Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Łazienka Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Tony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 102
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
1212 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1212)
Sortuj według:
Sivarao A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2015
Had a pleasant stay...

Clean, location is ok
7,7
Sharon M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 czerwca 2015
Breakfast

Near to Beach, Amentities
7
I booked two room with one extra bed, the air-con at one room totally no cold. can't even adjust the temperature. the breakfast varieties not much. not attractive at all. pool is small. Convenience to shop, beach, many amenities nearby.
James G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 czerwca 2015
Disappointing service ....perhaps a 6 rating

Garden and pool, garden and pool, garden and pool
4,3
This was our third time in the Chaba. The service and attention to detail dropped significantly.. We are travelling for two months and the odd sub-standard hotel can be taken in the stride but our usual expectations were off the mark. The new owners have gone wrong somewhere.. Check-in was a shambles, despite five girls on the front desk. Two months earlier I had requested a specific room ...( I have a damaged back and wanted few stairs / steps ) no chance..they didn't even have a record of request. I was put in a room four flights up. The air con was set at artic temperatures and not fixed in 4 days.. The WIFI was awful dropping out continually. We re set the sign-0n password seventeen time , each time requiring a visit across the road to reception. But it can't all be bad Lucky the concierge was very helpful. The breakfasts we great. ( cleaning the white table tops would be a step forward). Seemingly too many bosses and nobody taking responsibility. If this were part of a two week holiday I would be even more irate
Janette F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 czerwca 2015
Why

Why I enjoyed my stay at the Tony Resort
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Tony Resort. The location was great, the pool area very attractive and the staff attentive. I had a poolside room which was handy to everything. The only thing missing was tea and coffee and cups to drink out of. Only glasses were provided but there was an electric jug. Other than that very minor thing a very enjoyable stay
Sanjay K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 22 czerwca 2015
comfertable stay with my family

clean,nice pool,wifi speed,food
9,7
very nice feeling. all six members of my family very happy with the hotel cleanness, service, wifi and breakfast. staff very helpful. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
Anup R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 czerwca 2015
awesome stay

location, clean & the pool
9,7
we enjoyed our stay in tony resort. although the check in time was at 2 pm, they let us check in at around 11 am. Two large & clean pools. perfect location, short walk to the beach, helpful staff (a bit of smiling can go a long way though). all in all a great place to stay. highly recommended!
Stuart H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 czerwca 2015
Great place to stay and play

Staff friendly and helpful.good rooms,great pool
10
Stay was great except for arrogant neighbours using our balcony as a thouroughfare to eachothers room but staff quickly dealt with the people involved very promptly and moved us to another nice room.lost my phone out front of motel staff somehow retreived and returned it to me.acceptional honesty full credit guys you are tops.i will stay there again.
Marisela S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 9 czerwca 2015
Super location

Location location location
8,3
I stay here for 8 nights. For a female travelling alone, I felt very safe staying here and would stay here again. Everything is walking distance: Restaurants, Mall, 711, Massage Salons. I did have a pleasant stay at Tony Resort.
Josephine N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 czerwca 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION,BIG ROOM,POOL
7,3
Booked total of 7 rooms and was upgrade to ground floor and kids can directly jump into pool. Room was large and clean except slight smell when we checked in first day. Hotel 5min walk to shopping centre. 24hr Family mart just beside. Wanted to extend on last day but hotel charged us triple of the price we booked.
Josephine N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 czerwca 2015
location

location,big room,pool
7,7
Will go back again if the rate is reasonable

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyTony Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTony Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaTony Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasTony Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - BasenTony Resort Phuket - RestauracjaTony Resort Phuket - RestauracjaTony Resort Phuket - RestauracjaTony Resort Phuket - RecepcjaTony Resort Phuket - FoyerTony Resort Phuket - FoyerTony Resort Phuket - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07