lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Łazienka Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 102
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1176 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1176)
Sortuj według:
Ian T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 11 kwietnia 2015
Great value & location!

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8,3
A hotel in the centre of Patong that offers great value for money. The hotel is kept very clean and the amenities are up to date. Great value for money and one of the best swimming pools in the area. Staff are friendly and helpful!
Fiona C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 kwietnia 2015
great hotel

location , room size , price
7,7
Abd R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 marca 2015
no choice for breakfast
4,3
Air cond prob
Stephen F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 21 marca 2015
Tony Resort Reveiw

Location, swimming pool, relaxing
9
We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in March 2015. It is our 5th trip to Phuket I have nothing but praise for the hotel & the facilities. I noted alot of scathing reveiws before booking, as well as good reveiws, but in my mind there are clearly too many people wanting 5* hotels for a 3* price. Ok, hotel location is great, our room was on the ground floor with the pool in front, so ideal for my 5 year old, the room was clean & a good size. Staff were freindly, although not engaging, we certainly did not experience any rudeness as noted in some reviews. Breakfast was fine, sure, Ive had more options at other hotels, but honestly everything you would expect was on offer. All in all, especially as I booked this as a mystery hotel on Agoda, so got the best price, we were very happy with our stay & would recommend this hotel to others. We really enjoyed our stay.
Kathryn M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 marca 2015
Stay at Tony

Location, Cost, Quiet
7
Comfortable,clean rooms.Easy walking to beach,restaurants,shops,pool clean
Michael C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 22 lutego 2015
Fantastic.

Location, goods size rooms, and nice pool.
8,3
We booked 2 rooms pool veiw with breakfast. we asked for 2 rooms next to each other on the ground floor. when we arrived they said the ground floor was an additional charge, however because they where not thet busy they gave us them at no extra charge.Well done Tony Resort. Also the resortis off the mais street and was not noisy at all.Breakfast was limited. However I would stay there again, and this is my 5th time to Patong.
Gary C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 lutego 2015
Very nice

Big room, balcony overlooking the pool and great location.
7
Nice clean big room overlooking the pool and a great location, minutes from the beach and Bangla Road.
Kate H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Norway, 17 lutego 2015
Great stay

We had a great stay, quite at night so no problem with kids. Staff is great, we were upgraded to a pool access room since we had small children witch was great!!
9
All you need is a room and a bed when your in patong cause there is so much going on out in the streets and at the beach. And for the days you wanna hang by the pool -the possibility is there with kids pool and beds all around. We only had breakfast there one day, was a poor selection at the time. The room was clean and they came every day to keep up with it -even tho we left the room later in the day! Beds are hard but what else can you expect when it's a 3 star hotel, we had an awesome stay and would definitely go back!
John I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 lutego 2015
Great value for the money

Housekeeping, location cleanliness
9,3
Great quiet clean
Che A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 lutego 2015
good location

good location, helpful staff, value for money
7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTony Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTony Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasTony Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - RestauracjaTony Resort Phuket - RestauracjaTony Resort Phuket - RestauracjaTony Resort Phuket - RecepcjaTony Resort Phuket - FoyerTony Resort Phuket - FoyerTony Resort Phuket - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B04