lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Towns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Okolica Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Towns Well Hotel Makau - Restauracja Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Wejście Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Wejście Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Towns Well Hotel Makau - Widok Towns Well Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Recepcja Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Towns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 58

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1126 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1126)
Sortuj według:
Leanna E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 lutego 2015
Couldn''

Large room, Great view, Near museum
9
I really enjoyed my stay. It is a bit run down but my room was clean, not dangerous. I don't know why I got a large room with a 180-degree view. That was great. Evening desk clerk spoke English. Staff was pleasant. Food at the restaurant was great, but you might want a reservation during Chinese New Year. Kung hei fat choi!
Hacksun H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 17 lutego 2015
Good location good location good location

location
6,3
not bad but white dust is on the bed.but room view is good.
Tee H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 lutego 2015
Worth the price

The location is very good and the room is very big and comfortable
9,3
Jacqueline N. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 lutego 2015
Coffee/tea maker. Guy receptionist was Rude

Location
4,7
The girl receptionist on our arrival was pleasant. But the guys was terrible when I ask if we can have another coffee/tea maker because the one we had in our room was very rusty and i think it had dry soap in it. how can we used it? its so dirty. The receptionist guy at night told me that they don't have any extra;then i asked if they can clean it, he responded ' Go to the toilet then you do it yourself!' with a smile . He was so sarcastic. I've been to places or even to 1 star hotels but never been experience this sarcastic rude treatment. I just thinking probably he had a bad day! but still you should not treat your customers or client that way! never unless you hate your job.
Rozita R. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 5 lutego 2015
Pleasant stay

Comfort, big room, centralised
7,7
Good stay, helpful staff, centralised location
Rozita R. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 5 lutego 2015
good stay

comfy bed, spacious room, strategic location
7,7
It was a good stay, the room was big and i love the centralised location
Eric G. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 lutego 2015
Nice hotel

Good location, Clean, Near from public transport
10
Leong S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 stycznia 2015
Good location

location
5,3
Non functional water heater
Manuel A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 stycznia 2015
BEST LOCATED

The hotel is very well located near the Senado and is walking distance to 90 % of the places to see in Macau. Rooms are very clean and well kept. The day staffer could speak English
7,3
Younggwang S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 21 stycznia 2015
hard to find

price
5,7
Well

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Towns Well Hotel MakauTowns Well Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - OkolicaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzTowns Well Hotel Makau - RestauracjaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - WejścieTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - WejścieTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeTowns Well Hotel Makau - WidokTowns Well Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - RecepcjaTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyTowns Well Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05