat old, so don't expect a new shiny hotel, but if you are looking for a nice inexpensive hotel in the middel of everything, I recommend it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 lipca 2015
value for money

location room and food
9
great. 800 baht per night. really good one.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Desmond G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 lipca 2015
Middle of all the action, top spot

Real value for money, clean and everything works (hot water & WIFI ), good location, front desk very helpful.
7,7
This is an excellent hotel to base you holiday. Very good price. Centrally located. Clean and tidy with good response to any minor problems. We come every year .......so has to be good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Malcolm S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 lipca 2015
Eenjoyable Stay

Ideal location in Patong, The pool is very relaxing, The room sizes are a comfortable size.
8,7
This was our third stay at the Tony Resort which speaks for itself, we always feel relaxed from the moment we arrive until our departure, We will certainly stay here whenever we are in Patong The location is ideal for shopping or just going for a walk ,this hotel is close to many restaurants when eating out Value for Money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sivarao A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2015
Had a pleasant stay...

Clean, location is ok
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharon M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 czerwca 2015
Breakfast

Near to Beach, Amentities
7
I booked two room with one extra bed, the air-con at one room totally no cold. can't even adjust the temperature. the breakfast varieties not much. not attractive at all. pool is small. Convenience to shop, beach, many amenities nearby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTony Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTony Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasTony Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - RestauracjaTony Resort Phuket - RestauracjaTony Resort Phuket - RestauracjaTony Resort Phuket - RecepcjaTony Resort Phuket - FoyerTony Resort Phuket - FoyerTony Resort Phuket - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08