lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Town Inn Furnished Suites

620 Church Street, Church and Wellesley, Toronto (ON), Kanada (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Wnętrze hotelu Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnny Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Basen Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotel z zewnątrz Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Foyer Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnny Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnny Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnny Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnny Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartament Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnny Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Basen Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartament Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Foyer Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartament
Okolica: Church and Wellesley Liczba pokoi: 200

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 25 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (25)
Sortuj według:
Mark S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 14 sierpnia 2014
Decent value for money

Size of room, location, staff
7,7
The suite we had was huge and the hotel is very well located. It contained everything you would need for your stay, including a fully stocked kitchen. The only downside is the hotel is quite dated. It has a very strong seventies vibe, which can be cool if you're into retro
Jennifer C. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 25 czerwca 2014
It was good.

Kitchenette. King size bed. Great location for pride
7,3
Ran T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 12 czerwca 2014
Good

Clean, location and room services
7
Good enough at this price in Toronto downtown. The neighbourhood is quite convenient .
Dillet F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 kwietnia 2014
Good but could be better

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Good time here. Wish the underground parking wasn't so tight on the turns. I wasn't sure if it was advertised but I had to pay for poarking as well as internet connection.
Hei K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 17 listopada 2013
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 12 października 2013
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7,3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 lipca 2013
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3,3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 czerwca 2013
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
Bruce S. Podróż służbowa Japan, 7 marca 2013
Under construction. Very noisy from 8AM on

close to downtown, close to restaurants, convenient
5,3
$12 internet, $20 parking +tax. What was reasonable turned out to be expensivee
Srihari K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 1 marca 2013
Prime location & great service !

Courteous people
7,7
My stay was pleasant and did receive exemplary customer experience. Thank you !

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotel z zewnątrzTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Wnętrze hoteluTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnnyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - BasenTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Hotel z zewnątrzTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - FoyerTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnnyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnnyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnnyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnnyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - ApartamentTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Pokój gościnnyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - BasenTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - ApartamentTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - FoyerTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto (ON) - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C07