Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Totolan Castle

Totolan, Dauis - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6339 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Totolan Castle Bohol - Basen Totolan Castle Bohol - Basen Totolan Castle Bohol - Okolica Totolan Castle Bohol - Okolica Totolan Castle Bohol - Ogród Totolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Totolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Totolan Castle Bohol - Widok Totolan Castle Bohol - Sala Balowa Totolan Castle Bohol - Basen Totolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Totolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Totolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Totolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Totolan Castle Bohol - Ogród Totolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
Totolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Totolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Totolan Castle Bohol - Okolica Totolan Castle Bohol - Ogród Totolan Castle Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Totolan Castle Bohol - Basen Totolan Castle Bohol - Okolica Totolan Castle Bohol - Okolica Totolan Castle Bohol - Basen Totolan Castle Bohol - Basen Totolan Castle Bohol - Basen Totolan Castle Bohol - Okolica
Lokalizacja: Dauis - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 8
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 28 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (28)
Dennis F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 września 2013
would not go back

There really was nothing good that we liked about the place.
3
Not good, we were supposed to have breakfast, but did not. Service was not very good.
William B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2013
Terrible, hot, no water

nothing, nothing and nothing
2,7
I and my family hated it, there was no air conditioning, no water, the hotel staff were more like the Adams family than hotel keepers
William B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2013
Hated it, no air, no water

nothing, nothing and nothing
2,7
Marton K. Podróż z partnerem Hungary, 1 kwietnia 2013
Comfortable and good value stay

Nice design, clean, friendly owner and staff
8,3
It is a very good hotel. Near to the airport with hotel pick-up. Very good breakfast. The owner is very friendly and can arrange you all you needed, like tours, diving, etc. I recommend to stay there. Also has a very nice design and good room.
Bruce G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 lutego 2013
A unique Experiance

Just far enough away from all the noise and hustle with, Big spacious rooms and a great birds eye view of the surounding sea and city lights in the distance.
10
It was a pure delight. I loved everything about it. like the foos ball table right outside on the veranda between my room and the only other one one the 3rd floor. It really was like staying in a castle, only with the comforts of modern day technology. We went swimming in the Morn. and had the pool all to ourselves. Real nice and private accommodations. We chose it to be close to the Shopping in Tagbilaran, but far enough away to have some peace and quite. I will always stay there again when ever I need to take care of business in Tagbilaran. The owner was very friendly and helpful; he offered us a ride to the city and refused my offer to pay him. A real Gentleman worthy of such a quaint estate. My only regret was not being able to stay longer due to my business schedule.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: A great place to stay if you don't like being treated like a walking $dollar$ sign. and want to avoid the hoards of tourists in Panglao. Also if you like to drink excellent fresh brewed coffee.
Brigit P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 grudnia 2012
service is good

private and homely
6,7
the children enjoyed swimming with the children of the owner of the hotel.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: rico, the owner of the hotel arranged with the tour driver for us. Jorge , the driver was so helpful in bringing us to places we would like to see. great trip!
Johan R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Belgium, 26 grudnia 2012
castle type hotel

we shared the second floor. both rooms. so we could enjoy the outside terrace with vieuws
3,3
the owner is ok but the castle is to far from all; beach, city center, restaurants.... plus there are no facilities in the hotel. no food. no drinks.... the rooms are ok but tve garden dirty and the pool not clean.... i would not recommend. better place.... sun avenue inn.
Informacje na temat restauracji: bojols chicken and payag restaurant
Rizza M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 lipca 2012
Honeymoon Suite

Can't beat the price
8,3
Staff are friendly. The owner gave us a grand service in the hotel. Location is far from nightlife
Lauro E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 maja 2012
Pictures of hotels are not quite they way they are

None
2,3
The pictures shownare not helpful at all to prospective clients. In fact, they are mostly misleading. Although the owners are nice, the hotel is not something I would come back to or recommend because of poor location, outside patio areas not very well kept, and smelly surroundings.
Chello T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 maja 2012
Big rooms

Big room
6,7
The place is nice but if you are travelling with young kidsit is not advisable. There are no nearby restaurants.
Informacje: Its a good place if you are travelling alone.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Totolan Castle BoholTotolan Castle Bohol - BasenTotolan Castle Bohol - BasenTotolan Castle Bohol - OkolicaTotolan Castle Bohol - OkolicaTotolan Castle Bohol - OgródTotolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - WidokTotolan Castle Bohol - Sala BalowaTotolan Castle Bohol - BasenTotolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - OgródTotolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - OkolicaTotolan Castle Bohol - OgródTotolan Castle Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzTotolan Castle Bohol - BasenTotolan Castle Bohol - OkolicaTotolan Castle Bohol - OkolicaTotolan Castle Bohol - BasenTotolan Castle Bohol - BasenTotolan Castle Bohol - BasenTotolan Castle Bohol - OkolicaTotolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - OkolicaTotolan Castle Bohol - WidokTotolan Castle Bohol - OkolicaTotolan Castle Bohol - OgródTotolan Castle Bohol - OkolicaTotolan Castle Bohol - OgródTotolan Castle Bohol - OkolicaTotolan Castle Bohol - OgródTotolan Castle Bohol - OkolicaTotolan Castle Bohol - BasenTotolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluTotolan Castle Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneTotolan Castle Bohol - SklepyTotolan Castle Bohol - Pokój gościnnyTotolan Castle Bohol - ApartamentTotolan Castle Bohol - Pokój gościnnyTotolan Castle Bohol - Pokój gościnnyTotolan Castle Bohol - Pokój gościnnyTotolan Castle Bohol - Pokój gościnnyTotolan Castle Bohol - Pokój gościnnyTotolan Castle Bohol - Pokój gościnnyTotolan Castle Bohol - Pokój gościnnyTotolan Castle Bohol - Pokój gościnnyTotolan Castle Bohol - WidokTotolan Castle Bohol - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3C08