lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Tony Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Tony Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Łazienka Tony Resort Phuket - Łazienka Tony Resort Phuket - Łazienka Tony Resort Phuket - Łazienka Tony Resort Phuket - Łazienka Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen
Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen Tony Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 102
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1099 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1099)
Sortuj według:
Kuan W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 października 2014
value for money

clean, staff is always available. good decoration. nice and spacious rooms with balcony
7,3
Good and comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Ferdinand P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 października 2014
hotel near to the beach and bangla road

near to bangla, have wifi in room and swimming pool
8
my second time stay at this hotel, very happy since the hotel near to bangla road (nightlife on phuket), near to the beach. there was a wifi in the room and the signal is good. and for the breakfast is so so, but its oke you can find any street food cheap and good.
Gregory M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 18 października 2014
location and layout good

right in the heart of patong, good pools and clean
7
Apart from them not giving us what room we ordered the stay was good. They did not have the twin beds in the pool view room but gave us a down grade to a smaller pool room. I think that there are better hotels about in Patong for the money. whold not book this hotel again. Mind you the staff were ok
Arnob N. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 12 października 2014
OK

Large Room, Swimming Pool, Quite
7,7
We stayed there for 2 nights. A little far from the bangla road. At the time of check in they promoted us to a higher class room without any charge. There were club's free entry cards at the entrance section. So it was easy for us to get into the clubs without any problems. The swimming pool was large and clean. Food was good as well.
David L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 października 2014
good hotel near everything

price,location and clean
8
Good stay close to everything yiu need
Anton M. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 4 października 2014
Good location excellent value for money

Location, value for money, very nice room with a pool view
8,7
The Hotel is excellent value for money. The location is very good, the staff are friendly and ready to help and most of them speak good English. The breakfast buffet is good and the room was always cleaned very well. I recommend the Tony resort and will stay there again.
Rudy C. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 4 października 2014
Not a hotel to recommend
3,7
Staff was horrible, the worst hotel I had ever stayed. We get them to use their desk phone to call local number and normally the local number will cost only 3-5 THB/minute but it turned out the call was 20 THB/minute and for 4 minutes call they charged us 140 THB. Anyone will know the basic calculation of 4 x 20 = 80 THB. Hotel staff and front desk forced us to pay THB 140 and threatened us that we can't leave the hotel unless we pay. They even use vulgar languages scolding at me and my wife.
Ricky E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 3 października 2014
September visit

Price level, location and staff
8,3
My stay was very good , the goal was to have a relaxing vacation with sun and bath even if it's not the perfect season. I was lucky and got 6 days with sun and 2 days with constant rain which I think is quit OK for this time of the year.
Boon H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 września 2014
Reasonablestay at Tony

Not bad location, reasonable breakfast, spacious room
7,3
Stay was not bad, with its spacious room but abit old, probably a little upgrading will be good.
Yvette H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 września 2014
Basic resort at a great price

Location, cheap, basic room with air con & clean
8
Great stay at Tony's Resort. We were looking for something basic but in a good location. Value for money. The hotel staff are friendly, rooms are clean & tidy.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemTony Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTony Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTony Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTony Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTony Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B03