Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Towns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Okolica Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Restauracja Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Wejście Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Wejście Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Towns Well Hotel Makau - Widok Towns Well Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Recepcja Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 58

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 683 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (683)
Yessika S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 kwietnia 2014
Central location & budget

Central location & budget
6,3
Stayed at triple room. With the low price, this hotel worth the price since it is located right smack near Senado Square & St Paul Ruins. Bed is hard & amenities standard - but well served our purpose of staying; just don't expect star quality treatment.
Yessika S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 kwietnia 2014
Central location & budget

Central location & budget
6,3
Stayed at triple room. With the low price, this hotel worth the price since it is located right smack near Senado Square & St Paul Ruins. Bed is hard & amenities standard - but well served our purpose of staying; just don't expect star quality treatment.
Seng P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 kwietnia 2014
Budget Hotel

good loaction for food, shopping and visiting place of interest
5,7
Wifi signal is bad, prepare prepaid card if you need internet access.
Men Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 kwietnia 2014
Good location and spacious room

Spacious, location, wifi
7
The room is huge and clean. Its location is great and it's near to the Senado Square, shopping are and other places. However, the staff attitude could be improved.
Rosalind F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2014
Bed was very hard . Staff could not speak English.

Just the location
4,7
Arrived in hotel around 6 pm. We had a triple sharing room. There was one bed without a cover and no pillows. Had to wait until 10 pm for the person who will put the cover. He was an old Chinese man who was grumpy . The bathroom was not that clean.
Shuk C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 30 marca 2014
quite nice

wifi, town centre, convenient
6,7
Lee A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 marca 2014
good memory for historical country

clean,comfortable and location
7,7
Everything was good, only the front desk service not so politely, but I think there is Macau's culture. beside that is OK, the room was big and clean, the location also good for surrounding shopping and easy to catch public transport.
Yoke H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 marca 2014
For budget accommodation, it is acceptable

Location, spacious room and provide minimum basic needs
6,7
Some of the bath towels provided were rather old. No one make-up our room, probably we did not hang the "makeup room" tag outside our room. The electric kettle was very oily as we guessed that previous guests had used it to cook instant noodle. Need better security at night as once we encountered stranger entered the lift with us, he didn't seem to be hotel guest. Overall, the 2-night stay was fine.
Vinnie C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 marca 2014
Good hotel

Centrally located
9,3
It's centrally located and the hotel cleanliness was very good. We had a perfect comfortable staying night. Customer service staff was very polite and her guest attentive was great.
Nirun K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 21 marca 2014
just ok

location space not expensive
5,3
some staff is not helpful for example ; I asked a man to print the voucher for me but he refused. Another day the girl printed for me.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Towns Well Hotel MakauTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - OkolicaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - WejścieTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - WejścieTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeTowns Well Hotel Makau - WidokTowns Well Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - RecepcjaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07