lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Town Inn Furnished Suites

620 Church Street, Church and Wellesley, Toronto (ON), Kanada (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Wnętrze hotelu Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnny Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Basen Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotel z zewnątrz Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Foyer Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnny Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnny Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnny Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnny Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartament Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnny Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Basen Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartament Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Foyer Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartament
Lokalizacja: Church and Wellesley Liczba pokoi: 200

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 21 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (21)
Hei K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 17 listopada 2013
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 12 października 2013
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7,3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 lipca 2013
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3,3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 czerwca 2013
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
Bruce S. Podróż służbowa Japan, 7 marca 2013
Under construction. Very noisy from 8AM on

close to downtown, close to restaurants, convenient
5,3
$12 internet, $20 parking +tax. What was reasonable turned out to be expensivee
Srihari K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 1 marca 2013
Prime location & great service !

Courteous people
7,7
My stay was pleasant and did receive exemplary customer experience. Thank you !
Melissa K. Podróż służbowa Australia, 16 czerwca 2012
Such Lovely Friendly Staff

Nothing was too much trouble for the Staff SO helpful.
8,7
Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. As I travel with a large amount of luggage, the help to transfer this to my room was unexpected. In studio flat type of hotels I am often left to drag my cases to my room. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Eric S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 27 kwietnia 2012
budget hotel, so expect budget amenities

location is unmatched for the rate, room was spacious, a reasonable $55 taxi ride from the airport
7
the hotel is undergoing some renovations, so expect inconveniences,,,the elevator is extremely slow, an average of 4 minutes per wait, so patience is needed... breakfast is served in the dungeon-like basement, so don't expect too much. the staff is obviously trying it's best but they do look tired from all the complaints, so give them a break. this is a budget hotel, so don't expect way more than what you are paying, as you are paying a premium for the location.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: check out the former Maple-leaf gardens two blocks south of bloor st... it's been converted into a supermarket with plenty of great food choices...
Gopikumar K. Podróż służbowa India, 24 września 2011
Great location ...value for money..

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
8
Located on the Church street a few meters from the buzzling Youge Steet. The Hotel is well known and cabs are available aplenty. Very good restaurants and eateries in short distace. Good Indian restaurent just about 20 meters ahead. Large drawing rooms, well maintained kitchen and spacious bed rooms. Staff very courteous and helpful. The only disadvantage I observed is that one has to wait a long time for the lift to come( Pls provide extra cushion of 15 minutes...or you will be late with your schedules)to come.
Joshua S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 21 lipca 2011
great location for outdoor dining.

it was close to the subway and restaurants.
3
My son and I stayed here for 5 nights. I didn't like that wi-Fi was $12 a day where other hotels provides free wi-Fi .. the maid service wasn't the best because my room was only cleaned twice. The free breakfast was more like an airplane snack and not a breakfast and last but not least the price I paid was just enough. A few days later the price of the hotel tripled ..I don't know why.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Close to a subway station a few blocks north in Bloor..

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotel z zewnątrzTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Wnętrze hoteluTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnnyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - BasenTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotel z zewnątrzTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - FoyerTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnnyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnnyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnnyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnnyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - ApartamentTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnnyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - BasenTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - ApartamentTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - FoyerTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A01