Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Towns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Okolica Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Restauracja Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Wejście Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Wejście Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Towns Well Hotel Makau - Widok Towns Well Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Recepcja Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 58

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 670 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (670)
Men Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 kwietnia 2014
Good location and spacious room

Spacious, location, wifi
7
The room is huge and clean. Its location is great and it's near to the Senado Square, shopping are and other places. However, the staff attitude could be improved.
Shuk C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 30 marca 2014
quite nice

wifi, town centre, convenient
6,7
Lee A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 marca 2014
good memory for historical country

clean,comfortable and location
7,7
Everything was good, only the front desk service not so politely, but I think there is Macau's culture. beside that is OK, the room was big and clean, the location also good for surrounding shopping and easy to catch public transport.
Yoke H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 marca 2014
For budget accommodation, it is acceptable

Location, spacious room and provide minimum basic needs
6,7
Some of the bath towels provided were rather old. No one make-up our room, probably we did not hang the "makeup room" tag outside our room. The electric kettle was very oily as we guessed that previous guests had used it to cook instant noodle. Need better security at night as once we encountered stranger entered the lift with us, he didn't seem to be hotel guest. Overall, the 2-night stay was fine.
Vinnie C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 marca 2014
Good hotel

Centrally located
9,3
It's centrally located and the hotel cleanliness was very good. We had a perfect comfortable staying night. Customer service staff was very polite and her guest attentive was great.
Nirun K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 21 marca 2014
just ok

location space not expensive
5,3
some staff is not helpful for example ; I asked a man to print the voucher for me but he refused. Another day the girl printed for me.
Yii Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 marca 2014
lovely stay for families

close to macau town and lisboa
8
the room is big and clean. its location is within walking distance to the grand lisboa casno. also close to the macau street. food is convenient to grab at every corner. price is reasonable. would return again with family.
Wei H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 marca 2014
Ok.

Proximity to major attractions, good food outlets and casinos.
6,3
There's a good restaurant on the second floor of the hotel. Dinner was fantastic. The location of the hotel makes it hard to reach by taxi. We've been refused service twice to the location
Ashley C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 marca 2014
Satisfied!

walking distance to leal senado, spacious room
8,3
We had a good stay here, though wifi connection is only at the lobby. The room we had was triple, and is spacious knowing that this is just a two star hotel. The location is just a few steps away from senado square. I'll definitely stay here again.
Lam S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 marca 2014
centraly located , comfortable and affordable.

It is in the midst of activity that Macau offers. The rooms are kept quite clean. The staff are friendly and able to advise on places of interest.
6,7
We stayed for only one night . It is very convenient, we went to most places of interest on foot. One can find shopping and casino nearby. Good food are abundance nearby though a bit costly.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Towns Well Hotel MakauTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - OkolicaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - WejścieTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - WejścieTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeTowns Well Hotel Makau - WidokTowns Well Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - RecepcjaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01